Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Jan 24, 2015

I purchased this for my guest bathroom. It is stunning!! When the light is on it casts beautiful prisms all over. We also has the electrician put a dimmer switch on it which is wonderful too. Putting all the crystals on the light was a bit time consuming but no big deal whatsoever. Would highly recommend this to anyone that wants to add bling to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star fixture. 2 star hardware
 from NY,  Jan 13, 2015

I purchased 2 of these for my upstairs hallway. They look great! However, the hardware provided made installing them quite tricky. I was able to install them quite easily with a plate from another fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bp
 Jan 10, 2015

have not installed as yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier, Excellent Price
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2015

My hubby and my dad put this up in no time, thanks to the reviews we read before the product arrived. The chandelier is GORGEOUS! Delivery time was great, & customer service is excellent. I have it in my home office...it's a great conversation piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Boston,  Jan 10, 2015

you wont be disappointed. I have 7.5 ceilings and it was a perfect flush fit for our height and still a dramatic change in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 Dec 30, 2014

This is a great chandelier. Easy to assemble. Great for a small room, brings romance to ordinary rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 23, 2014

I bought two of these for my bathrooms and am going to buy 2 more for closet and laundry room. Great value! What you can't really tell from the picture is that there is not glass around the fixture, it's a bunch of strings of metal, etc, that are on the outside. This probably is not good for a room that gets a LOT a LOT of steam (some people's bathrooms) because the steam could collect inside at the top and leave water marks. That being said, I have these two in my bathrooms but don't have that issue because I don't get too much steam. Love them, good touch. Note dimensions, they are on the smaller side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Laredo, Texas,  Nov 19, 2014

We really loved this chandelier but it was kind of a hassle to get the hoops in each hole. The size is small but makes a huge statement piece, it really gives off light very well. We added this fixture to our small kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Oct 27, 2014

First, let me say this is a beautiful piece. Now, to the negative points. It is terrible to put together and install. Here are some tips: You will leave fingerprints if you don't wear gloves. However, I don't know how you could put this together with gloves. Put the O rings on the bottom ring first and then attach the crystals. I used pliers after me nails were completely destroyed. Cinch the crystal connectors as tight as you can, otherwise they won't stay together during construction. Don't attach the crystals to the top ring, attach them to the bottom ring first. My husband cursed everyone putting up this fixture. The holes were hard to line up during installation because the holes aren't visible thru the top of the fixture. The top part of the fixture needs to be installed before you put the rest of it together. I put it completely together and had to take the crystals off the top ring. This is my experience and I have some hair left on my head. I had to stop and come back to it a few times due to frustration. If at all possible have it professionally installed. It has nice presence and the price is insanely good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite.
 from IL,  Oct 26, 2014

We could not install this fixture. There seemed to be missing screws, it was extremely difficult. Also, heads up if you do order this item, you have to thread each strand onto the light separately. There are better options out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fixture
 from Maryland,  Oct 26, 2014

This is a beautiful light, especially considering the price. it is good quality for the price. i have it in an upstairs hall, and it provides plenty of light as well as giving the space some sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it for the price!
 from NYC,  Oct 15, 2014

This little flush-mount chandelier is seriously 1/2 to a 1/3rd the price of other similar lighting fixtures -- and it's crystal/glass, not acrylic. The fixture came very securely packed. You do need to assemble it, including stringing the strands of crystals (individual strands do come preassembled) to the fixture, but I knew about that beforehand and it wasn't a big deal. The fixture also comes with quite a few replacement crystals & metal pieces, which I thought was nice. As someone else mentioned, I would recommend attaching the crystals at the bottom first, hanging the fixture, and then attaching them at the top, since the closure at the bottom is a jump ring and is a little harder to attach. (This way, you can attach them while seated at a table instead of stretching upwards for 30 minutes. Attaching the tops took me 5-10 max.) The instructions aren't amazing but it's all pretty self-explanatory, and there are plenty of how-to-wire-light-fixtures videos online if you need a refresher. I took one star off quality because some of the attachments between crystals seemed a little flimsy--but the value is TOTALLY there since it's so inexpensive and looks so good. Definitely recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

I had my electrician install this in my bedroom. Its very pretty, but time consuming to install all the little pieces. Im glad my electrician put everything together because I have no patience will all the little pieces of jewels to make it look like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Crystals make it difficult to install.
 from West Virginia,  Oct 13, 2014

Nice chandelier. putting it together took a little while but not overly time consuming. installing it was another issue. the cyrstals kept falling off and several broke, but extra replacement pieces are included. It doesn't quite sit flush on the ceiling. I think if we re-installed with shorter screws it would look better. Not going to the trouble to take it down and put back up again though, so it will just have to do hanging an inch from the ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sparkly
 from Richland, Wa,  Sep 23, 2014

Have to be careful when hanging the pieces.. metal hooks aren't the most strongest nor the spring rings were not fun to work with.. Once up it was beautiful.. I did not hook the bottom pieces to the metal ring..kinda like the hanging look. Wear thin cotton gloves to keep finger prints off . I had a professional handyman install. Overall very pretty for under ****. Get the clear candelabra bulbs..do not think it tells you that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Wentzville MO,  Sep 3, 2014

Absolutely gorgeous!! My second time ordering from Overstock and very impressed with the quality. I saw a MUCH lesser product at a local store for the same price and decided to take the chance with Overstock. SO GLAD I DID. Does not even compare! So happy with product that I ordered that now I check Overstock often when making purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Portland oregon,  Sep 2, 2014

Unfortunately I recently opened my package and come to find out I cannot install due to the fact it is missing twol pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Franklin, TN,  Aug 28, 2014

This looks like a million bucks when you get it installed! Casts an absolute stunning lights how on your walls. Love it! I bought a second one for my toilet closet. I mean doesn't everyone need a crystal 'chandelier' in their toilet closet? :))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tuscaloosa, Alabama,  Aug 9, 2014

Lovely crystal flush mount for excellent price. However, took the electrician 2 1/2 hours to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Aug 3, 2014

Delivery was quick - sooner than stated. The reviews customers posted stated it was difficult and time consuming to put together, but it was straightforward. It is a lovely addition to my dressing room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought