Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We love this faucet in our half bath, great quality for a good price. Will order more as I am remolding our master bath.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet with great price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 31, 2014

We love the look of this vessel faucet. It is very modern and fits our master bath beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern bronze vessel faucet with pop-up drain
 from Washington State,  Mar 24, 2014

We have yet to install this faucet as we are still waiting on our countertop to be finished. However I am thrilled to have found the faucet, drain and gasket all in one convenient package. The installation instructions look easy and I can't wait to see how it looks once it's in!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looks
 from Jackson, MI,  Mar 10, 2014

I ordered the wrong type faucet. The cabinet was set up for the 8" space for the 2 handles & spout. I will be returning it shortly. I am in the middle of a rehab.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and dedpendable
 from VA,  Feb 23, 2014

I know very little about plumbing but this piece suited my needs and is an asset to my vessel sink

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite Vessel Faucet
 from Batesville, AR,  Dec 9, 2013

It did take me a couple of weeks, several emails, and a phone call or two and a total of three shipments to get all the pieces. Customer service from Elite (Kevin) was always very receptive and helpful, just a bit aggravating that it took that much communication....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from FL,  Dec 8, 2013

Bought this for my vessel sink. It arrived on time as promised and the match was perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and well made
 from Maine,  Dec 3, 2013

This is a great, solid faucet. The bronze color and style make this piece look modern and unique. It is a great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product. Matched faucet exactly.
 from Virginia Beach, Va.,  Oct 13, 2013

This product was very easy to install. Matched faucet exactly. No leaks. Awesome.Everything came packaged very well. Quality was great. Really a great value. Everything looks awesome.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We haven't installed this faucet yet, but it came quickly, and is nice and heavy...seems like good quality. It's great looking up on the vanity next to the vessel sink I purchased. Very lovely .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top