Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Feb 7, 2016

I bought two of these for extra seating and have had them for a while now. They are easy to move around and look good. Comfortable to sit on. I looked at stools for a long time before buying these and glad I found them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cas2
 Feb 3, 2016

Love the ottomans! Bought 2 and put each between 2 chairs. Worked perfectly from each chair and looks fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blevinsing
 Jan 31, 2016

Beautiful -- love the nailhead effect! Very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy!
 Dec 11, 2015

My husband thinks they are extra seating. Luckily they are made well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharone B.
 Nov 19, 2015

Absolutely love these.We use them all the time for so many different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy ottoman
 Nov 3, 2015

Leather quality, comfortable, goes with all decor, husband really likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SG
 Oct 29, 2015

Searched for a long time to fine exactly what I wanted, better than envisioned and works well in area planned. Excellent quallty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Charles Wolven
 Oct 29, 2015

Gets a lot of use. Attractive. Holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent to the family room
 Oct 27, 2015

We ordered 2 of these and they arrived in perfect condition. No scratches or dings. The dark expresso color perfectly matches our leather couch and the silver beading and shape make them very modern and stylish. The height of the stool is perfect with the height of our couch when sitting with your feet up. We use them on carpet, so they glide easily, but if we had hardwood floor, I probably would have to add protective cushioning to the bun feet as so not to scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional and Fashionable
 Oct 26, 2015

I've enjoyed these ottomans for over 2 years and they still look brand new despite the many hours of use they have provided us. They're great for extra seating and sturdy enough to hold a glass of wine or a cup of coffee. One of my all-time favorite purchases from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellastone Ottoman
 Sep 17, 2015

The quality and looks of this ottoman is good. I needed it to work in a specific area I have, and it did not work for me so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MODERN LEATHER OTTOMAN
 Sep 1, 2015

I purchased two of these ottomans and they are beautiful. They are so stylish they made my room pop. I recommend these ottomans to anyone who is looking for a well made good quality ottoman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as coffee table
 Aug 5, 2015

I have ordered another to be added, I am using in place of coffee table,..very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 May 30, 2015

I bought two of these pieces for the color and unique shape. They are a very good value and will fit my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, but…
 Apr 30, 2015

I SO wanted to be able to like this piece—but alas, it is obvious to the eye that it is cheap. The metal pieces are so bright it almost looks clownish! :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 29, 2015

I purchased a pair of these a long time ago a nd they are still in great shape! We use them everyday in our living room. Looks just like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get It. You Won't Be Disappointed.
 Apr 25, 2015

Much higher quality than I expected at this price. It's very firm, but very cool looking and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 21, 2015

These Ottoman's are very well made. They matched my leather sofa and chair beautifully. They are a nice size and comfortable. I would highly recommend this ottoman. A little pricey, but came well packed in a sturdy box. Glad I got them.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny
 Apr 17, 2015

I do like the two I ordered, but the photos may not indicate that the nail heads are very shiny and I think it would look richer if they were more of a brushed silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase ever...
 Mar 19, 2015

I bought two of these ottomans and have them side by side in my living room. Great purchase. They are sturdy, with a classy look. I get tons of comments on them. Definitely a 5-star purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought