Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Similar Items

Elite 8818 Single-lever Waterfall Vessel Sink Faucet

by Elite
Starting at: $90.99
Free Shipping*

Club O Gold Members Earn

$4.55 | 5% Rewards*

Rewards

SILVER

FREE

2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

GOLD

$19.95/yr.

5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

ITEM# 16080415
Warranty
Included Warranty: 1 year Limited Manufacturer
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    Oops,

    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    Details

    ITEM#: 16080415

    This Elite 8818 vessel sink faucet provides a modern upgrade for any bathroom decor. This single-lever sink faucet comes with everything needed for installation, and the single-handle design is easy to control. Beautiful as well as functional, this faucet features a waterfall design to intrigue and entertain you whether you are washing your hands or brushing your teeth.

    • Single hole installation
    • Standard 1.375 inch diameter opening required
    • 2.2 GPM flow rate
    • All mounting hardware and hot/cold waterlines included
    • Water pressure tested for industry standards
    • Standard US plumbing 0.375 inch connections included
    • Ceramic disc cartridge
    • AB1953 certified (lead-free)
    • Faucet type: Bathroom
    • Number of handles: Single-handle
    • Faucet finish options: Chrome, brushed nickel, oil rubbed bronze
    • Faucet style: Waterfall
    • Handle shape: Lever
    • Spout reach: 5.5 inches
    • Faucet height: 12 inches
    • Model: 8818

    Sink not included

    Specs

    Features
    Style Lever
    Material Brass
    Faucet Style Single Hole, Waterfall
    Height Over 11 Inches
    Number of Faucet Installation Hole Single hole
    Configuration Single Hole
    Finish Style Brushed, Chrome, Oil Rubbed
    Handle Style Lever
    Dimensions See Details
    Warranty 1 year Limited Manufacturer
    Model Number 8818C
    Country of Origin China

    Customer Reviews


    5 Stars
    14
    4 Stars
    4
    3 Stars
    3
    2 Stars
    2
    1 Stars
    2
    Advertisement
    • Most Helpful

    • More pictures

      When we received the faucets I was so excited. If they were anything like the pictures I was going to be happy. Unfortunately the faucets were a lot wider than they appear in the photo. The faucets are nice and heavy duty but possibly too wide for what we were looking for.

      Read More
    • Better than expected
      Verified Purchase

      The picture is slightly deceiving. I thought the faucet would be thinner than it appears in the photo. But once the faucets were installed with our vessel sinks it fit perfectly!

      Read More
    • Most Recent

    • Love this Faucet - waiing to order for my 2nd bath
      Verified Purchase

      These faucets look great and I am waiting to be able to order the brushed again for my 2nd bath. I did notice the noise that has been mentioned, but it isn't too overwhelming.

      Read More
    • Rubbed off -oil rubbed
      Verified Purchase

      The oil rubbed bronze had a coating on it that rubbed off within 6 months, if looks terrible. The faucet still works for getting water, but the luxurious bathroom look that we were trying to create is marred by the coating coming off and making the bronze look cheap, warm and green in places like copper does when it weathers. Buyer beware.

      Read More
    • Beautiful but loud.
      Verified Purchase

      This modern faucet is quite the eye catcher for sure, however it screeches at high decibel levels when in use. Thought it was the installation but my plumber says nothing he can do about it. We've learned to live with it because it's so beautiful.

      Read More
    • MLL
      Verified Purchase

      Great faucet only down side it noisy when on.

      Read More
    • peggysu1
      Verified Purchase

      Love the faucet! It works well with my vessel sink

      Read More

    Questions & Answers

    • Received our faucets --beautiful and solid like the images however, there were no installation instructions no gasket nothing was included to hold lock the faucet in place--very disappointing and too late to return --there was a delay due to the fabricator making the appropriate holes on the limestone. Can you please tell me how I can acquire the necessary links to this puzzle.

    • Our plumber was installing this faucet today and the cartridge needs to be replaced. How do I get a new cartridge, the faucet is already installed, just needs a new cartridge?

      • Hello paul, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • How high is the spout? Is a drain stopper included?

      • Hello rosengold, the drain stopper is not included. The faucet is approximately 12 inches high and has a 5.5 inch spout reach. Thank you for shopping with us!

    • We opened box and found it was missing round rubber gasket. Plus no direction for install.

      • Hello davetherave, you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • How wide is the spout? Thanks

    • Why did you choose this product?

      • style, finish and height

      • My husband and I both liked the streamline style and waterfall.

      • It looked easy to keep clean and is being installed in a rental unit. "Keepin It Simple"... but classy.

      • Because my designer indicated.

      • home remodeling

      • For it looks and for the way the water falls into the faucet. Also because it has 4 stars and a half review

      • hopefully it fits over my vessel sink but u didn't give dimensions for it

      • Modern look

      • Modern look

      • We needed a vessel faucet with a higher gpm (gallon per minute) in order to activate our on-demand water heater as we're on a community well with low water pressure coming into the house. This faucet has a 2.2gpm compared to other brands that only have a 1.5gpm.

      • I bought 2 for myself and my contractor liked it so much, he wanted 2 of his own.

      • just like it !!

      • Remodeling the bathroom and wanted a clear vessel sink so as not to interfere with the granite counter top and love the waterfall faucet.

      • Looks and cost

      • Needed vessel sink faucets and these caught my eye.

      Read more Read less
    • I ordered two faucets and the day after we installed them one developed these stains that cannot be removed. It looks horrible. Can I return it? If not, it says it has a 1 year warranty. How do I collect on this warranty?

      • Thank you for contacting us, Blue eyes. You will be contacted by Customer Care.

      • When will I be contacted? I need answers to my problem because I will most likely be returning these faucets since I cannot get any assistance from the Elite company or Overstock. I have left 4 messages at Elite and 2 at Overstock. Not good customer service at all..

      • Hello Blue eyes, we sent an email with the information you requested to your email address on file on 1/12/15. If you still need assistance please call our Customer Care department at 1-800-The-BIG-O (843-2446). Thank you for shopping with us.

      • I have not received that email and cannot get anyone at Customer Care to assist. Please send this email again. The only email I received was the one stating you are working on my issue. If you have instructions for what I am suppose to do, please notify me. Thanks!

      Read more Read less
    • I'm having trouble figuring out the installation. The nut has no threads and I'm not sure which end goes into the faucet

      • Thank you for your inquiry frankj1369. You will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day.

    • How high is the faucet to the spout? I want to make sure it clears my 6" Vessel sink? This should be listed it's very important to know. Also doe sit come with the drain and is it with or with out overflow?

      • Hello fallett7, thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately, the information you have requested is currently unavailable. We will continue to try and answer this for you. You will receive an email notification once an answer is posted. Have a great day.

    • Does this come with the drain assembly?

      • Hello deals808, thank you for your inquiry! This item is just the faucet. I hope this helps. Happy shopping!

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    Shipping:

    Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    NOTE:

    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    Shipping Information:

    Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
    Standard shipping details
    Expedited shipping details

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

    Advertisement

    You May Also Like

    |