Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome table/price!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

This is a rock solid brushed stainless steel table. The finish is beautiful. The thick glass screws down into the base and sort of "floats". Be careful not to cross the threading as its fairly fine. Yes there is etched in the table - " tempered" but I didn't even notice it until the third day. And yes there is a little hole where you tighten the allen bolt (not sure why this is even needed) but you hardly notice it. Get over it, it a great table at a great price! My only complaint is that it is hard to match the brushed stainless finish with chairs. I did fine stainless (not brushed) pub chairs on Overstock that work great and can hardly notice the difference in finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes - brushed stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull and stylish
 from Cornville,AZ,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought this table for my new renovated apartment and I fell in love on the spot. The glass has a nice thickness and looks really expensive and also has a good size especially for me, because I was looking for something a little bigger than the tables I found. It also features a nice solid brushed metal base that matched perfectly with my appliances which is also a big plus. I highly recommend this table for anyone who like me is into good style for less.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice brushed metal finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was really good specially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description and measurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect combination and shape
 from Bettendorf,IA,  Dec 27, 2012

At first I was a little bit skeptical about mixed shapes. I didn’t believe that square and circles could be together in the same piece of furniture. Luckily I was totally wrong. Not only can they mix, it also looks amazing. I’m glad I took the risk! The table is really nice and sturdy and looks like a million dollar table. I received lot of compliments from friends. The brushed metal is also a big plus on this table; usually you only find chrome in this type of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy very happy
 from Wylie,TX,  Dec 27, 2012

Excellent table, Looks really expensive and it is nice and sturdy. Really happy with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was more than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern design/ great look
 from Fairfield,CT,  Dec 27, 2012

This table fulfilled exactly what I needed for my home. Nice solid table and nice glass top. The top arrived in a wood frame which I believe was to avoid breakage. Overall really fine table for a good price, only Overstock can come up with that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and heavy
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Oct 8, 2012

All in all with the slight finish problem, the hole at the top side and the etching in the glass, it is a beautiful table. I polished the whole thing - it's really pretty filthy when you get it - it's almost like they polish the stainless and then throw it in the box. The packaging was amazing - a wood frame protecting the glass. It definitely takes 2 people to put it together - it is very substantial so one has to hold the pieces while the other does the connections.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is stainless & glass so it was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was fairly good. The base was slightly uneven in the finish and the area where you put the Allen wrench to tighten the top leaves an open hole - it really just needs a plug to finish it off but there was nothing included. The glass top has tempered glass etched into it - not a label to be removed - very strange.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Houston, Tx.,  Jan 13, 2013

Table is excellent quality and exactly how it shows on the website. So easy to put together, it was harder getting it out of the shipping boxes than it was to put together. The boxes that is was shipped in were really high quality and the Glass was shipped in a wooden and styrofom so it arrived really safe with no damage. Base is small which I like because you can get stools farther under the table, but it's really really heavy and solid so it makes the table really solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek table
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 30, 2012

The first table took a few weeks to get because it was stuck in the hurricane. The base and the leg were completely trashed. It took a while to work that out with customer care because it comes in three pieces and they weren't sure if they were going all three pieces or just the two. In then end they sent just a new leg and base and I advised them that if they don't pad the boxes the stainless is going to dent because it just isn't packed well. They listened to my request and added a second layer of padding and it arrived undamaged. It looks beautiful in our new house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our needs
 Apr 23, 2015

We purchased this to add on to our kitchen island as an eating bar. The glass top is unobtrusive and it was a far more cost-efficient solution than re-making the island countertop. The square base enables it to fit right up against the island and there's plenty of room for 3 stools. Other reviews noted damage in shipping but we didn't experience that. The only issue is that you must be careful when putting in the screws to attach the top - it's REALLY easy to drop them into no-man's land requiring Overstock to send you more. We did that but received the replacement screws in a timely manner. The base is very sturdy (heavy) and the table is well made and very classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality for the price!
 Jun 19, 2016

Great Table. The finished product looks beautiful in our extremely contemporary home and I am (now) very happy with it. The reason I waited to review this table is because I was NOT happy upon arrival of the package at all. Although the packaging seems qualitative (and the glass was definitely very well protected), the box containing the smaller parts was torn at one end and several bolts and washers were missing. Also one of the plastic adjustable discs that are meant to be mounted to the bottom of the base in order to stabilize the table on uneven surfaces was broken in half. I wrote to Overstock.com to report the damage and get the missing parts, and although they were responsive and very friendly, they sent parts for a different table I had ordered for my son around about the same time TO my son's address. So I needed to contact them again and they were friendly again but sent the wrong parts a SECOND time! So now finally last Friday, over A MONTH after getting the table, I FINALLY got the parts needed to finish setting up my table. The table is beautiful, but Overstock.com dropped the ball 3 times along the way (damaged packaging and wrong parts/wrong address twice)...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 May 17, 2016

I was searching for a table to match my Mobital brushed stainless steel bar stools. So happy to say this table was a perfect match. The table is very high, luckily the stools are adjustable. The quality is excellent, and the glass is thick and just the right size for 4. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass table
 Mar 23, 2016

I like the table, easy to assemble, but the glass center metal piece that mounts on the base is made very poorly. It's chipped all around the edges and a big gash on the outer rim. It would be a pain to return and reassemble, so not sure yet what I will do. The glass is also wobbly on the base no matter how secure the screws are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, substantial table
 Jan 31, 2016

Looks great in my living room with two barstools I bought elsewhere. It's substantial and looks very expensive. Two complaints: first is that one of the feet (made of a hard plastic) arrived cracked. Customer service was very responsive but ultimately they couldn't give me a replacement so I was offered to either get some money back or return it. I chose to get some of the money back and it seems to be doing okay with one of the feet only having half of its plastic. My other problem is that the top isn't on perfectly. No matter how we screwed it on, it still moves about 5 degrees back and forth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spiffy!
 Dec 8, 2015

I really enjoy this pub table very much! It is simple and elegant at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCe
 Nov 18, 2015

love the table fits a small place have it in a corner with 2 small hi chairs and looks the perfect pub table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 11, 2015

Heavy duty, petfect size, modern very stable due to heavy base, and SS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Height fits well
 Oct 13, 2015

Better than i expected. Really modern ,thick glass, sturdy, and it was packed really well. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Squares and Circles!
 Oct 5, 2015

Who would have thought they go together? Apparently they did and so did I! The picture itself does not do it justice. Must buy must buy must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly in a small space
 Sep 5, 2015

Exactly as described. Sturdy and big enough to seat 4. Matches appliances perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table!
 Sep 2, 2015

very easy to assemble and I like that it is heavy duty and stable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought