Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didnt work for me
 Aug 6, 2016

The threaded sleeve that goes through the countertop was too short. (I have a standard granite counter.) I installed it by screwing the bottle directly into the sleeve (without the washers). After that, the soap pump wouldn't work. Oh, almost forgot. I received the wrong color and had to receive a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want them to get it right, go elsewhere
 Apr 7, 2016

I clearly ordered satin nickel, and I got a gold one. Also waited a long time for it. Like other reviewers of this warehouse, order only if you're willing to return and re-order a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Mar 20, 2016

This was a replacement for one I broke, it works and looks great. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not pump soap
 Dec 17, 2015

Had to buy and modify with a new pump mechanism. Do not buy this...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good
 Dec 5, 2015

It was inexpensive, but looked decent. It always requires several pumps, as opposed to more costly ones which work with 1-2 pumps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for granite counter tops.
 Jul 25, 2015

Spent over $20 for an extension to fit granite counter top, but it didn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 14, 2015

This pump was of poor quality and did not work. I returned it and found a nicer one at a better price at Lowes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not useable
 Jun 18, 2015

I ordered two of these soap dispensers and neither one has a hole for the soap to come out of. Not sure if it was a manufacturing defect or what happened. Since we were on a tight construction remodel time frame, we did not have the time to wait for these to be returned or exchanged. Very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 4, 2015

Replaced sink and faucet at the same time so this completed the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great size soap dispenser
 May 24, 2015

Good size so you are not having to fill a lot quality metal parts should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 May 15, 2015

pump doesn't work effectively, even near the beginning (if i remember correctly).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely awful
 Dec 25, 2014

broke within the first day of use. even when it worked the first couple of times, you'd have to pump it multiple times before soap would come out. what a hassle to install and then have to replace it. this is definitely going back. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but, does not work good
 from Turners, Ma,  Sep 4, 2014

Never worked right. Was cheaply made. The look is nice, but, that is all I can say nice about this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product design is defective
 from UT,  Aug 20, 2014

This looks great installed, but it won't work. The pump gets continually stuck. I've had to return one already for a replacement and am now returning the second one for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Webster, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

Have had soap dispensers in the past. This one is great, and the bottle holds quite a bit of soap so it doesn't overflow easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Product!
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 14, 2014

When we first tried using this, it was a little dificult to get the soap to pump out, and we would often push it down, and it wouldn't come back up... we would have to pull the top off and then force it back up. After a couple of weeks, it is now completely broken, and we can see the seal inside the pump is broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Mar 19, 2014

1st one had to be returned because it stopped working after the 2nd day, the replacement one is working fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 18, 2014

No measurement given for depth. It would not fit a granite countertop. So we returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from NY,  Feb 20, 2014

Looks great and price was right BUT...this product does not fit the standard size. The piece threaded piece is way too short and XXXX XXXXX doesn't carry that piece so I ended up having to go buy a whole new one from XXXX XXXXX. Should have returned this one but just too lazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 from Clarkston, Mi.,  Jun 5, 2013

This soap dispenser does not fit thru a counter. We had a new piece made so we could still use it and then found out it doesn't even pump the soap out! One pump pushes the pump down and it stick. Looks great but useless! I would have returned it but I was over the 90 days once it was ready to be installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not only does it not fit a counter top it doesnt work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought