Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works as a store display table!
 from St. Cloud,  Apr 4, 2012

I recently opened a clothing boutique and aside from the hanging racks, I wanted a few tables for the clothing I sell and jumped when I came across this. I have two of these coffee tables but am using them as display tables in my store near the front windows with shirts, some skirts, and sometimes shorts or scarves on them. I can see this as a nice coffee table but for me it's much better in my store! Living the dream!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Perfect
 from Twin Cities, MN,  Mar 25, 2009

So I loved the look of this table, and we needed a new living room coffee table. It fills the space beautifully. I also love how absolutely sturdy this table is. You can stand on it and probably jump up and down on it without having to worry that it will buckle or break. It's heavy, but better to be heavy and sturdy, than weak and flimsy. The edges are probably a bit sharp (although all rounded off really) potentially if you have kids, but I wouldn't be too concerned.Overall, I absolutely love the table though. It's perfect for what we wanted and fits our living room fabulously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

I think this is a great coffee table especially for the price. Contemporary and compliments my other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ember Coffee Table
 from Plymouth, MI,  Sep 17, 2012

Seriously, for the price this coffee table is an excellent value. Its not perfect: I noticed some imperfections in the steel base and a chip in one of the wooden tiles (which the manufactures is sending a replacement for) but all in all for under **** you really cant be it. I would buy this table again in a heartbeat. Very attractive and sturdy. The main reason I bought it is I plan on having some granite tiles made in varios colors to fit the table using the wood tile as a template. I figure I get 4 tiles made in one color of granite then 4 more tiles made in another color and when I get bored with the black oak tiles I can swap them out and wa-la, a new version of the table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large coffee table (looks great)!
 from Mansfield, Ohio,  Apr 3, 2012

If you have the space for this gorgeous monstrosity, go for it! Take the plunge and buy one of these babies! All the right angles are fabulous. It definitely calls for a big space like a loft or penthouse condo in a high rise! I don't have either, but it really fills the space well in the living area we've set up in our basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

Like another reviewer said, this is a HUGE coffee table but that's just what I was looking for. I love the four section top because it makes displaying some of my home decor more interesting - like a pedestal for your books or flower vases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but easily scratchable
 from Minnesota,  Aug 30, 2011

I like the look of the table. 3 of the inserts for the table came scratched and dented. They did not have replacements available. I used a wood stain to fix most of it and it seems fine. Cool look, not great quality if people are going to be using it a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy table
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Jul 2, 2011

Very cool table, which fit our large contemporary sectional perfectly! It's low, black wood with brushed nickel legs supports.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, could stand on it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, beautiful
 from CA,  Sep 28, 2010

Love it! It's HUGE - so make sure you have enough space. It's light and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek coffee table
 from Longmont, CO,  Aug 23, 2010

The steel frame of this contemporary coffee table is much sturdier than it looks. The style is a sleek one but the table has quite a bit of heft to it. And the wood top is elegant looking. The fact that I can see under the table means the kids no longer shove their shoes under it after school. I can see when they've done it and they know that this steel and wood table won't hide their mess like our old table did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 26, 2009

We love this table. Shipping was only a few dollars. It arrived 4 days later, already assembled, in perfect condition. This table is made of sturdy high quality materials. It really looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I ever expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 18, 2009

I'd been looking for a new coffee table for a few months when I stumbled upon this website. I found the one I liked, loved the price, ordered it, received it, built it and now I am thrilled with it. There is no way I could beat the price for a table of that quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought