Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
black T seat
 from georgia,  Jan 19, 2011

this seat was scratched in 4 places.. badly..It is too much trouble to send back.. plus the hinges are white not black wish I would have known that..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 from New York, NY,  Aug 10, 2010

Thought it would be a little more substantial. Doesn't completely cover the commode but it's okay since it fits my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2009

It's a toilet seat. It's elongated. It's black. Thats about it. It screws in to the bowl with screws. The packaging is corrugated cardboard with shrinkwrap plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incorrect
 Mar 13, 2015

the back hardware is not white it is black. It is not very comfortable but it is heavy. Not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Arrived on time and in good condition. Installed easily and was a perfect fit over the toilet bowl. The hinges are now black rather than white as shown in the picture which is an improvement but would not have been a deal breaker, just a pleasant surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good seat.
 Dec 24, 2014

I wanted black and I got black. It's a little dimpled on the seat and I don't know what the cause is but it's a good seat. I will order better screws for the hinges because these plastic ones never work well, but I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toilet seat
 from Miami,Fl,  Apr 24, 2013

it was exactly like it said and I'm very happy with it. it came very fast and fit perfect.Made my hot pink bathroom pop!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what it said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Castle Rock, Colorado,  Apr 21, 2013

Great price. The exact color and size. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as writtten
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really bad
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2012

don't buy it. The seat came damaged. It looked like someone tried to paint over the nick in the wood with black marker. I requested another one. Overstock was happy to fill my request. The second one arrived more damaged than the first. It was full of scratches. Overstock handled the situation but the product should be pulled from the shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they left out damaged
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product. Easy to install and really sturdy.
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 30, 2012

This lid is a great product. It is very sturdy. I installed ii in about 5 minutes. Would definitely recommend. Looked for a while for this size at right price. This was it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elongated Black Molded Wood Solid Toilet Seat
 from Elmhurst, Illinois,  Aug 21, 2012

The product came quickly & was a great price. I didn't know that the hinges were white on a Black Toilet Seat & it's a little hard to sit on & it's not very contour. But other than that I was very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not what expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great toilet seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't see in the description that the hinges were white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a hassel!
 from ND,  Mar 30, 2011

I ordered this over a month ago. The first one was lost in shipping. The second one is a normal toilet seat and not elongated. It also has 2 bubbles on the lid. It could have been OK if not for the wrong product and poor paint job. I am sending it back for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black toilet seat
 from Farmersville, TX,  Nov 22, 2009

I needed one to match the toilet and couldn't find one locally. It came quickly and fit perfectly. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black toilet seat
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Nov 4, 2009

The seat was just fine, but I do not know why the bumpers & the attachments were white!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black toilet seat
 from Florida beaches,  Apr 8, 2009

I wanted a BLACK toilet seat to fit a black toilet. The toilet seat did fit. HOWEVER, the black toilet seat had WHITE hinges. This was not noted in the description and did not show on the photo details. I was dissapointed in my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought