Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and excellent source of light
 Aug 23, 2016

Complicated to install with lots of lose parts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 Aug 22, 2016

bought two of these for my closet. They are pretty and cast a lot of light. One of the two lights I purchased had a broken light socket...which we discovered AFTER putting it up. Overstock was excellent in sending out a replacement light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous fixture, hard to install
 Aug 17, 2016

I absolutely love the look of this fixture. Yes you do have to attach the crystals yourself, but once you get the hang of it, it isn't very difficult. Definitely not a deal breaker. However, installing the fixture is somewhat difficult and took me several tries to accomplish :( That was super irritating as lining the holes in the fixture up with the screws is very tedious and time-consuming. Don't buy if you don't have an amazing level of patience. I've almost thrown it out of frustration several times...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 9, 2016

Bought two. These are my favorite lights! They look so elegant in our front entry hallway. Nice and bright which is what we wanted. These took more time than just pulling a light out of a box, but it was well worth it--about an hour for each light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 8, 2016

Purchased this chandelier for my walk-in closet. It is a classic piece that catches your eye when you walk into a room. The only down fall, it takes some time to assemble, but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elisa Flushmount Chandelier
 Aug 1, 2016

We bought this piece for our front entryway into our home and we're very happy with it. The Crystal isn't Swarovski but the clarity, sparkle, and light reflection is very nice. It adds a little umph for a reasonable price. The chrome (faux metal) at the top of the light fixture isn't top quality but overall we would definitely recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elisa Chrome and Crystal Flushmount Chandelier
 Jul 28, 2016

Looks beautiful. A little hard to put together and there were missing parts but they were sent to me quickly and I was able to put it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam
 Jul 27, 2016

Pretty light used in our closet hallway from master to master bath. Happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jul 21, 2016

Bought for the front entrance of the house. Looks amazing and does not hang down too low. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, refined
 Jul 4, 2016

I love this light fixture! It may have been a bit challenging to get up and assembled, but I think the look was well worth the effort. The picture does not do it justice. It's gorgeous, especially when lit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
home decor
 Jun 30, 2016

Put this beautiful fixture in my foyer along with metallic cherry blosoom wallpaper and it looks so elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bassist
 Jun 30, 2016

I have been remodeling my new townhouse, and needed to update my entrance lighting, and this beautiful fixture did the job wonderfully. It did take awhile to assemble this fixture but it was well worth the time and energy. I had some trouble making the fixture seat up against the ceiling with the supplied nut caps, but 1 trip to the hardware store to obtain regular nuts allowed me to tighten the fixture all the way up to the ceiling for a flush fit, and now, wow, it's beautiful. Have received many compliments thus far and extremely happy with my purchase. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome
 Jun 19, 2016

Great look for low price. Not a big deal to assemble. Just requires a little patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite Chandelier Light
 Jun 18, 2016

I bought this for my master bedroom closet and the sparkle and shimmer is amazing. It was a little tedious and time consuming to put together but the final result was stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 2, 2016

This is a great light at a good price, however it is a little tough to put together so you need to have some patience especially for attaching the bottom crystals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 May 31, 2016

It takes some time to put together but it looks so much more expensive than it is! Definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 May 28, 2016

Looks great however, very time consuming to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ButterflyNurse
 May 15, 2016

Purchased for small dining room looks beautiful. Takes a little time and patience to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 May 7, 2016

Very pretty light. I read the reviews and they were right about being time consuming to put together and hang, but knowing that I ordered them anyway. They are really pretty and worth it. It was nice going in to know what to expect. Good price for a pretty light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY
 May 5, 2016

BEAUTIFUL LOVE IT! EASY TO PUT UP

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought