Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is a fantastic. Classy
 from oregon,  Apr 5, 2014

My first impression was WOW, This really nice. I love it!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style -- BIG vessel sink!
 from SE Washington State,  Mar 6, 2014

We just installed this vessel sink, and our cats think it's their OWN NEST. I'm not concerned since the thickness is such that it can take two kitties curled up in it and not shatter. ( And, it just looks fabulous! It "glows" from the reflected vanity lights. )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best choice we made
 Feb 1, 2016

This sink is stunning! It arrived packaged so snug that it felt like opening a present when UPS dropped it off. I cannot explain how beautiful this sink is and how happy I am with it on our newly remodeled bathroom. We paired this with a newly laid, soft grey concrete slab counter-top and brushed nickel waterfall vessel faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 Dec 17, 2015

it cleans up like a dream. I get more compliments on this sink. It is beautiful and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Appointment
 Nov 13, 2015

I love this vessel sink. It shows off the vanity with sleek style and great eye appeal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath sinks
 Nov 9, 2015

These sinks are beautiful! The price was lower than similar products found on line and in stores. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special
 Nov 3, 2015

Gives my bathroom that something extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this sink! It is larger than I realized but it is perfect for the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 6, 2015

This sink is absolutely beautiful on my cherry vanity. It drains easily and water doesn't splash all over, as some vessel sinks suffer from.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jul 5, 2015

Have not installed it yet but love the look and weight f it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 31, 2015

Love this sink. Set it on top of a black vanity with chrome knobs, faucet, light fixtures and marble floors. Stunning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 Apr 23, 2015

Beautiful and at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from houston,  Aug 30, 2014

Interior sink was much more "green colored" than in picture & exterior was white, not much silver; picture didn't accurately show colors, but gorgeous item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Australia,  Aug 21, 2014

I was very pleased with how quickly the product arrived. The sink has a green tinge to it due to the thickness of the glass which wasn't evident in the picture. Still, I'm very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from Novi, Michigan,  Aug 7, 2014

I purchased 2 of these after one of my previous bowls exploded on my son. These bowls are thicker and tempered glass so I feel safer having them in my kids' bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought