Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brautiful chandelier
 from chicago, IL,  May 9, 2011

This chandelier is so elegant looking. I put it in my master bathroom. The finish is a bright silver, however when you start adding the crystal pieces and sparkly chains, you really don't even notice the frame too much. They send lots of extra pieces. I found the crystals hard to put on only because I can't see up close, but my 14 year old son did it for me in a snap-less than 5 minutes they were all put on! I don't think anyone could be dissapointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chandelier!
 from Brookline, New Hampshire,  Dec 20, 2011

I was surprised by the quality of this piece, given the low price. The crystals were clear glass - not plastic that will eventually yellow. There were more than enough crystals supplied, though it took about an hour to attach them all and they were not particularly easy to attach. I did think the end product was worth the effort. I hung this one in a vaulted ceiling master bathroom, and it looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looked like chrome, but it is actually a brushed metal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected. The crystals are actually glass, which was surpising for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chandeliers
 from Flemington, NJ,  Sep 16, 2011

I am an interior designer who purchased these for a fur company to give the entrance hall a classic traditional look. These chandeliers look beautiful and we have received nothing but rave reviews from customers who first enter and see them hanging in a row. I am ready to purchase some for my home! I will continue to purchase products from your site for other customers. Thank you Overstock and I will never hesitate in purchasing products from your site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was exactly as expected when we received the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good and the chandeleirs look beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate and size was good also
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY LIKE IT!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 1, 2011

Once assembled the light looks just like the picture. The crystals have to be put onto the main frame of the chandelier and it's it's a bit difficult. I have fairly small hands and it took a lot of work to pull the little wire thing apart to put on the the hooks...(think key ring scenario). On top of that there is no diagram of where things go. I pulled up the picture from Overstock to make sure I was putting things where they belonged. They came with gloves made from a gauze type material....I don't think a five year old could fit them and they snagged on the hooks so I didn't use them. Once assembled it's a nice piece and looks great in my master bedroom...gives it that romantic elegant feel. Will definitely need nightstand lamps as I don't think the light itself is going to be bright enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier-So Elegant!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

Love this chandelier! We just installed it above our kitchen sink and I am so glad I purchased it. Our kitchen is modern vintage and this light fixture is perfect. I would suggest for any space that you want to add a little shabby chic or vintage vibe to. Very elegant, but not over-the-top. When lit the crystals really shine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and dazzling.
 Nov 30, 2015

My daughters room came alive with this light. It's as if the sun came out. Her room was dark until now, this light is very bright with 3 -60watt bulbs. There are 43 crystals and that doesn't include the strands of mini crystals. Perfect size as well and the metal is sparkly silver metallic. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute but be aware it is petite.
 from Hudson, IA,  Sep 1, 2013

Be careful when ordering this item. It is very cute but it is very petite so if you are looking to use it over a table or to light a med to large area it's probably not what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier for my closest
 Jan 17, 2016

The chandelier has brighten up my walk-in closest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ali in MS
 Jan 10, 2016

Only one reason I didn't rate it 5. NO directions for where the crystals go. That would have made it all simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Jan 3, 2016

the crystals were not as expected but still nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 27, 2015

Absolutely love this chandelier! Perfect size for my master bath - adds elegance and sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank in Florida
 Dec 4, 2015

Looks great hanging in my Granddaughters Bedroom she loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and exactly as pictured
 Oct 31, 2015

Wonderful chandelier! Well packaged and delivered within a week. Took 45 minutes to put the crystals on with no issues. Can't wait to hang it in my new bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 Sep 2, 2015

I bought two of these for my bathroom ! They make such a statement!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.d.
 Jul 18, 2015

This chandelier had to be put together. Was not happy about that. Took along time but when finished it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spray Paint is Right!
 Jul 13, 2015

My only complaint about this light is the tinny spray paint color. It looks pretty cheap and doesn't really match brushed nickel or chrome. But for the price, it's a nice looking fixture. I'm hoping the crystals will distract from the cheap and tin-ny spray paint color. I'd still recommend as long as you know what you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 12, 2015

Very nice in my daughters room. It was time consuming to get the "crystals in " but it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier for the Price
 Mar 18, 2015

We bought this lovely chandelier for a hall that runs between my master bathroom and bedroom. We are in the process of a new build. This light is absolutely stunning and we haven't even had a chance to turn it on yet! I love the shape of it and it looks even better in person. Can't say how well it went up because our electrician installed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful light - it works really well in our small dining room. The previous reviews recommended looking at the pictures online to assemble the chandelier and that was a good tip as the directions were not very clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elisa Chandelier
 Mar 5, 2015

Very beautiful, i am satisfied with overstock service. The shipping is fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought