Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 from Florida,  Nov 29, 2011

The chairs came very well packed and I was pleased with the detail and quality for the price. They are nicer than they appear in the pictures as they are slightly more white/cream which provides a nice clean contrast to the wood and trim. They are also very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slighlty whiter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY STYLISH
 from ANKENY, IOWA,  Nov 29, 2011

I HAVE HAD THE CHAIRS FOR ABOUT 3 WEEKS AND NO PROBLEMS. THEY LOOK GREAT IN MY DINING ROOM. MY ONLY WISH WOULD BE FOR TTHE LEATHER TO BE JUST A SHADE MORE OFF WHITE-TAN.--- THEY ARE PRETTY WHITE. CAME UPS AND PACKED REALLY WELL, EACH LEG WAS FOAM WRAPPED, LEATHER HAD FOAM WRAP, HEAVY BOX PLUS THEY INSERTED A HARD FIBER BOARD IN TOP AND BOTTOM FOR EXTRA PROTECTION. I WAS IMPRESSED.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A LITTLE LIGHTER THAN THE PICUTRE SHOWED I THINK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FELT THE QUALITY WAS VERY GOOD, WOOD WAS STURDY, LEATHER STITCHED VERY NICELY AND STITCHING ON FLOWER DESIGN NICELY DONE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE EXCEPT IT DIDN'T DESCRIPT THE COLOR OF LEATHER VERY WELL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the price.
 from Akron,OH,  Oct 27, 2011

The chairs came very well packaged and their condition upon opening was perfect. The color was not as warm as I would have liked, but they will work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from RDU, NC,  Apr 2, 2012

The chairs are beautiful and I really appreciated them coming already assembled (just opened the huge box and pulled them out). They are comfortable; I bought them to head my dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs appear a little darker in the picture than in person- more of a lite tan in the picture and more off white/cream in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No damage and the craftsmanship was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather trim only
 Dec 23, 2015

I was diappointed to find that the chair isn't leather. The brown trim is the only leather part. The chairs are still unique and quite comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chairs
 Nov 19, 2015

I really love these chairs! However, the color of the leather varies a little in color. I may be the only one that can tell. They really have made my dining room look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs will look trashed in less than a year
 from Western Washington,  Nov 11, 2014

I bought 4 of these chairs and they were beautiful… for about a minute! Within a year of use, the seats cracked, peeled, and now look horrible. Specifically, they look like a bunch of drunk kids at a raging kegger were thrashing them. And these are not even our everyday chairs! At the price I paid, I expected excellent quality and that includes the 'leather-like material'. Annoyed at the trashy look of all 4 chairs, I took the chairs to an upholsterer to recover the seat bottoms and he said "no way, this is not worth the effort or your price. You may as well buy new chairs."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is bad/Color is off
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 15, 2014

I watched these chairs for a while and finally gave in and bought six. Unfortunately the "leather" has chaffed and chipped and there is no easy way to repair them. The stitching in the seats has also come loose. There also is no easy way to repair that either. The color was completely off from what I expected as well. They were whiter than anticipated but have yellowed over time. I only came back here to check my account and see if I had bought a warranty for replacement. They are pretty to look at but don't hold up well. If you think you must have them like I mistakenly did, make sure you get the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Feb 9, 2014

I love these chairs! The are so well made and really comfortable to sit on. I love the embroidered design on them, really adds to the style of the chair. The color is perfect for where I have placed them. Can't say enough good about them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Nyc,  Dec 4, 2013

I bought these chairs originally to be side chairs for my dinning room set. They were not as big as I thought but they are beautiful. I am going to buy more chairs to replace my existing chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Queens, NY,  May 30, 2013

First shipment, one item was damaged and customer service sent a replacement right away. I'm very happy with the product and wish there is more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Leather
 from San Diego,  Jan 2, 2013

These chairs are beautiful but they are mislabelled. They are not leather. Mine started pealing after 1 year of use. When I contacted customer service about the issue they offered me a 5% refund towards credit. So I had to hire a lawyer and after dealing with their legal department they agreed to a full refund. I haven't received a refund yet but Ill keep you posted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, they arent really leather, they started pealing after 1 year
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not leather they are vynle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs at an affordable price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2011

The chairs are just as described; the stiching is beautiful and the chairs are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well done - beautiful stiching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfortable
 from MI,  Jul 16, 2011

These are nice chairs, but you may need to get replacements. They are not packaged well at all. There is no structure in the box to support the rear flared legs. Any pressure during shipping will break or crack them. So check them very carefully when you receive them. One of my chairs arrived with one leg completely off. O did replace it. The 2nd shipment had one cracked leg. From the two shipments I got two good chairs and really like them. The reviewer that said a leg broke off after use probably didn't check it well before use. Look closely at the top of the rear legs for cracks. If you get them undamaged, you will really like these chairs. It was worth it to me. I will probably buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product poorly packaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but lighter than picture
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2010

These chairs are more modern than they look in the picture and almost white. The look substantial but are really petite. They are pretty stiff to sit in but for dining that should work in their favor. Shipped very quickly and overall very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bittersweet
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 11, 2010

I was very pleased with my four chairs when I bought them and received many compliments on them. Unfortunately, after only 6m of normal use, one of the legs broke off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Seating
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 19, 2010

I finally received my chairs today and have to say I absolutely love them. The shipping company was great and assisted in unpacking to check for damages. The chairs were in perfect condition and a perfect fit to my decor. They seem to be of excellent quality and I would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Providence, RI,  Jul 2, 2009

Love the chairs! and they look in person exactly as they were pictured on the site - no surprises. The delivery was much sooner than expected and the driver was extremely pleasant and professional. No complaints, will surely purchase other items in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought