Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up
 Oct 5, 2015

The hose kinked and my plumber said it cannot be detached and replaced. I will need an entire new unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Sep 23, 2015

One of the two faucets we bought leaks, we didn't notice until after it was installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New bath faucet is sleek and has character!
 from Utah,  Jun 10, 2014

We love this faucet in our half bath, great quality for a good price. Will order more as I am remolding our master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bronze vessel faucet with pop-up drain
 from Washington State,  Mar 24, 2014

We have yet to install this faucet as we are still waiting on our countertop to be finished. However I am thrilled to have found the faucet, drain and gasket all in one convenient package. The installation instructions look easy and I can't wait to see how it looks once it's in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite Vessel Faucet
 from Batesville, AR,  Dec 9, 2013

It did take me a couple of weeks, several emails, and a phone call or two and a total of three shipments to get all the pieces. Customer service from Elite (Kevin) was always very receptive and helpful, just a bit aggravating that it took that much communication....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet
 Apr 22, 2016

Very elegant and well designed. It fits our vessel sink perfectly & the pop up drain is awesome and very well made. We likeed it so much we bought another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product. Matched faucet exactly.
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Oct 13, 2013

This product was very easy to install. Matched faucet exactly. No leaks. Awesome.Everything came packaged very well. Quality was great. Really a great value. Everything looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not function properly
 Jul 3, 2016

The item is poorly made/constructed, materials are very poor. It leaked badly due to cracked connections. Returned and replaced for another item that doesn't work correctly either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jun 29, 2016

Looks great with my copper vessel sink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 Jun 19, 2016

We bought this faucet and drain set but it is super large - too large for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy separately
 Jun 10, 2016

I purchased 3 sets of these for an entire home renovation. I wanted the finishings to have a cohesive look. My only complaint is that the surface of sink drain starting coming off after one year. We have been looking for just the drain in oil rubbed bronze to replace them in kind, but no luck. Very pretty look altogether though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect vessel sink faucet
 Jun 6, 2016

a beautiful addition to be used with a vessel sink. very well made and easy to attach to base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CM
 May 26, 2016

This faucet is absolutely perfect!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 May 25, 2016

Good product woks great with vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 May 23, 2016

Fit perfectly into the vessel bowl and went fabulous with the decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crisply modern
 May 13, 2016

A crisply modern stylish faucet for use in a modernized bathroom with a vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Faucet
 May 11, 2016

Clean lines, good workmanship, solidly constructed with nice finish. Looks great with glass vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K
 Feb 28, 2016

This faucet was very nice but when I ordered the sink I ultimately decided upon, the faucet came with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable
 Feb 24, 2016

This faucet is very nice looking and is very durable the antique bronze looks wonderful with the copper vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Simple
 Feb 21, 2016

These are attractive and look very simple and elegant all at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought