Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth TP Holder
 from Texas,  Jan 13, 2011

Nice looking, solid construction. Built so that mounting can be either left or right and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design
 from Seekonk, MA,  Apr 7, 2010

The best thing about it it can hold a large roll of toilet paper, and it is so easy to replace a roll. It has a nice finish as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Plano, TX,  Feb 27, 2009

I purchased this in polished nickel for a powder room mini makeover. The quality of this TP hook is above and beyond what I was expecting. The main piece is weighty and solid and detailing is incredible. At first I was disappointed that it was facing the opposite way than I wanted, but after looking at it, I realized I could simply unscrew it from the back and turn it around. My husband had recently installed a TP hook in our master bathroom from a different company puchased at a big box store. It was a welded piece and could not be adjusted, so we were stuck with it. I know it sounds petty, but it makes a huge difference when you pull the paper toward you and not have to hold the roll to keep it from coming off the hook. Installation was a snap as the directions were clear and they even included metal wall anchors that simply screw into the wall. It was so much better than the plastic kind that you usually get. My DIY skills are usually limited to telling my DH where to hang everything, so I felt a real sense of accomplishment when I did it myself. I also bought the matching TP hook. I loved the look so much, I searched online for the rest of the matching pieces to do my master bathroom. I was shocked at how much this set goes for on other websites. Overstock definitely has the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper holder
 from Leland, NC,  Sep 23, 2013

Love the looks and quality for the price they can't be beat. I bought 2 for each bathroom and they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Previous ratings of 4-stars----Have ?????
 from Oklahoma City,  Jan 10, 2013

Before purchasing this item, I checked the 12 reviews already posted. Two said it was great but gave it 4-stars. One said it was great and gave it 4-stars because the company didn't have a longer towel bar (was she rating a towel bar or a TP Holder)? This product is excellent in both appearence and construction. I highly recommend it with a 5-star rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for childs bath
 from Alabama,  Jul 18, 2012

This item is perfect for any bath, but great for children. Just slip the paper on. Looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet paper holder -
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2011

I ordered this toilet paper holder / hanger to put in my kitched to hold the tubing off the counter and floor on my wonderful countertop dishwasher I also purchased from "Overstock". The easy to install holder works perfectly and looks pretty clever...if I say so myself !!! (^o*)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tissue holder
 from Ft Wayne, IN,  Jan 26, 2011

Very pleased with look and quality. Classy, excellent value. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double duty
 from Northern, NY,  Mar 19, 2010

I bought two. One for TP and one for hand towels. Went up easily, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Arizona,  Dec 12, 2009

I am very pleased with the quality of this product, and it was very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth tp holder
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 30, 2009

The holder itself is very nice and of high quality. My only complaint is that I also want to buy a towel ring, but a matching one is not available. This is my fault because I didn't check this in advance. The holder I bought is so nice, that I'm now willing to pay full price for the matching towel ring. Is there anyway that I could receive an email if one (towel ring) should become available? I've purchased about 3 items from Overstock.com and have been more than pleased with all three.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tasteful & practical
 from NorCal,  Jul 9, 2009

The brushed nickel finish is very chic & ageless, the design is Great & the T. P. holder is of solid construction. It's 3 times the weight of most bathroom hardware you find at your local retailers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toilet Paper Holder
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 23, 2008

Beautiful brushed nickel; excellent quality. Not some skimpy lightweight. Be pepared for something different. No more spring loaded rods that jump out of your hands and fly out of reach...I know you know what I mean! The hook allows easy on, easy off, yet the roll stays put until it's time to change it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality, very well made
 from Camarillo, Ca,  Oct 19, 2009

The toilet paper holder is very good quality, and looks great! I had previously had a less expensive toilet paper holder in the bathroom, and it broke after 1 year. This toilet paper holder is more sturdy, better made, and looks better. It was very easy to install. I am impressed with the quality and the price. I just wish Overstock had the longer towel bar that matches (they do have an 18 in. towel bar though).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought