Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful contempo mirror, definitely worth buying
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

My mirror arrived yesterday and I love it. Although the box was a bit beat up in shipping the mirror arrived fine as it was well packaged. There are no scratches or imperfections anywhere, and it is of good quality. It feels very substantial (feels heavier than the 16 lb it actually is). If you love beveling you will love this mirror, as there is a lot of it, on every pane. It's not noticeable in the photo but the main pane is deeply set back, so it gives even more depth and interest. The decorative etched corners also add a nice touch. I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mirrors
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought a pair of these mirrors for a bath remodel. They are great quality and beautifully etched - even better than photo. I could not be happier with my purchase. The price was substanially below anything I found on other sites or local stores. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yikes
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Nov 23, 2014

We ordered two of these mirrors for our newly remodeled master bathroom. We were holding one up to mark where to hang it when the back, on which the main mirror is attached, fell out and shattered. They are held together with small screws and glue, neither of which held. We checked the other one and it is already coming apart in one corner. I'm sure that it would have happened with it too. What a mess. We were lucky no one was hurt. Now they want us to ship the broken mirror, which is in pieces back. Not to happy right now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Winnebago, IL,  Jul 25, 2014

The mirror is beautiful and great quality! Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice mirror
 from Salinas CA,  Jul 22, 2014

Just like the picture. I was pleased and would buy this again. This matched the mirrored nightstand I bought beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 8, 2014

recessed beveled center mirror, well constructed - bought a matching pair for a glam bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Glenmont, New York,  Apr 8, 2014

I purchased this mirror for our newly remodeled powder room and it's lovely! The beveled edges and etched corners light up the dark walls and give the room some nice bling without being tacky! My husband hung it with the hardware provided without any issue. It is a heavy, well made mirror and it was flawless when delivered to us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality mirror.
 from Irvine, CA,  Oct 25, 2013

Bought this over a year ago for one of my bathrooms and I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite purchases
 from Simsbury, CT,  Oct 19, 2013

We did a complete bathroom remodel and used this for our mirror. We had our contractor attach this to the wall and then frame around it. It is absolutely gorgeous. Our lighting catches the subtle design on the corners. So pretty. This mirror is available on other sites but Overstock was the best price I could find. Arrived in perfect shape. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Loved these
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Aug 9, 2013

I ordered two of these for a master bath. They are beautiful. The mirrors are heavy any have very good image depth and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were very good quality - even better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Etched mirror was exactly as indicated
 from Ohio,  Aug 6, 2013

I purchased two mirrors to put in the guest bath and I am thrilled with the look. Our guests are very impressed. After I received them, I purchased another mirror from Overstock because I was so pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was more than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was thorough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror is absolutely beautiful!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 24, 2013

I purchased this mirror for my entryway. It looks perfect over the table I have there.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THe mirror looks much more expensive than it cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Cape Neddick, ME,  Jul 21, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror, simple and elegant. It is a great compliment to a bathroom or entryway which is where we put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mirror was as beautiful as it looked on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was heavy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Mirror
 from New Market, VA,  Jun 25, 2013

We bought two of the these mirrors for a new bathroom. They are exactly as described. They look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mirror is heavy and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate. The picture doesn't show the etching well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mirror is everything they say it is
 from Michigan,  May 8, 2013

this is a great product, I would recommend this product to any one. I am very satisfied with the mirror and would like more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not seen a mirror with is quality in a long time. I didn't think they made mirrors this nice any more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect, everything was exactly as told to me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

I expected more from this mirror.It does have beautiful details and is a great decorative mirror. I just thought the frame had silver edges as opposed to the regular edge of a mirror that exhibits that "greenish" edge color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected. From looking at the picture I thought the mirror was encased in a silver border but it is not. Instead it is just the normal "greenish-mlooking" border of regular mirrors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. The etching looks very nicely done and the cuts in the bevel looks galant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror Mirror on the Wall
 from Northern NJ,  Apr 15, 2013

Would buy it again in a heart beat. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 26, 2013

This mirror is a great value! A major retailer has the same mirror for more. It's very pretty and adds nice interest in my new powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CHICAGO IL,  Mar 18, 2013

This is a veryw nice mirror althought it was a little small for the wall.. so I brought a larger one and put this one on a wall by it self that was smaller !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid good quialty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Mirror
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 15, 2012

Lovely mirror. Great quality. Looks expensive. It looks perfect over a small antique table in what was a boring entry-way. Now it looks lovely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely mirror. Looks great in an entry way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought