Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brautiful chandelier
 from chicago, IL,  May 9, 2011

This chandelier is so elegant looking. I put it in my master bathroom. The finish is a bright silver, however when you start adding the crystal pieces and sparkly chains, you really don't even notice the frame too much. They send lots of extra pieces. I found the crystals hard to put on only because I can't see up close, but my 14 year old son did it for me in a snap-less than 5 minutes they were all put on! I don't think anyone could be dissapointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty chandelier!
 from Brookline, New Hampshire,  Dec 20, 2011

I was surprised by the quality of this piece, given the low price. The crystals were clear glass - not plastic that will eventually yellow. There were more than enough crystals supplied, though it took about an hour to attach them all and they were not particularly easy to attach. I did think the end product was worth the effort. I hung this one in a vaulted ceiling master bathroom, and it looks very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture looked like chrome, but it is actually a brushed metal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was better than expected. The crystals are actually glass, which was surpising for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chandeliers
 from Flemington, NJ,  Sep 16, 2011

I am an interior designer who purchased these for a fur company to give the entrance hall a classic traditional look. These chandeliers look beautiful and we have received nothing but rave reviews from customers who first enter and see them hanging in a row. I am ready to purchase some for my home! I will continue to purchase products from your site for other customers. Thank you Overstock and I will never hesitate in purchasing products from your site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site was exactly as expected when we received the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good and the chandeleirs look beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate and size was good also
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY LIKE IT!!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 1, 2011

Once assembled the light looks just like the picture. The crystals have to be put onto the main frame of the chandelier and it's it's a bit difficult. I have fairly small hands and it took a lot of work to pull the little wire thing apart to put on the the hooks...(think key ring scenario). On top of that there is no diagram of where things go. I pulled up the picture from Overstock to make sure I was putting things where they belonged. They came with gloves made from a gauze type material....I don't think a five year old could fit them and they snagged on the hooks so I didn't use them. Once assembled it's a nice piece and looks great in my master bedroom...gives it that romantic elegant feel. Will definitely need nightstand lamps as I don't think the light itself is going to be bright enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AVERAGE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier-So Elegant!
 from Central Coast, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

Love this chandelier! We just installed it above our kitchen sink and I am so glad I purchased it. Our kitchen is modern vintage and this light fixture is perfect. I would suggest for any space that you want to add a little shabby chic or vintage vibe to. Very elegant, but not over-the-top. When lit the crystals really shine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute but be aware it is petite.
 from Hudson, IA,  Sep 1, 2013

Be careful when ordering this item. It is very cute but it is very petite so if you are looking to use it over a table or to light a med to large area it's probably not what you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.d.
 Jul 18, 2015

This chandelier had to be put together. Was not happy about that. Took along time but when finished it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spray Paint is Right!
 Jul 13, 2015

My only complaint about this light is the tinny spray paint color. It looks pretty cheap and doesn't really match brushed nickel or chrome. But for the price, it's a nice looking fixture. I'm hoping the crystals will distract from the cheap and tin-ny spray paint color. I'd still recommend as long as you know what you are getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Teeny Light
 Jun 18, 2015

This Chandelier was not what I thought it was so small I couldn't do anything with it I returned it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 12, 2015

Very nice in my daughters room. It was time consuming to get the "crystals in " but it was worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this lovely chandelier for a hall that runs between my master bathroom and bedroom. We are in the process of a new build. This light is absolutely stunning and we haven't even had a chance to turn it on yet! I love the shape of it and it looks even better in person. Can't say how well it went up because our electrician installed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Mar 11, 2015

Beautiful light - it works really well in our small dining room. The previous reviews recommended looking at the pictures online to assemble the chandelier and that was a good tip as the directions were not very clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very beautiful, i am satisfied with overstock service. The shipping is fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price these are beautiful. The glass drops are not easy to put on however but after it's all put together - gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Put in our 12' ceiling entryway, which is about 8' wide. It is spray painted, but at that height it looks fine and works well with our other chrome/crystal fixtures in the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closet Magic!
 Jan 16, 2015

I bought this light for my closet- it is the first time I am not sharing a closet with my husband. The light is absolutely gorgeous and transforms the closet. The light comes unassembled and you must attach every single one of the crystals. This would be much easier if the instruction sheet illustration looked anything like the actual light and if the instructions actually gave instructions on how to attach the crystals. I was able to determine crystal placement by finding a photo of this chandelier online and bringing my tablet into the closet while I was attaching them. Overall I am very pleased by this light and everyone who sees it loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and elegant. get it for price.
 from nyc,  Sep 17, 2014

very inexpensive. doesn't try to be what it is not. simple and good enough for the area whee guests are not looking with jealousy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 from NC,  Jun 5, 2014

I like the fact that the finish is spray-painted, so it is not that chrome-shiny per se... The fact that the decorations are made of glass and not plastic does make the chandelier look substantial. My daughter's room is now brighter than before. We had the flush-mount lamp with 2 regular 60W light bulbs. Even though the light bulbs for this chandelier are smaller, but because it is still same wattage (60) and now we have 3 of these, it does make the room look much brighter at night. I love it, my daughter loves it. Would be a great piece for any room that needs a feminine touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful beyond expectations
 from Mississippi,  Apr 22, 2014

Rarely do I write reviews but I am so impressed with this chandelier I had to brag on its beauty. The baubles are glass, not cheap plastic which elevates the style and reflectiveness. The size was perfect for my feminine office redo without being too "little girl sweet". It takes a little while to put all the baubles on but I thought it was kinda fun and I hung it from a ceiling hook for ease of assembly. One strand of beads was missing a small piece but it was no problem since the manufacturer included extra pieces. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this inspirational piece so much I may not complain about sitting at my desk to pay bills!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from North Dakota,  Mar 10, 2014

This light is gorgeous! I put it in my small bathroom and it adds so much class. It was a bit annoying to put together but nothing that took too long or was a huge pain. I get a lot of compliments on it and would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought