Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Hershey, pa,  Sep 1, 2012

The quality of this lamp is excellent. It is bright and beautiful and it also looks like a piece of art work. Im so glad i got this lamp. Excellent price too.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light is bright and beautiful. The toggle switch is an extra plus
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern masterpiece
 from Ohio,  Feb 18, 2013

This lamp is so cool, I ordered two. They are perfect if you are looking for a sleek modern vibe for your decor. Well constructed and sturdy, yet artsy and hip as well. The tall slim design is perfect if your space is limited. It takes up to a 150w standard bulb, so it can be as bright as you like, or put a lower watt bulb in for a lower keyed ambience. I just love Overstock! They always have exactly what I want and save me boooo cooooo bucks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp is awesome! I love the style! Only problem was that I had to return it twice as their were problems with the lamp shades. The first one had a couple small tan marks on it. The second one had major imperfections in the fabric. The third one had problems with the fabric as well so I gave up, kept the first one and returned the last one! Just watch the shades if you order this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Adorable
 from Apollo Beach FL,  May 23, 2014

I have a design business and always look for not only good deals for my inventory, but unusual items. These lamps fit the bill. The shade is stunning and turns a simple lamp into a piece of art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There was something wrong, manufacture defect with the metal harp base so that harp not properly fitting into harp base but you can't tell because of the way the lamp shape fits and the switch is on the cord so you don't touch the lampshade . looks good in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Apr 22, 2015

Love the lamps. Heavy...good quality...modern looking. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 Apr 16, 2015

Used these for a vacation rental I furnished. Very stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits my taste
 Apr 3, 2015

I have always had a problem finding lamps that I liked, and could afford. This filled the bill. Besides being a good addition to my living-room, it also takes a 150 watt bulb, which means I can actually read by it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This lamp is so beautiful, I'm considering ordering another one. It's larger than I expected, so I wasn't able to use it as a side table lamp. Instead, I put it on the sofa table. The only down side is that the base had some spots of rust on it and the shade had visible strands inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for Ambient Light
 from Chicago,  Aug 22, 2014

This is a beautiful and VERY well made lamp. It is HEAVY and the shade looks expensive. This is NOT a task lamp even with 100watt bulbs. It is only good as an ambient light. It is absolutely lovely in contemporary, transitional or mid century settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 from Indianapolis IN,  Jan 31, 2013

its heavier than it looks but i love it in my spare room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought