Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We love this faucet in our half bath, great quality for a good price. Will order more as I am remolding our master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bronze vessel faucet with pop-up drain
 from Washington State,  Mar 24, 2014

We have yet to install this faucet as we are still waiting on our countertop to be finished. However I am thrilled to have found the faucet, drain and gasket all in one convenient package. The installation instructions look easy and I can't wait to see how it looks once it's in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite Vessel Faucet
 from Batesville, AR,  Dec 9, 2013

It did take me a couple of weeks, several emails, and a phone call or two and a total of three shipments to get all the pieces. Customer service from Elite (Kevin) was always very receptive and helpful, just a bit aggravating that it took that much communication....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product. Matched faucet exactly.
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Oct 13, 2013

This product was very easy to install. Matched faucet exactly. No leaks. Awesome.Everything came packaged very well. Quality was great. Really a great value. Everything looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product but ordering confusion
 from northern Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2014

Be aware that different vessel sinks require different drains and from the product description it is impossible to know which you are ordering (overflow vs non overflow). Overstock needs to correct this by giving Elite a heads up on providing better details for the variety of drains. It took three attempts to have the right one delivered but Overstock Helpers were patient and good listeners and stuck with us on managing the returns and resends. As a customer I value that kind of service. The faucet itself is beautiful, is functioning well and the quality seems excellent. They look beautiful in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as high quality as I was looking for
 from Detroit,  Nov 25, 2014

If you're in the market for looks and price, but not as concerned about long lasting product, this is probably ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from El Segundo, ca,  Oct 9, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, even the price. Easy to order and It was shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color as described
 from Las Vegas,  Sep 6, 2014

This faucet was of very high quality. It was a really taller than I imagined which was great for a tall vessel bowl

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel fittings
 from oviedo FL,  Aug 26, 2014

supply tubes would not bend, they crimped and were unusable. Had to get new water supply tubes made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Wenatchee WA,  Aug 22, 2014

The faucet and pop up drain for a vessel sink is very nice. Loved finding a set where the metal matched each other. The pop-up drain works well, it is larger than I expected. But it really looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple lines, sturdy feel, a wonderful choice
 from Boynton Beach, Fl.,  Aug 1, 2014

I am very pleased with the simplicity of these faucets. They have a substantial feel to them that is a great counterpoint to the more "busy" granite and sink. They have a modern and, yet, being bronze, an old world look also. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 31, 2014

Great product that goes well with the copper sink that I purchased. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet with great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 31, 2014

We love the look of this vessel faucet. It is very modern and fits our master bath beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks
 from Jackson, MI,  Mar 10, 2014

I ordered the wrong type faucet. The cabinet was set up for the 8" space for the 2 handles & spout. I will be returning it shortly. I am in the middle of a rehab.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dedpendable
 from VA,  Feb 23, 2014

I know very little about plumbing but this piece suited my needs and is an asset to my vessel sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2013

Bought this for my vessel sink. It arrived on time as promised and the match was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and well made
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great, solid faucet. The bronze color and style make this piece look modern and unique. It is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We haven't installed this faucet yet, but it came quickly, and is nice and heavy...seems like good quality. It's great looking up on the vanity next to the vessel sink I purchased. Very lovely .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought