Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect floor pillow
 from Rockford MI,  Feb 1, 2013

I would recommend this pillow to others to purchase. It is the color, size, and tecture as described on the site. A very good deal for the price. A bargain and terrific quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pillow is a good quality, just as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate. In fact I think it has more tecture than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fabric quality
 from Illinois,  Jul 17, 2012

The pillows looked very nice and were a nice size. Unfortunately, they started to tear at the seams after a few days. I tried to sew the first pillow, then discovered two more pillows had the same problem. The pillows are just used as back cushions to my couch, so they have not been abused. The covers seem to be made of an inferior quality material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adds flare
 from Tennessee,  Apr 30, 2012

Re-doing my great room, these pillows add a nice soft touch to the floor beside my coffee table, I was thinking about the little kids, they like them. They have a nice texture to them, and look great on my hardwood floor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality!
 from ND,  Jan 28, 2012

We bought these just to put on the back of the couch, we have never sat on them or used them as floor pillows. The seams fell apart, the texture of the pillow is very thick and knotty and is prone to runs which are harder to fix than tears at the seams. Will recover them. Could have just made my own in the first place. Super disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Within a few months the pillows had holes, with stuffing coming out, in less than a year not usuable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

I'm a floor sitter and these are perfect. The color blends well with my other pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect, better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description didn't do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the money.
 from Virginia,  Apr 8, 2011

These pillows have nice quality fabric and the construction seems solid, but the manufacturers sure skimped on the stuffing! They are not firm and fluffy like I expect a new pillow to me. Instead they are limp and don't hold a nice square shape, so they look like they are years old.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 from DC metro area,  Nov 24, 2010

These pillows are great! I'm using them as replacements for the back cushions on my sofa. I purchased a stretch slipcover and the old cushions wouldn't fit under it. These pillows are perfect and lighten up my entire family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillow
 from minneapolis,  Nov 6, 2009

The texture is exactly what I expected from the photo. You can pretty much tell that this is meant to have a "natural" texture if you look at the enlarged photo. The pillow is firm and comfy and looks great. I'm very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough Cotton Cover
 from CA,  Sep 27, 2008

I've ordered large pillows from overstock before, and they were just fine. I ordered two of these for my bed and noticed that the cotton fabric is very rough and low grade. It feels like it still has fibers in it.I may return them, or just cover them with something softer.Wish they were nice soft cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought