Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for granite tops!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 11, 2006

No wonder they're closing this out. The dispenser will not work with granite counter tops. Overstock should have disclosed that this will not work with thick counter tops. It does not have a long enough threads. It will work with a counter top that is very thin. Overstock's ridiculous return policy makes it uneconomic to return. If you have a thin countertop, this might work, but don't try it with a granite top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 31, 2007

This product work great with my stainless steel sink , very easy to instal and refill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2012

I already submitted a review of the 2 soap dispensers I purchased and have since returned. The bottom flange wasn't long enough to go through the granite counter top and be affixed below it. Since many kitchens now have granite counters it might be wise to notify the company that makes the dispensers of this problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate but see below
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Colorado,  Oct 31, 2009

This was comparable to one I found at hardware stores but was 2/3 of the price. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elinvar Soap Dispenser
 from Michigan,  Oct 22, 2009

Easy to install. Excellent price. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 7, 2009

I think this unit is fantastic for $20 or under. Looks great and matched the finish of our brushed nickel faucet and RO spout. Easy to refill. It is a little small, but that really doesn't bother me too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink soap dispenser
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 2, 2012

The finish matches my sink and I am very happy with the product and of course the price was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches with my sink and faucet great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order if you have granite
 from atl,  Mar 17, 2012

should have paid attention to the other reviews. This product will not work if you have granite counter tops as the neck of the screw is not long enough to secure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? basic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Elinvar Soap Dispenser
 from Henderson, NV,  May 2, 2009

This was only 1 of 4 items ordered. We were very satisfied with the product and service. It was easy to install and a luxury to use. I would definitely recommend this site and product to anyone looking for an easy and cost effective way to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you want them to get it right, go elsewhere
 Apr 7, 2016

I clearly ordered satin nickel, and I got a gold one. Also waited a long time for it. Like other reviewers of this warehouse, order only if you're willing to return and re-order a couple of times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Mar 20, 2016

This was a replacement for one I broke, it works and looks great. Worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will not pump soap
 Dec 17, 2015

Had to buy and modify with a new pump mechanism. Do not buy this...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked good
 Dec 5, 2015

It was inexpensive, but looked decent. It always requires several pumps, as opposed to more costly ones which work with 1-2 pumps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for granite counter tops.
 Jul 25, 2015

Spent over $20 for an extension to fit granite counter top, but it didn't work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 14, 2015

This pump was of poor quality and did not work. I returned it and found a nicer one at a better price at Lowes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not useable
 Jun 18, 2015

I ordered two of these soap dispensers and neither one has a hole for the soap to come out of. Not sure if it was a manufacturing defect or what happened. Since we were on a tight construction remodel time frame, we did not have the time to wait for these to be returned or exchanged. Very disappointed in this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 4, 2015

Replaced sink and faucet at the same time so this completed the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great size soap dispenser
 May 24, 2015

Good size so you are not having to fill a lot quality metal parts should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh
 May 15, 2015

pump doesn't work effectively, even near the beginning (if i remember correctly).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely awful
 Dec 25, 2014

broke within the first day of use. even when it worked the first couple of times, you'd have to pump it multiple times before soap would come out. what a hassle to install and then have to replace it. this is definitely going back. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 106 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought