Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my new sink!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

I love the colors of this sink - it is even more vibrant in person. I also really liked the black exterior, which tied in nicely with the black border tile in my bathroom. The only negatives are the following: the drain and mounting ring it comes with are cheap plastic and there are a few small bumps in the paint on the outside so its not perfectly smooth. The latter didn't bother me but might bother some. As for the drain and ring - I was afraid the ring wouldn't support the weight over time so I upgraded both to match the Kraus Rivera Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet I bought to go with it - the Kraus Pop-up Drain and Kraus Mounting Ring for Vessel Sink. Both were excellent with solid construction and worked perfectly with the sink. At this price, the sink alone is a great deal, just plan on upgrading the drain and mounting ring. I set it on marble and it looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty on the INSIDE
 Jun 15, 2016

I was shocked to receive this and find the OUTSIDE is painted dark grey. Sent it right back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 17, 2015

We put this in our powder room and get lots of compliments. When people see it they just say "wow is that beautiful"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Feb 2, 2015

Came in looking just like the photo, beautiful colors. Love this sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dazzling sink
 Jan 23, 2015

super beautiful everyone who stops by comments on its beauty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A satisfied customer
 from Palm Beach County, Florida,  Aug 23, 2013

They represented this was a certain type of product and what I received was exactly what they represented. When buying online, what more can you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than hoped
 from California,  Aug 7, 2013

We have yet to begin our master remodel, but I am thrilled with the colors and vibrancy of these vessel sinks. They will be the color and focal point of our bathroom. The price works well in our DYI budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are even more vibrant than I thought they would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a thick tempered glass and seems to be excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Houston,  Jun 1, 2013

The sink arrived on time and out of the box exactly as shown on the site. It was installed on a Labrador Antique granite top and both complimented and offset the colors perfectly. It was very easy to install and looks like a custom designer piece in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Appleton, WI,  Mar 27, 2013

This vessel was a great buy -- both a quality product and beautiful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to my best friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought