Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vessel faucet-expensive drain piece not included
 from Richmond VA,  Mar 26, 2014

I would recommend this with reservations. This is really a vessel sink faucet that they are selling as a vanity faucet. It is much larger than expected, and you must use a push up drain piece with overflow - these are pricey! The you have to fiddle with the hot and cold lines because this uses a ton of water. I had to adjust my lines so that water would not spray everywhere. It looks good, only uses one hole - so if you have a vanity that already has two or three holes, you would have to find a plate to cover them or use them for some other reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from New Jersey,  Feb 28, 2014

Gave 4 stars because they have not been installed yet. The faucets are beautiful. I have been looking for faucets for a while, these were best price and quality by far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaked
 Feb 15, 2016

Great looking faucet, very substantial piece. After 1day we realized it was leaking. Overstock quickly sent out a replacement . The new one was better made our plumber thought. Only problem is we had to pay our plumber for several visits to correct the issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom vanity
 May 18, 2016

Beautiful great quality for price. Look great on my bathroom vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's really cool looking
 Apr 29, 2016

I will tell you that this is a nicely made, sturdy, heavy faucet. Unfortunately, much to my chagrin, it did not work with my vanity. It was too powerful to handle the shallow bowl of our vanity. You'd wash your hands and get squirted since the basin of the sink was so shallow. I am keeping it since we have every intention of re-doing some bathrooms in our house. I was really disappointed that it was too powerful for my shallow basin because it looks so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce design
 Apr 25, 2016

The water pours out nice and smooth. The look is elegant and fits on a glass sink perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit larger than you'd think
 Mar 30, 2016

Beautiful faucets and look great in our bathrooms . BUT, the faucet is a bit wider than I expected. Also, we ordered 3 and they're 2 different heights. The differences is only 1/4 inch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Feb 23, 2016

I have not installed yet, but arrived on time and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 14, 2016

Great quality. It's a beautiful faucet. Its the show piece in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 Dec 30, 2015

This is so beautiful. My only negative feedback is that within a year some of the finish is starting to peel off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 1, 2015

This is a horrible faucet. It does not light up. The plumber tried, but could not get it to work. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking good!
 Nov 23, 2015

works well and looks very sleek

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Oct 21, 2015

My plumber installed this with our new overstock.com sink. It looks incredible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous faucet
 Oct 2, 2015

Made great and looks even better in person. Amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Contemporary Faucet
 Sep 25, 2015

Was better than I expected. Nice strong faucet. Installation was easy. Splatters a bit when fully on. Bought 2 of these faucets for sinks side by side and the "Elite" logo was different on each. Not a big deal - different size fonts on the handle. Can't see both logos at the same time since sinks are pretty far apart. I don't think anyone would even notice - I do only because I clean one after the other. Great value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluenight7188
 Jul 15, 2015

Fantastic faucet. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 14, 2015

It's so unique. Everyone who uses it comments on how great it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, high quality faucet.
 from South Texas,  Mar 4, 2014

Very stylish good looking faucet. Plumber was impressed with quality 'unlike the XXXXX or XX stuff that is full of plastic' this one is sold brass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought