Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hassocks
 Dec 18, 2014

Saw these pieces on *****. Love them. Have them sitting in front of fireplace. Adds additional sitting to a very cozy room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase!
 from CA,  Oct 29, 2014

I love it. It is sturdy, stylish, good quality leather, color matches my office furniture nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description not entirely correct
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 11, 2014

The description of this item indicates that it is 'leather'; in reality it is 'bonded leather'; therefore, be aware. The style is beautiful and it is elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my livingroom
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 16, 2014

I bought 2 of these in 2012 - 2 years ago. I use them in one way or another almost every day. They are light weight and easy to move around for extra seating or to put your feet up on and they are sturdy as well. The dark brown with the studs gives them a nice design element. I am so glad I bought them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Footstool
 from Cincinnati ,ohI,  Jul 10, 2014

This ottoman fit perfectly with my black leather chairs and dark grey herringbone sofa. It adds just the right touch to my small apartment. It is lightweight and easily moved to alternate locations, but remains comfortably in place when in use. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and style!
 from Conroe, TX,  Jun 3, 2014

These foot stools look so chic in our bedroom, they are just the right size. When thee very well packaged and in perfect condition. One of the nail heads broke off, but I easily replaced it with one I had from another project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 from Arl, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

Look very attractive and go well with my beige tufted high back chairs. I ordered two and have gotten many compliments. They look very similar to ottoman styles in high end stores....the leather is a lower grade but not readily apparent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Indiana,  Nov 6, 2013

Wow, couldn't be happier with this purchase....great piece and affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NJ,  Oct 19, 2013

Worth so much more than the price I paid. The product is sturdy and the style fit in with my dining set. I used it as additional seating for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Florida,  Aug 24, 2013

I've been looking for a non-storage ottoman in leather that would be light enough to move around as needed, but provide sturdy support for extra seating. We weren't sure about the nail-head trim, but after reading such positive reviews we purchased two. WE LOVE THEM!! They add a punch of designer flair to the room, are very light to move, and very sturdy. The silver nail head trim with the expresso color is very rich looking. You won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Good As I Expected
 from Riverside, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I rely on the reviews before making purchases. This is a very good accent piece. Lighter in weight than I thought but not a problem. Seating is very firm. I used two to go under sofa table to accent leather/suede furniture. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Illinois,  Feb 9, 2013

I'm happy with this ottoman and the way it lends a rich feel with my other furnishings. The size and shape (this is not a blocky ottoman) are perfect and the metal brads work well with my other accessories. One caution I have is in regards to unpacking it. Be very careful with scissors or box cutter when cutting through the packing tape. The ottoman is packaged in a cloth bag inside the sturdy box, however, there is not a piece of cardboard to separate the top of the ottoman from the box flaps, so cutting the tape could cause you to accidentally cut into the 'leather' of the ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close in color to the website. With direct sunlight it looks like a true brown instead of the black/brown in the photo. The black/brown is what I was after, so am quite pleased with the color as it blends with my other furnishings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The dimensions were exactly as described on the website. That was very important to me, as I needed an ottoman that was exactly 18" high.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellastone Dark Brown Ottoman
 from California,  Jan 5, 2013

Very pleased with Overstock,merchandise,delivery and shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exact as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for any chair
 from texas,  Jan 5, 2013

sturdy ottoman. i googled a lot of them & this was one of the best ones for the price. adds custom look to my oversized chair. good height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same, pretty dark espresso
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, silver tacks look great. well made product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty much the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 from CT,  Dec 26, 2012

love this ottoman. I bought two for the side of a large coffee table. have received many compliments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from Springfield, IL,  Dec 4, 2012

I purchased two and they are well made and light enough to move around if needed. Stays in place on a rug. Received them quickly and in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and light enough to move around if needed but stays in place on a rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman!
 from Shenandoah Valley, VA,  Nov 28, 2012

I purchased these for a small home office. They are high quality, perfect size, and much less expensive than other ones I looked at. Overstock has done it again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman was very nice.
 from Cypress, Tx,  Nov 7, 2012

I was very pleased with this item. The color and description was pretty much what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate to color description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAGNIFICAT
 from NORWALK, OHIO,  Oct 26, 2012

I ordered three Ottomans and loved the dark color. I gave my coffee table to someone in need of furniture. Now, I put the ottomans in a row in front of my sofa in the living room. It works well, I received many compliments. Thanks Overstock, you came through again. You can"t go wrong. Go for it, you will love this ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? DARK COLOR ALMOST BLACK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOPS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? RIGHT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Oct 19, 2012

Nice ottoman, can be used as a seat, nice and sturdy. Arrived as stated and all you do is open the box and it is ready to go, legs are on and leather is nice. No complaints. Very modern looking as stated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color, very dark brown, the studs on this are really silver and stand out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought