Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elite Black/ Burgundy Rug (6' Round)
 from Midwest,  Nov 5, 2009

Have had the rug for about a month now and love the color and pattern, just what I was expecting from the pictures. Seems to be shedding quite a bit but I think that is normal for any new rug. It is under our round coffee table so it won't get a lot of wear so should last a long time. I'd definitely buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool rug
 Mar 24, 2016

Beautiful color, perfect size, well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Jan 14, 2015

The quality is excellent and the colors are well blended. Perfect for a room where you don't want the rug to dominate the decor, but still adds a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too bland
 from Minnesota,  Apr 29, 2014

Usually when looking for an area rug, you want one that is rich in color and depth. This rug was very dark, bland and dull. We returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Ilsand, NY,  Mar 21, 2014

This rug is very beautiful and well made. I was looking for a wool rug in this color range (burgundy/black/sage green) for a while in the stores, but they have very few choices in round and wool. This is perfect with my decor. Another reviewer mentioned that the color that appears beige in the photo is really sage green and he is right. This green works well for me but may not work well for everyone. This rug looks much more expensive than it was, which is always a bonus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect entryway rug
 from San Diego CA,  Dec 11, 2013

Beautiful colors and design, even more pleasing than in the photo. Much thicker and more plush than I expected. Perfect elegant and understated rug for our entryway. Many compliments already. Good value for the money, since I expect to have it forever. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jul 15, 2013

The quality of rug is great. Very thick and heavy ...just what I wanted in terms of quality. The color however is little off from the picture here. It has a lot more sage than I wanted which in the picture looks cream or light yellow. A bit disappointing...but I am keeping it for the quality and the hassle of returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bit disappointing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality neutral rug
 from SC,  May 31, 2013

Very good quality for price paid. I needed a neutral rug for my foyer that would blend well with a red and a burgundy rug in 2 adjoining rooms. The colors are very neutral with black, olive, light olive, and tan. The burgundy is red based, not brown or rust as so many are. The middle pattern is more spread out than the picture depicts, so there is a lot of black showing through. The rug measures 71" and has a .625 dense pile. I counter rolled it with the face of the rug out and it laid perfectly flat. I have purchased a number of wool rugs from Overstocks and the quality, selection and price are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are true to the picture however pattern is more spread out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value
 from Trophy Club, TX,  Feb 16, 2013

I purchased this rug to go under my table in the breakfast nook. It looks wonderful.. The color and quality are great. The rug doesn't wrinkle or turn up on the edges like others at this price point would.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round area rug
 from Panama City, FL,  Dec 25, 2012

My wife and I were extatic when we opened the rug (which was delivered in less than a week).It is so plush, however, that we are still vacuuming fuzz balls off of the bamboo floors. We love our rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much more plush than anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Calif.,  Jul 16, 2011

I love this rug. It is thick and looks very expensive. I have it in my "parlor," with seating around it for a "tea party" area. It vacuums up wonderfully, looking new again. As an aside, I have dogs and cats who shed and any light hair will show up on this black background. The black portion on this rug is minimal and hardly shows. I wish I would have got a larger rug, but this 6' round goes well with my cozy "tea party" area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match
 from N.C.,  Oct 28, 2009

Really like the craftmanship & size - would love to find a match in a square!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite 6' round
 from Marysville, WA,  Apr 24, 2009

Excellent rug! Very happy with this product. The measurements were just a bit smaller than stated, but when dealing with handcrafted items, it is expected and not considered to be a flaw. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought