Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from McAllen, TX,  Feb 4, 2013

Very interesting design...It shows well in a 12' by 13' foot room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and cushy
 from Hells Canyon, WA,  Jan 12, 2013

This rug is thick and cushy. Arrived quickly and was exactly as described. It is quite fuzzy when I vacuum, even a year later it fills my vacuum, but that is not a big issue for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Rug with Interest
 from Indiana, USA,  Apr 9, 2012

We ordered this because we wanted a southwestern accent in our den. This rug is perfect and we love it. At this point, it's still giving up some fuzz, but that will end eventually with vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the same as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfectly square; laid down nice and flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You WON'T Be Sorry
 from Nevada,  Sep 13, 2011

I can't add much to the other reviews. We had this rug in jute but unfortunately with our life style (critters and heavy traffic) the jute wore out within about 5 years. I was so upset because we loved the pattern and coloration with our home. When I found these in wool pile I ordered one right away and we just received it. It is perfect and the colors are even better than picture. I was a little worried about the red, that it might be toooooo bright in wool but it is just right and I'm so happy now that we have our beautiful rugs back. I've ordered another to replace the other jute one in the dining room. It's not worn much but I want to use it down in one of my bedrooms and will have the perfectly matching new ones in living room and dining room. Very happy with these rugs AND the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are very true, even better in "real life"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality rug
 from New York, NY,  Sep 8, 2011

I bought this rug (size 8 by 10) for my son's college dorm room (a triple). The warm and calming color immediately brightens up the room; the thick wool and tribal design impart a comforting and easy going ambiance. We ended up with three very happy young men.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vibrant color, excellent hand feel, sturdy, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well pleased
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2009

We liked the picture of the rug online and hoped the colors would be true to the picture and they are. In fact, the depth of the colors is even richer than in the picture, The rug is plush and soft to walk on and really looks great in our room. It is well-made and we are very pleased with the quality of the rug and the price we paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich colors
 from New York, NY,  Oct 16, 2008

Very good rug. Colors are very rich. Very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2008

I was very pleased with my new rug and was delighted that it looked even better in person than the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 14, 2007

This rug is absolutely beautiful. The delivery was super fast. I could not believe how fast I received it. The rug is exactly what I expected it to be. The size is exact and the colors are the same as pictured. At first it is shedding a bit, however, I suspect after it is vaccumed a few times that will stop. It is also very comfortable to walk on. Super rug! I am so glad I purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top