Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I had my buildings handyman do the electrical and my boyfriend did the rest. After the top part was installed, he took the lower part and sat down to attach the crystals. He made sure they all faced in the same direction. The crystals won't fall out if you go through each strand and gently squeeze any clips that are too open. This will keep them from falling off when you're ready to secure to the top of the fixture which he said was quite easy. Once again he gently squeezed each clip at the top as far as he could to keep it secure. We found it easier placing the bulbs in first before the crystals and we used 60 watts after seeing 40 wasn't bright enough. We also plan on having a dimmer installed. It's not very big. It's best for narrow hallways, or any other small areas. It is gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 16, 2015

have not put it up yet , hope its as nice as it looks..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was delivered extremely fast...We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received this light and was slightly dreading assembling it. It is not at all difficult. if you start at the bottom, put glass dish crystal in between the parts of the small post, then attach the bottom crystal. Attach the small metal, bottom ring in the proper location with the longer post. Now just attach the crystals to the small bottom ring, being careful that the correct side is facing outward. When you screw the pole into the mounted top piece you simply bring the crystals, one at a time and mount them in the top holes. If you are considering buying this DO! I just redid my bathroom with travertine and this light was the crowning jewel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was hard for me to put the hanging glass pieces on as i'm 65 an my fingers don't always work , . but finally 3 hrs later got it together .NOW as forinstall ,the ceiling box was too small ,an our maint. man had to do some alteraterations on getting it up that took over an hr an a half

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 Jun 17, 2015

Classy & sophisticated! Love the rainbow's it reflects on the walls. I highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So darling
 Jun 15, 2015

bought several and am going to buy more for every bathroom and closet in the house......they are adorable and very well made and look even better than the picture....great price and dresses up any small space.......they are not large so for a bigger room or bedroom might be too small but wherever you put them they are absolutely adorable! they look expensive too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price and such a beauty! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 May 8, 2015

I put two of these in our master closet! Glammed it up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 6, 2015

This chandelier is beautiful for the entrance of a home. It sparkles and shines. It was a bit time consuming to put together…but, well worth the trouble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as described
 Apr 29, 2015

Stunning light effect on ceiling works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Apr 28, 2015

I wish it cod of been bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

This flushmount looks great and like it cost me $1,000! I love it. Easy to assemble although it does take some time. Totally worth if!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light!
 Apr 21, 2015

I put this light in my half bath and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

slightly challenging to put together, lining up all the crystals took some time. I love this chandelier in my hallway, what a change to my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 Apr 9, 2015

beautiful chandelier and was perfect size and glam for hanging in my dream closet. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 Apr 8, 2015

This light is a bit of a challenge to put up. I wore gloves and didn't have any trouble assembling it, but mounting it was difficult. I suggest leaving some of the rows of crystal unattached at the top to allow room for your hands to work. it would be best if you leave three undone by the holes you have to mount the light with. When you are finished you will be so pleased with glow from this light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice enough not as pretty as the others I purchased. Hard to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUICK SHIPPING
 Mar 30, 2015

QUICK SHIPPING AND BEAUTIFUL ITEM FOR MY NEW BATH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 Mar 22, 2015

It's beautiful.....a little tedious to put together though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 98 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought