Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful, thick rug
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 13, 2013

The rug is exactly what I was hoping for. Very thick and does not shed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Dayton,  Nov 2, 2011

I had purchased the octogon shaped Elite traditional and loved it under my breakfast room glass top table. I purchased the runner to go in front of the sink. Since this area is visible from the breakfast room I was delighted that the colors matched perfectly. Everyone who sees these rugs are highly complimentary. I loved the thickness of the rugs - that makes them look more expensive. One caution: the rugs are prone to some initial shedding, Simply vacuum and you're back in good shape. Great rug and great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 21, 2011

Returned because it turned out it wasn't long enough. May purchase a different size at some point.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, I have another in a different size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 30, 2009

I ordered this rug and 2 of the matching 12 foot runners for an adjacent hallway. I was surprised by how handsome they are and wonderfully thick with no shedding so far. The colors are somewhat brighter than shown which I really like but they aren't garish at all. My husband and our two large dogs love the rugs, too. Really great buy, couldn't be more satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 13, 2009

I ordered 2 of these rugs for my upstairs hallway. I am impressed with the colors and quality. What an amazing buy for top quality. I highly recommend these, you won't be sorry. THAK YOU OVERSTOCK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug runner
 from port, oregon,  Dec 7, 2009

I found the quality to be higher than i expected. Very sharp colors and nice even pattern.Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2009

This is not the first rug that I have purchased from Overstock and, again, a very satisfied customer. Colors were close to true - red a little deeper than shown - which was good for me. Thick and plush and an excellent value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Baltimore,  Dec 14, 2008

The colors are vivid. The rug appears to be well made. Recommend the non skid pad to reduce movement. The runner is an excellent addition to our hallway. Shipment was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Bel Air, MD,  Oct 29, 2008

We received this rug and the matching runner (2'6" X 10') in 2/3 days. They are beautiful and so elegant looking. We have received many compliments on the choice. IWe are more than pleased with the quality, texture and color. I rave about the ease of ordering and quality of your products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy
 from the mountains of New Mexico,  Mar 27, 2008

This rug is beautiful, It is well worth the price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite traditional rug
 from Cushing, Texas,  Feb 29, 2008

This is a beautiful rug!! It is a darker red than the picture, which was what I was hoping for. The colors are vibrant and it is very thick. I wish I could get it in other sizes, but will keep looking. This is my third purchase from your site and I will definitely shop here again. Everything I have ordered has been sent promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top