Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Mar 24, 2016

as good in person as it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 Feb 15, 2016

Great vessel sink for a small vanity. We used it on a custom vanity that is only 15 inches deep. The faucet sits to the side. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mottley
 Feb 9, 2016

This items is as shown. Real nice and worth it's money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White oval sink
 Nov 15, 2015

Love the sink. Looks great in the new hall bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 Sep 18, 2015

Great vessel sink for half bath. Plenty of room to wash your hands. Solid material. Love the shape too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small classic vessel sink
 Aug 4, 2015

We used this in a tiny bathroom and it is a great size, great depth and looks a lot more expensive that it actually was. The quality is nice, the bowl is pretty thick and heavy porcelain. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Phoenix,  Dec 5, 2014

This sink looks great in my guest bathroom. I just completed a remodel and also got the waterfall faucet. They look & work great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL VESSEL SINKS
 from LA QUINTA, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

HARD TO FIND A SMALL VESSEL SINK FOR A NARROW BATH VANITY BUT THESE ARE PERFECT SIZE...STYLISK, SLEEK AND, OF COURSE, THE RIGHT OVVERSTOCK PRICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect smaller size-not overpowering
 from Carmel,CA,  Jul 8, 2014

Sometimes vessel sinks can be large and overpowering, but these are a perfect size for a double vanity. We haven't installed yet, but don't anticipate any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Augusta GA,  Mar 2, 2014

Beautiful in our half bathroom. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this little sink.
 from Metropolitan Chicago, IL,  Nov 13, 2013

I recently moved into a condo with 1 1/2 bathrooms, and the 1/2 bath is very small. I am gut rehabbing it, and this little sink both solves part of the space problem and is stylish. All who have seen it so far think it's just perfect. (One contractor who looked at the project said, "You'll never find a sink to fit where you want it." I said, "I already have. I have sources." Overstock is a great place to find unusual items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Bathroom sink
 from California,  Nov 1, 2013

Perfect size for a small space/counter in a powder room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great vessel sink
 from Cape Canaveral, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

We are remodeling our guest bathroom, purchased a square glass vessel from O.co, but the vessel was too big for the vanity we bought. So quickly we bought this vessel sink. It was here very fast and it is really beautiful, just the right size and style. Can't wait to get it installed!!! Thanks Overstock ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought