Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We love this faucet in our half bath, great quality for a good price. Will order more as I am remolding our master bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bronze vessel faucet with pop-up drain
 from Washington State,  Mar 24, 2014

We have yet to install this faucet as we are still waiting on our countertop to be finished. However I am thrilled to have found the faucet, drain and gasket all in one convenient package. The installation instructions look easy and I can't wait to see how it looks once it's in!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite Vessel Faucet
 from Batesville, AR,  Dec 9, 2013

It did take me a couple of weeks, several emails, and a phone call or two and a total of three shipments to get all the pieces. Customer service from Elite (Kevin) was always very receptive and helpful, just a bit aggravating that it took that much communication....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product. Matched faucet exactly.
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Oct 13, 2013

This product was very easy to install. Matched faucet exactly. No leaks. Awesome.Everything came packaged very well. Quality was great. Really a great value. Everything looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 24, 2015

Very happy, even tho we got the wrong drain somehow. We worked that out and are now good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This faucet fit well with the leaf vessel sink we also bought through overstock. we have only had it a few months now but no problems with delivery or setting it in. It is perfect. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 Apr 21, 2015

I was impressed quality of this fixture and the low price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen***
 Apr 15, 2015

This faucet goes very nicely with the Dark Bronze Tempered Glass Vessel Sink. Looks amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered to go with our vessel sink. Beautiful. And a really great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality and looks great in my new bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 23, 2015

The faucet is perfect with the vessel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The faucet arrived slightly damaged and I ordered the option WITH the pop up drain but only received the faucet. While the damage was in an inconspicuous place, I would know it's there and with me being a perfectionist, it would drive me crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 2, 2015

This was exactly what I wanted and for a great price! We ordered 2 and one works perfectly. The other "pop-up" has to be sitting just right to drain properly. I am not sure if this is pop up piece or the sinks fault. Both faucets are used on the same sinks in our master bathroom. When you push the "pop-up" down it holds water amazingly well! The color is true to the picture. It is a very dark brown with less gold than I wanted but it is still beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Way heavier and more solid than I'd expected. Other bronze fixtures I've bought feel more like plastic coated in bronze paint, these are excellent. Simple to use, and I get a ton of water pressure from them, they look amazing with the copper textured vessel sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze faucet
 Jan 23, 2015

beautiful easy to install works and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet and drain
 from Le Mars Iowa,  Jan 6, 2015

Very nice attractive faucet and drain. Quality is excellent. Looks great with the Vigo Amber glass vessel sink. Price was good and received it promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from St.Louis, MO,  Jan 1, 2015

Faucet is sleek and works great. Love the ceramic bushings. Knowing you never have to replace a worn rubber gasket or O-ring is a great piece of mind. If you don't know what that is, it really just means that instead of a faucet becoming more prone to leaking over time, the quality of the seal increases with use. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product but ordering confusion
 from northern Massachusetts,  Dec 10, 2014

Be aware that different vessel sinks require different drains and from the product description it is impossible to know which you are ordering (overflow vs non overflow). Overstock needs to correct this by giving Elite a heads up on providing better details for the variety of drains. It took three attempts to have the right one delivered but Overstock Helpers were patient and good listeners and stuck with us on managing the returns and resends. As a customer I value that kind of service. The faucet itself is beautiful, is functioning well and the quality seems excellent. They look beautiful in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as high quality as I was looking for
 from Detroit,  Nov 25, 2014

If you're in the market for looks and price, but not as concerned about long lasting product, this is probably ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet
 from El Segundo, ca,  Oct 9, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for, even the price. Easy to order and It was shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought