For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from Logansville , Georgia,  Jun 18, 2014

This coffee maker has worked very well for me. It is light and takes up little space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from indianapolis,  May 22, 2014

Bought this for my sister who is a always needs her coffee when visiting. Great price and a sweet deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Piedmont, OK,  Apr 2, 2014

This is not a top-notch, fancy coffee pot. However, for the money it is a value. I am retired; I stay at home and the fact that it does not have automatic shut-off does not bother me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWKWARD
 from Winchester, VA,  Mar 18, 2014

This was just the worst coffemaker. It is flimsy and the design deems it a bit unstable as when you pull the pot out the whole unit moves if you don't hold onto it. It made 8 standard coffee mugs.So, the coffee measure was off as well. It was just awful. We used it 2 days and than stuck it out in the travel trailer for an "emergency" pot.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Feb 25, 2014

This is cheaply made and very flimsy. I don't know how long it will last, but the price was right. My old coffee maker had broken and I needed a cheap replacement and this fit the bill. I really don't need something programable since I wake up at all different hours. The only thing to watch out for is that it does not have automatic shutoff, so be sure to shut it off after the last cup. If it lasts a year I will consider it a good investment.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from crowley.la,  Feb 12, 2014

I needed a larger coffee maker and decided to try the Elite 10 cup coffee maker. I really like the reusable coffee filter on this one. I don't have to worry about running out of the other filters. It looks really nice and it makes great coffee. I would recommend this coffee maker to family and friends. Very happy with the quick service from Overstock.com. and love the great prices.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite10cup Coffee Maker
 from Aiken,sc,  Dec 16, 2013

Makes great coffee,,,fits perfect where I needed to put in my kitchen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Az,  Oct 8, 2013

This product is very cheaply made. Very flimsy but does the job. It does not shut off when finished brewing so remember to turn it off when taking your coffee. I like the removable filter basket. The unit will not operate without the cover attached to the carafe so be careful about detaching when you clean it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sticky carafe
 from Albany, OR,  Sep 27, 2013

This coffee maker works but it leaves a lot of residue in the bottom of your cup and it's impossible to pull the carafe out with just one hand. You have to pull and jimmy it with both hands and it's annoying.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elite 10 cup Coffee Maker
 from South Carolina,  Aug 20, 2013

I'm sure it's a nice little coffee maker, however, it does not come with an automatic shut off which is crucial in my home. We are always on the run and forget to shut the coffee maker off. So I have to return it, and will keep looking for a new one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic Coffe Maker
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 24, 2013

This is a very basic coffee maker that makes great coffee. I love the permanent filter. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because there is no option to delay brewing. However, this was not a deal breaker for me. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cup o joe
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a great coffee maker for the price! Brews fast and coffee comes out hot and stays hot. Simple to use and makes it easy to see the water level with a clear view container. Perfect for our second home use!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great value, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product!
 from Ohio,  May 21, 2013

This is an inexpensive coffee pot that looks very nice on your counter and brews a great cup of coffee! Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 Cup Coffee maker
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Mar 31, 2013

Coffee maker great for the money - nothing fancy - just makes a good cuo of coffee . Good deal for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Nebraska,  Mar 6, 2013

Works good, looks good, and brews fast. Product shipped fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact, cute, convenient!
 from los angeles,  Mar 6, 2013

this product delivers a quick cup of nicely brewed hot coffee for that intimate couple's breakfast or coffee break. it fits neatly on a narrow counter-top if space is a consideration. the swing out re-usable coffee filter is stable and super economical! the sleek stainless steel finish against the gleaming black base works well w/contemporary design taste, but always might lend itself to a traditional, country-style kitchen. you won't go wrong w/this item!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality is substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. what you see is what you get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Am totally satisfied with my purchase
 from Chino Hills California,  Mar 5, 2013

Try not to buy MADE IN CHINA stuff, but needed this product.NONE made in USA

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good, but happy just the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elite coffee maker
 from disputanta, VA,  Feb 27, 2013

it is ok alittle small i will use it as backup its great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not hot enough
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

This was the perfect size for us as we needed it to be under 12 inches to fit our space. It came quickly, was well packaged and was attractive. But the coffee was not hot enough on the first cup, and was only mildly warm by the second cup. Sorry to have to send it back, and the replacement unit sent to us was just the same, so we are still looking. But Overstock handles returns so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as it went.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable Inexpensive Coffeemaker
 from Scranton, PA,  Jan 28, 2013

The coffee maker looks great. In fact, it looks more expensive than it is. I love the reusable coffee filter, which really saves a lot of money. Though it doesn't have a lot of bells and whistles, for an inexpensive coffee maker it makes the grade. You do have to be careful, though, not to fill the pot with more than 8 cups to prevent overflow. Other than that, it's a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top