Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vanity
 from Birmingham, MI,  Sep 30, 2014

Great vanity, pretty dark. We installed in traditional black and white bath used by kids. Black granite top has nice shine with very slight mottled appearance and nice rounded backsplash. Coming out of the box, it seemed almost too fancy for a boys bath, but looks fantastic installed in the space. Wood seems very lightly distressed -- a great look for a vanity that you expect to take a beating. Wipes up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Pearsall, TX,  Sep 2, 2014

This product is very cheaply made and the granite stains really easily. It has white swirls in the granite that do not look flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from St louis,  Sep 2, 2014

Solid heavy piece of furniture that is built to last. Very quality construction. Negatives: The granite top took a lot of work to get it to shine. Very dull coming out of box. Drawers are a bit shallow to hold anything bulky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from North Grafton, MA,  Aug 11, 2013

This vanity is sleek looking and really helped to update our kids' bathroom. I love the black on black look....the countertop is truly black with a slightly mottled appearance which is very attractive. The cabinet is black with some slight distressing. The sinks are pure white which i paired with separately purchased American Standard Portsmouth chrome faucets. The cabinet doors and drawers are soft close; however, the drawers are not very deep and do not fully extend thereby limiting their usefulness. The unit comes fully assembled aside from the granite backsplash which was easy to install. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 2, 2013

I love this vanity! I purchased this vanity for a bathroom addition and it is perfect. I love all of the storage and their "quiet" closures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom vanity
 from West Virginia,  Apr 29, 2013

I love it. We have already had so many compliments. I would recommend overstock to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just liked it looked the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid beautiful piece
 from Utah,  Mar 5, 2013

We looked for a long time and finally decided on this one. For the price, this is unbeatable. The counter is BLACK. There is almost no fleck and it is a bit tough to keep clean. Other than that, we are thrilled. The soft-close drawers are a great touch. This is mostly solid wood. It looks so good that our contracter just recommended it to one of his new clients. We are very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vanity
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

From order to delivery took less than a week. When the vanity arrived, I was pleased from the start. It is a very solid, VERY heavy, single piece vanity. However, it is worth it. This is a beautiful piece of furniture and it is exceptionally well constructed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - it is a beautiful, dark black vanity,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and well put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exceptionally accurate - didn't mention soft close drawers so that was an added bonus.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity
 from Hartland, WI,  Oct 31, 2011

This vanity is very elegant looking. It has the easy close drawers and doors which was not stated but I liked. There were a few stain "smears" on the doors but they sent us new ones. So far not disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very comparible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, seems like it should cost way more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eliza Granite Double Vanity
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2011

we just did our bathroom makeover and this is one very nice vanity, what the ad did not say that it comes with soft close drawers, which means that you barley have to push on them to close them they will not slam they close by themselves, only one problem I had was there was a small scratch on the side only about 2 inches, but I called and talked to customer service and they sent me out some touch up paint, and also make sure you have some help lifting this vanity up because it is all one piece and very heavy, and read the fine print this did not come with the faucets, but over all this is one awesome vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality it built very gook
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurat to the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eliza Granite Double Vanity
 from Young Harris GA,  Aug 2, 2011

This vanity arrived in about 10 days to our door. Upon uncrating it we noticed 5 places where the finish looked like it had been rubbed off. I called customer service who looked at my photos and quickly offered me 2 possible solutions. One was to replace the doors and drawers affected or send me a bottle of touch up paint. I chose the paint which touched up the places perfectly, Several of the drawers are very tight and will not automaticaly close without an extra push. The soft close drawers and doors were a suprise feature I was not expecting but am very pleased with. For the money I don't think I could have found a better vanity than this one. I am very pleased with the fininshed look of my bathroom and this vanity is the main feature. I am also impressed with the customer service I received upon my complaint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pick
 from Boston,  Jan 1, 2011

Really is beautiful and great price. It is however VERY heavy and hard to move. It came fully assembled in the box aside from the backsplash. Soft touch drawers are the best. I am extremely happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought