Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from Cleveland,  Apr 10, 2014

I loved the shape of the mirror, but it's really poor quality. The trim is a bronze metal which looks great. However, the main surface of the sides of the mirror is a silver laminate that has been applied to wood. It's like an adhesive shelf liner that's been applied for decorative use. And, the liner was bubbled in sections - that's why I realized right away that it was paper and not hammered metal as described. Do not order.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kept with repair
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2014

After a year the parts of the frame that are wood shrunk as they dried out, but the style is just what I wanted so I repaired it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Packaged
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jan 9, 2014

Beautiful mirror, arrived in perfect condition - fantastic packaging job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but know what you're signing up for
 from Annandale, VA,  Nov 5, 2013

I bought two for my master bathroom where I wanted the interesting color and texture. As another reviewer says, they're a little on the small side for that purpose. It just barely works for me because I have a lot of wall space and hung pictures in between the two mirrors. Also, the metal on the frame around the mirror is kind of bulging and wavy in places, which makes it look a little cheap if you look closely. Maybe it just depends on getting lucky with a shipment with no flaws, but it sounds like this happened to at least two of us, so be prepared to deal with this.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

Put this mirror in my entryway...it adds a nice mix of elegance and texture to the area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning mirror
 from Central Florida,  Jul 9, 2013

Bought two of these mirrors for new bathroom. Stunning! Photo doesn't show the outstanding quality. Great price. Thanks overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Heavy, high quality mirror, finishes my bathroom off perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Tennessee,  Nov 23, 2012

very one of a kind looking, fine workmanship and much better than I expected. The only thing I would like different is for it to be about 5-6" larger overall. It's not small but I wanted it for a bathroom mirror above the sink and it's a bit small for that unless you have a wall space. So I'm going to use it elsewhere. Really nice mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elliot Distressed Aluminum Rustic framed mirror
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 22, 2012

Poor quality could have come from a Mexican Flea market at a tenth of the price. I am very unhappy with the mirror and will not buy from your company again or tell my friends to buy from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same quality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There are many puckers in the aluminum metal trim inside the frame. The disressing does not resemble the picture at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all. Do not sell to others.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from New Canaan, CT,  Jul 28, 2012

I liked how this mirror looked, and took a chance. I was really surprised when they arrived! the quality is great, and I was familiar with the brand, which made the price even better! I would recommend this mirror, highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top