Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kissimmee, Florida,  Jul 5, 2014

The light is beautiful , is a little confusion to hang the crystal but all over all is very good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, but lots of work!
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jul 3, 2014

Happy with the final product. However, assembly is time consuming which makes one reconsider the pricing. It's not that great of a price considering how much work it involves.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Luck
 from Wrentham, MA,  Jul 1, 2014

Good Luck with this installation. Directions do not help at all. The worst set of directions that I have ever seen. I have had this light fixture for 4 weeks and I am still trying to figure out how to install it. Other than that, it looks like it might be beautiful once I do get it installed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandaliers
 from FL,  Jun 13, 2014

We purchased this chandeliers for my hall. We bought two of these. They look great on my hall and everyone who sees them loves them. They are all sparkly and shiny. I'm happy i purchased it. I recommend buying this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of sparkles!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 11, 2014

These are beautiful lights. I got two for the master closet. They are just the right size and add lots of sparkles to an otherwise dull-looking closet. It took some time to assemble, but the final product is worth the effort. The lights cast beautiful sparkles on the wall like a disco ball, and add a touch of life to the plain white walls. My kids are mesmerized every time they turn on the lights. Absolutely captivating!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality, Great Price, True Great Buy!
 from Washington State,  Jun 11, 2014

Fast shipment, relatively easy to assemble. Quality of crystal (glass, not plastic) are great! The price is very competitive. Truly exceeding my expectations. It looks great on the ceiling. Ten out of ten! A super value buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

saw the electrician installing it. it took him a while to do it because each line of crystals has to be installed. It is not for me so had it professionally installed. But looks very pretty

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of bling
 from pa,  Jun 5, 2014

if you start at the bottom of the light and attach these crystals first, hang the light then attach the crystals at the top its much easier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous gorgeous
 from Mi,  May 13, 2014

Petite chandeliers but stunning up. Beautiful in babies room and one in her walk in closet. Looks very expensive. I know u will be happy especially if u want crystal and can't afford real crystal. This looks real once it's is up. Kinda pain to put together but just be patient it will be worth it once it's up!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from NJ,  May 13, 2014

Perfect for the hallway or kitchen or a small room. Nice shine and a very rich look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Vancouver BC,  Mar 24, 2014

I have purchased two of these chandeliers for my entrance and i absolutely love it. Its very feminine and the crystals look wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I love this chandelier! I have it in my hallway and it blings my walls and looks rich :) It took about 45 minutes to assemble but well worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goergeous--twinkles and shines!
 from York, PA,  Mar 16, 2014

beautiful! A little bit hard to figure out how to put this light together (because it comes in pieces) but once it is assembled, it's beautiful. The light throw is great and the patterned light is beautiful on the ceiling. A great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Mar 8, 2014

This flushmount chandelier is in the center of my dressing/bathroom area, and shines beautiful sparkles all around! Now that it is up, it is nothing short of stunning! My only criticism is that putting it together was a BEAR. First of all, the directions state to hang the light first, and THEN put the crystals on afterward. My husband immediately told me that there was absolutely no way he was going to spend over an hour with his hands over his head attaching crystals like that, and so we decided to put it together first- which took over 1.5 hours. Then- and the little wire fasteners are so chinsy that we had crystals coming loose as the fixture was being hung. It was very laborious to get it up, but now that it is, I am totally crazy about it. You wlll love it, once it's up, and it will make your room beautiful!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from nj,  Mar 8, 2014

Purchased these lights for master bath and they are awesome. They sparkle and light the whole room with beautiful prisms. I purchased two and could not find anything comparable for twice the price. They were no problem to install and there were many spare parts included. The only downside is that they do not come all together and it takes about a half an hour to string the pieces but not difficult. My only suggestion would be that the metal used to close the crystal pieces could be slightly stronger . Once these lights went up I was thrilled. Great look for great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HALLWAY LIGHT FIXTURE
 from NEW JERSEY,  Mar 5, 2014

I PURCHASED 2 FIXTURES FOR THE HALLWAY AND THEY LOOK GREAT. MY ELECTRICIAN INSTALLED THEM.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2014

I purchased this for the entry hall /foyer in my single story home. My foyer is on the smaller side and the prior ceiling flush fixture looked dark and gloomy as it was amber colored glass. My mom (mostly my mom) and I were able to install this fixture ourselves. We decided to leave the crystals hanging straight down and did not attach them on the bottom so mine does not have the curved / rounded look at the bottom. Leaving the crystals hanging straight down looks fabulous and so very expensive. Just an idea for a different look. Try it - see if you like it also!! If you don't - no harm done - just attach them to the bottom piece for the curved effect. This fixture delivers a lot of style for not a lot of money. My foyer is now bright and cheerful and the fixture provides enough light to see and enjoy the space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 27, 2014

We hung this light in our guest bedroom and surprisingly have received many compliments. Now ordering another for our office!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2014

Beautiful flush mount . Lovely crystals - very good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sulligent, AL,  Feb 25, 2014

This light did have some putting-together to do. Lots of pieces. However, I enjoy doing this type of thing. We had to cut off the ends of the screws that hold the light to the brace in order to get it to be flush with the ceiling. All in all, the time was worth it and the light is beautiful and plenty bright enough. A very nice addition to my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top