Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 from Cranston, RI,  Jun 13, 2013

This is a beautiful chandelier, perfect for a small room, I used two, as my bedroom is pretty much a rectangle and they look beautiful. Prior descriptions of the assembly helped the shock of opening the box to see all the separate pieces but they put together perfectly, Time consuming but not difficult. It took me a little over an hour to assemble two. Not including the actual light installation which I did not do. I leave that to the professionals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the product. Comprabable to a high end lighting store - but less expensive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Northern, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

This light fixutre is very pretty ---- takes so work putting it together but wll worth it! It looks amazing and very expensive! The ligth is gives off it very pretty, so glad we bought this light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy powder room
 from suburban NY area,  Jun 4, 2013

My husband thought I was nuts when he saw this (and hadn't even seen the hanging crystals yet), but once I got it up, he thought it was great too! This light adds some fun to a newly renovated powder room. Wire connections on crystals are a little flimsy though, don't want to be changing the bulbs too often.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 25, 2013

I purchased 2 of these chandeliers. They are absolutely beautiful! They were easy to install, however, hanging the crystals is a bit time consuming but easy to do. You should wear gloves when installing this fixture so you don't leave finger prints on your chrome or cyrstals. You can't find a chandelier that looks this nice for the price. They look incredible in my house. It was an excellent purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Huntington, IN,  Feb 25, 2014

The crystal is beautiful. The light fixture is elegant in my dressing room. The technical writing on the instructions to assemble the crystals to hang....not so good. We figured it out. Right or wrong, it looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pain in the neck, BUT...
 from new york,  Jan 30, 2014

The light was a bit of a pain to put together and even more of a pain to hang. I bought two and ended up returning one because I did not want to deal with installing another. BUT, the light works and looks absolutely great, well worth the price. Just hang in there for the install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Upstate, New York,  Dec 10, 2013

This chandelier is even more beautiful than expected. I have order many chandeliers from Overstock and love them all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fixture, cool bling, good price!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 6, 2013

Love this fixture. We installed two in my large master closet and I get tons of compliments. The only downside is the install takes some time to hang the string. I was prepared for this and installed a few strings at a time. I installed them incorrectly at first and had to re do it. Great light for a great price. My girlfriend loved them so much she is buying it for her daughter's bedroom. Would recommend! I found the regular 60w bulb to be too hot and bright, and 40w bulbs didnt produce enough light. There is a 60w bulb that is lower in intensity and heat that I used and would recommend, it is available at ***.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flushmount Chandelier
 from Anmore B.C.,  Oct 10, 2013

Used two of these lights for a large walk in closet. Give off great light, and look fab. These lights give the closet a very luxurious feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Vancouver BC,  Mar 24, 2014

I have purchased two of these chandeliers for my entrance and i absolutely love it. Its very feminine and the crystals look wonderful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I love this chandelier! I have it in my hallway and it blings my walls and looks rich :) It took about 45 minutes to assemble but well worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
goergeous--twinkles and shines!
 from York, PA,  Mar 16, 2014

beautiful! A little bit hard to figure out how to put this light together (because it comes in pieces) but once it is assembled, it's beautiful. The light throw is great and the patterned light is beautiful on the ceiling. A great buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Mill Creek, WA,  Mar 8, 2014

This flushmount chandelier is in the center of my dressing/bathroom area, and shines beautiful sparkles all around! Now that it is up, it is nothing short of stunning! My only criticism is that putting it together was a BEAR. First of all, the directions state to hang the light first, and THEN put the crystals on afterward. My husband immediately told me that there was absolutely no way he was going to spend over an hour with his hands over his head attaching crystals like that, and so we decided to put it together first- which took over 1.5 hours. Then- and the little wire fasteners are so chinsy that we had crystals coming loose as the fixture was being hung. It was very laborious to get it up, but now that it is, I am totally crazy about it. You wlll love it, once it's up, and it will make your room beautiful!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from nj,  Mar 8, 2014

Purchased these lights for master bath and they are awesome. They sparkle and light the whole room with beautiful prisms. I purchased two and could not find anything comparable for twice the price. They were no problem to install and there were many spare parts included. The only downside is that they do not come all together and it takes about a half an hour to string the pieces but not difficult. My only suggestion would be that the metal used to close the crystal pieces could be slightly stronger . Once these lights went up I was thrilled. Great look for great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HALLWAY LIGHT FIXTURE
 from NEW JERSEY,  Mar 5, 2014

I PURCHASED 2 FIXTURES FOR THE HALLWAY AND THEY LOOK GREAT. MY ELECTRICIAN INSTALLED THEM.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and affordable
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2014

I purchased this for the entry hall /foyer in my single story home. My foyer is on the smaller side and the prior ceiling flush fixture looked dark and gloomy as it was amber colored glass. My mom (mostly my mom) and I were able to install this fixture ourselves. We decided to leave the crystals hanging straight down and did not attach them on the bottom so mine does not have the curved / rounded look at the bottom. Leaving the crystals hanging straight down looks fabulous and so very expensive. Just an idea for a different look. Try it - see if you like it also!! If you don't - no harm done - just attach them to the bottom piece for the curved effect. This fixture delivers a lot of style for not a lot of money. My foyer is now bright and cheerful and the fixture provides enough light to see and enjoy the space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 27, 2014

We hung this light in our guest bedroom and surprisingly have received many compliments. Now ordering another for our office!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York,  Feb 25, 2014

Beautiful flush mount . Lovely crystals - very good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sulligent, AL,  Feb 25, 2014

This light did have some putting-together to do. Lots of pieces. However, I enjoy doing this type of thing. We had to cut off the ends of the screws that hold the light to the brace in order to get it to be flush with the ceiling. All in all, the time was worth it and the light is beautiful and plenty bright enough. A very nice addition to my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beauty at its best.....
 from Dania Beach, FL.,  Feb 18, 2014

This is a remarkable piece. It gives the bling factor where ever you need it. We installed it on the hallway that takes you to the guest rooms and office and is just beautiful. When you turn it on it sparkles the ceiling and it is just perfect choice. Not going to lie you need to have patience when putting it together, but its very much worth it at the end. This is another show stopper at the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top