Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Set
 from Chardon, Oh,  Oct 27, 2010

I recently ordered a bed, a dresser, and two nightstands. I am overall satisfied with the bed, but the dresser and the nightstands are unsatisfactory. First, the dresser had a broken piece when we received it, but we needed a dresser and could not wait another two weeks to get it, so we used it anyway. Also, on all pieces, the drawers do not roll out smoothly. I have to adjust it everytime I try to open or close a drawer. I realize that the price was low, but I expected better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material quality is low
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

the nightstans looks good after putting it together, downside is the materials for building it, poor quality, wood just cracked few times during insertion of screws and it just give an overall feeling of a low end product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but very basic
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 30, 2011

Easy to put together, looks good, but very lightweight After a few months, my son pulled one of the drawers all the way out, it soon fell and broke a piece off the frame Not something that's going to hold up to heavy use wll

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of those pressboard, put together yourself deals, came with a broken piece, but customer service got a replacement out quick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful nightstand
 from Boston,  Sep 10, 2010

I bought this nightstand a couple of weeks ago. It was a bit difficult to put together since the instructions were not very clear. However after I put it together with some help it looked amazing. The color is slightly darker than how it appears in the picture, which I did not mind since I needed something darker to match the rest of my bedroom furniture. The nightstand seems sturdy enough, however the drawers were difficult to put in, they kept going in tilted so it took a while to fix them and put them together. Overall the desk is great for how much it costs. If your are looking for a dark , simple yet pretty nightstand thats affordable than get this one. Def. worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Nightstand!!!
 Dec 12, 2015

I ordered these to go with the matching bed and I am not disappointed! They were fast and easy to put together. I only took an hour to do them both. (electric Drill lol ) None of the set is hard wood but everything so far is sturdy. If you follow the directions to the letter and are careful not to scratch the surface you wont be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be prepared to spend time assembling, takes time!
 from Newburyport, MA,  Sep 7, 2014

Once finally assembled they look GREAT! Not the highest quality of wood, but for nightstands they work well. We didn't need anything overly sturdy, so they work well for us. But like I said, be patient, have a screw gun with several heads and a hammer. Don't be too forceful or the wood will split. But when done they look pretty sharp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NY,  Jan 4, 2014

Great product , easy to put together , directions easy to follow , took me 40 mins to put each night stand together , with out assistance . I recommend 2 ppl putting it together.the color match my bedroom set perfectly . Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Cheaply Made
 from San Francisco,  Oct 15, 2013

This product is great and sturdy. I was skepltical of its quality, but I was surprised to find out that it's not cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 drawer nightstand ellsworth espresso
 from pender county n.c.,  Jul 19, 2013

alot of putting together, nails ,screws and stuff! too much to do. thin not sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little nightstand!
 Jul 23, 2016

Very nice and fairly simple to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item!
 Jul 8, 2016

Goes well with my décor! EASY TO ASSEMBLE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NicE looking
 Jun 20, 2016

This nightstand is better than I thought, it does not look cheap and is sturdy. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Apr 30, 2016

These are nice for the price and easy assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but scratches easily
 Mar 6, 2016

Looks good but scratches easily. Not sure it is work the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Feb 16, 2016

The night stand is sturdy, wasn't hard to build and I love the color matches perfectly with the dresser!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly good, barely missed the 5th star
 Jan 20, 2016

It came very well packaged and was pretty easy to assemble. The only reason it didn't get the 5th star is because one of the drawers on one of the corners had the holes cut in the wrong spot slightly so that the bottom board couldn't slide into the front grove. It's not super bad, but enough to not give a perfect rating. Also I wish it was just a tad taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price was reasonable.
 Jan 13, 2016

Nice nightstand at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking for a while BUT..
 Jan 9, 2016

looked great, but the wood finish on the top has developed bubbles. I do not put hot or cold liquids on them so have no idea how it has occurred. Not pretty. Will work on it. Do like them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
orbrown
 Jan 6, 2016

Did not realize the nightstand had to be manually put together. The quality is not that great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior designer
 Nov 25, 2015

This product was very serviceable for the need that I had at the time. I put it in an inexpensive model and it worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought