Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 from ca,  May 5, 2010

Simply Adorable, purchased it a while ago, It fits in the area perfectly, it looks pretty with the french style furnishings, only it is a little bit thinner than I imagined it, I had to put a rod in the bottom to hold it steady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whatever you like
 from Phar Out, WY,  Aug 20, 2013

Never received Never received. never received NEVER RECEIVED

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hondo,Texas,  Apr 13, 2013

I was impressed with this tapestry piece. I expected it to be nice but it was even nicer in person. It commands attention. When people come into my home thats one of the first pieces their eyes are drawn to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate color compared to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it isn't the best quality Im sure but it appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? actuate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These hangings are used as covers on our open couch. They protect the surface and look decent. Should be heavier to do a good job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall tapestry
 from bergen,nj,  Feb 23, 2012

i ordered 3 tapestry two of them are very good quality but this one i was very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality, very thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from little rock, ar,  Sep 24, 2011

This arrived folded in four so I would suggest ironing it out prior to hanging or steaming out the crease. This hung in my family room. It is long so make sure you have the wall space. Wish it came with hanging hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tapestry, Great Price!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jun 15, 2011

This is a very nice tapestry. It does not compare to some of the ones I have spend hundreds of dollars on but it is very well woven and a nice quality. It is heavy enough to hang well, which is always important. The tapestry is also woven tight. The colors are deep and rich and this is a VERY large tapestry. You really get much more than what you pay for as this is a nice quality and a beautiful design. I would recommend it to anyone needing to decorate a large area. I would buy more of these if they had different patterns.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very nice deep rich tones
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tapestry
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 21, 2011

The item was received in very good condition. Fabric was easy to press with an iron, since there were some wrinkles due to packaging and travel. Item was easy to hang up on the wall for display. Colors are distinct and item is easy to keep clean. Item was shipped in a timely manner also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from CA,  Nov 16, 2009

This tapestry is large & it is just beautiful - I love the colors! One thing though, it does NOT come with a tapestry hanger or rod so you are on your own to figure that out. I see now they have the option of buying it with a rod at a higher price but I didn't see that option & honestly thought it came with one but it didn't specify so I should have known better. No big deal though, it is actually thumb-tacked in my entryway for now & it looks great against my butter yellow walls! I feel like I got an outstanding deal on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bristol,  Jun 18, 2009

This is a beautiful tapestry and you can't beat the price. I am always surprised when I receive tapestries because they are always more beautiful in person than any picture can depict. This is no exception.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought