Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from St. Augustine, Florida,  May 3, 2010

it was time to replace my old skillet, so I was on a mission. The cooking area is very large and deeper than it appears. This is perfect for family size meals. My food is cooked more evenly and I?m going to use it every day this summer and I don't have to get the heat like I do from using the stove.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
electric skillet
 from Pawnee, OK,  Apr 17, 2010

We like this skillet very much and would recommend it to anyone. Very easy to clean and I use it so I don't have to clean the whole stove for 1 item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Marianna,Florida,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased this skillet as a gift for my brother who lives in an apartment with a very small kitchen. Seems as though every time I am talking to him he is using this. He is very pleased, especially that it is a 12 inch size. Uses it for everything. Thank you that I was finally able to get him something that he really wanted. Shipping was very quick, packaging was appropriate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
electric skillet
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

Christmas gift. Sure it will be a hit . I have one, and use it often.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Electric Skillet, perfect for two of us.
 from Vermont,  Dec 4, 2013

Worked very well, easy to clean and store. Product was as described.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
How more can I be satisfied
 from Janesville, WI,  Oct 3, 2013

Totally satisfied with the product quality and performance. In dealing with the company I could not be happier. item received was the item I ordered. Company kept me informed of is progress from warehouse to my door. 100% satisfaction

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Skillet for the price
 from Reisterstown Maryland,  Jan 22, 2013

I've used this skillet several times and it performs just as it should. For the price it is a good value. One nice feature is the glass lid with vent. Its nice to keep an eye on your food while slow cooking and it cuts down on splatters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for dorms, smaller kitchens
 from Escondido,  Jan 17, 2012

Great size for dorms and smaller kitchens. Works really well too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dishwasher safe! Not your mom's electric skillet
 from Garland, Tx,  Dec 26, 2011

Great cooking and even temp. Love that you can look at cooking food without having to lift lid. BEST OF ALL, clean-up is a cinch, just place in the dishwasher! Wow! Not your mother's old electric skillet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 2, 2011

When you are putting the control unit in you have to kind of wiggle it a bit and then it falls into place and wont fall out. I bought this so that my wife and I can fix "Sukiyaki" for the New Year. Hey next you is the Chinese year of the "Dragon".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very good quality for an Electric skillet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Again it was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonstick 12-inch Electric Skillet
 from Longmont,Co.,  Oct 10, 2011

I LOVE IT. Easy to clean, handles that you can actually hold on to. And i really like the heating element. the angle of it is so that it doesn't stick straight out from the skillrt like most.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Great design on the heating element
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Price was Right
 from Fairport, NY,  Sep 20, 2011

I was looking for a combo griddle/frying pan and this fits the bill - at a reasonable cost, too

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nonstick 12-inch electric skillet
 from NC,  Aug 24, 2011

I purchased this as a gift and she is very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not like
 from ca,  Dec 24, 2010

the plug in is very hard to line up the holes and the temperature is very sporadic, goes from very little heat to very high heat. hard to control temperature.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from West Springfield, PA,  Apr 10, 2010

I was not impressed with this style - I've had several styles and the one I really liked they discontinued! I don't like the way the dial fit into the port - didn't like the labeling of the dial - hate that you cannot submerge the skillet part - It makes it really hard to wash it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misc
 from miami fl,  Mar 19, 2010

item met my expectations, price was good, shipping was great. I received it faster than I had expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great appliance
 Nov 8, 2008

I love this skillet! It is so easy to cook things on and heats up really fast. It is great when you don't have any room left on your stove. This skillet is big enough for a small family, but really not too big in size. I like to use it to saute'd fresh squash. Yummy! If you have been wanting an electric skillet...don't wait!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD!
 from midwest,  May 22, 2011

Temp. control is hard to adjust, Save your money! This is not worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Aroma Stainless Steel Electric Skillet
Today $61.99
Compare $87.78
Save 29%
(8)
West Bend 12-inch Extra Deep Skillet
Today $36.86
Compare $99.10
Save 63%
(2)
Presto 16-inch Foldaway Electric Skillet
Today $69.99
Compare $166.17
Save 58%
Back to top