Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elsa storage cabinet
 from WI,  Aug 12, 2009

I bought this shoe cabinet a couple of weeks ago for our mud room. It came well packaged with no damages whatsoever. I bought it to store our seasonal footwear. The mud room looks organised and clutter free . It stores tons of kids shoes and sandals. However, it stores only three pairs of size 10 men's shoes in each shelf.Although the cabinet has contemporary looks it is made with compressed wood so I am not sure of it's durability. The door handles are made of plastic so I installed some stainless steel bar pulls. I would recommend this product to anyone who like their shoes to be out of sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pick
 from Maryland,  Aug 10, 2009

I picked this cabinet because it was deep enough for my husbands size 13 shoes and it will be used for shoe storage on the first floor. Since he has seen the cabinet we are considering purchasing another one for a different purpose. This cabinet is a good size for many things. Took about an hour to assemble. Cabinet is plain but serves the purpose. It is a little darker than the picture and darker than my furniture but it fits well in the room. This was a bit more than I wanted to pay, but it is the right size and serves the purpose well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2009

Very Satisfied with this product, very functional and beautiful color. This shoe cabinet really holds lots of shoes from womans boots,to mens or big boys sneakers. I LOVE the adjustable shelves. Looks great, too. It is perfect for any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from NJ,  Jul 21, 2009

I was looking for a good looking and practical solution for our shoe pile at the door since we don't have a mud room. I ordered the cabinet recently when it went on sale.My husband and I laid everything out, and l was surprised how well everything was labeled. We have put a lot of pieces of furniture together, and that certainly has not always been the case. This assembly went absolutely easy. Everything is square and we have received complements on the look of the cabinet.This cabinet shelf is adjustable so that we could fit all our shoes nicely. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Tracy, CA,  Jul 2, 2009

This is THE BEST THING EVER. I am very particular about decor and eliminating clutter and this cabinet is the biggest life saver. I hated even 1 pair of shoes lying around and now, the cabinet eliminates the problem and makes the entrance area look so polished and clean. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice shoe cabinet!
 from Irvine, CA,  Jun 24, 2009

We recently ordered two of these from overstock.com, and (so far) they've been great additions to our household furniture. I was a bit dubious when I opened the packaging and saw that all the instructions were written in a language that was definitely not English (or even written with Roman alphabet characters). However, all the pieces were there, and clearly labeled with English numbers, and the pictorial instructions were very easy to follow. Total assembly time for one cabinet was probably about half an hour, and that was with very carefully checking the inventory. We really like the way the cabinets look (we went with walnut), and they're perfect for fitting our big boots since the shelves are adjustable and removable. The handles of the cabinet are a gray plastic, rather than metal, which might seem a bit cheap-looking; however, you really can't tell unless you look fairly closely, so we're not bothered by it. In general, we think these are a great value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality you should expect
 from Steubenville, OH,  May 29, 2009

This was my third purchase from Overstock. I am very happy with the first purchase (a desk), very unhappy with the second (a tv stand), but this shoe cabinet was everything I hoped for. It looks great and assemble smoothly. I was a little worried about the size of the cubbies, but they are perfect!! I bought it mostly for my children's shoes that collect by the front door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Texas,  Apr 30, 2009

Bought this for my mother in law. Needed a storage cabinet that was not very deep because she has very limited space. Also needed it tall enough to set a flat screen tv on top. It worked perfectly. In addition, she now has a place to store all her shoes. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elsa Storage Cabinet
 from Yukon,OK,  Apr 26, 2009

I purchased this storage in beech, LOVE the color. The color blended well with my present decor and I found it very easy to put them together. The cabinet literally fits lots of shoes. No more messy entrance. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elsa Storage Cabinet
 from MT,  Apr 22, 2009

The cabinet itself is very functional and attractive. However, the feet are plastic with a "cheap" appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tons of space for shoes
 from Chapin, SC,  Apr 20, 2009

I love the storage space it provides. However, I was a little disappointed that the silver colored pieces are actually plastic and not metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHOE CABINET!!!
 from Bayside, NY,  Apr 8, 2009

I cannot express in words how happy I am with this purchase. The shoe cabinet is exactly what I was looking for; clean lines, great storage and nice dark (almost black) color.I have to say that the quality is not that great but it'll do...the wood is kind of cheap but who cares - the overall look wins! :-) Also, the handles & legs are plastic (though they look like they're steel/metal).I would say that the color in person is a little darker than on the picture. I was worried that the color would be more of a "cherry" than walnut but I was pleasantly surprised that it was darker than it looks on the picture - perfect for me because it matches my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking cabinet
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2009

I bought this in beech and the color is slightly lighter that it shows in here. The assembly went quite easy as me and my husband could finish everything within 30 mins. This is 6-tier cabinet, but you can adjust inside, and we just assemble as 5-tier cabinet. My short boots fit in perfectly on the bottom of the cabinet. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
montery park CA
 from OK city,  Jan 16, 2009

This cabinet is perfect for shoes, my wife loves it, it can holds lots of shoes, even long boots can fit in ( it's adjustable ), the color also fits my other furniture perfectly, easy to assemble(no English on induction manual , but you can just follow the picture, it's pretty easy), it's also much bigger than i thought, i'm really pleased with it, i will get one more for my garage as my wife 's shoes already use up all the space in it. recommended!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-34 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought