Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Texas,  Nov 25, 2014

I get so many compliments on this clock. The only issue is the clock hands are somewhat flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect clock for big wall
 from North Carolina,  Nov 12, 2014

Stylish clock which can be traditional, transitional decor. Colors are true to picture and am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Nanaimo, BC,  Jan 21, 2014

This product looks excellent in the picture and admittedly has the same rustic charm in person. What I was extremely disappointed in was the clock mechanism. The arms are so flimsy, they bend extremely easy and the actual mechanism is the same quality as would be purchased in a dollar store. It wouldn't work when I first got it and my husband had to fiddle with it to make it work. Overstock needs to do a much better job if they are going to charge the prices they do. I paid $*** in total and would never have paid that if I saw it in person first. I was going to return it, however my fear is that they will not reimburse me and then I would neither have the product or my money. Never again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
29 inch clock
 from Belpre, OH,  Dec 9, 2013

This clock is pricey, but I love it! I bought it to hang over above the fireplace mantle. The colors are perfect. I love it because it's very original looking and so far, it's keeping time very well. It's very unique and so glad I made this purchase after reviewing SEVERAL other clocks. This one was perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my living room
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 20, 2013

This clock was true to its picture. The vintage look fit well with my living room décor. I hung it over my fireplace mantle. The clock is unique and I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enormous Clock!
 from Northern California,  Jul 28, 2013

I would recommend this clock to a friend who has a large space to display it, and really wants a gigantic clock on the wall. It is very attractive, rather "old world" in appearance, but just way too large for any space in my home. I agree with other reviewers that the hands seem very flimsy, and fragile. I hate to return it, but can't use anything this large and overpowering. For the price, I really expected a little better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this clock!
 from Jenison, MI,  Jun 27, 2013

Love this product. It looks great in my living room and is a wonderful decorative piece. The colors were much richer as the orange is mellowed than the picture. I have had many compliments on it. I am glad I purchased it. I am 100% satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock looks fantastic in our living room!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 6, 2013

The clock looks great in our living room, and I would recommend it. The colors on the clock are just as represented on the website. The quality is good; my only comment would be the hands on the clock are not as sturdy or heavy as I would like, but it doesn't prevent me from recommending the clock. The clock was well packaged and arrived without any damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors on site match the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; hands on the clock are not as "sturdy" as I would like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description on site is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jun 1, 2013

Very well pleased with the product itself. However, I wished the white would've been white rather than vanilla. The yellow-tone doesn't go well with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is actually a more vanilla antique color. The other colors were right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. The minute hand was somewhat loose but works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought