Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not for granite tops!
 from Bethesda, MD,  Dec 11, 2006

No wonder they're closing this out. The dispenser will not work with granite counter tops. Overstock should have disclosed that this will not work with thick counter tops. It does not have a long enough threads. It will work with a counter top that is very thin. Overstock's ridiculous return policy makes it uneconomic to return. If you have a thin countertop, this might work, but don't try it with a granite top!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 31, 2007

This product work great with my stainless steel sink , very easy to instal and refill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2012

I already submitted a review of the 2 soap dispensers I purchased and have since returned. The bottom flange wasn't long enough to go through the granite counter top and be affixed below it. Since many kitchens now have granite counters it might be wise to notify the company that makes the dispensers of this problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate but see below
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Colorado,  Oct 31, 2009

This was comparable to one I found at hardware stores but was 2/3 of the price. Great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elinvar Soap Dispenser
 from Michigan,  Oct 22, 2009

Easy to install. Excellent price. Looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 7, 2009

I think this unit is fantastic for $20 or under. Looks great and matched the finish of our brushed nickel faucet and RO spout. Easy to refill. It is a little small, but that really doesn't bother me too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink soap dispenser
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Oct 2, 2012

The finish matches my sink and I am very happy with the product and of course the price was amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches with my sink and faucet great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not order if you have granite
 from atl,  Mar 17, 2012

should have paid attention to the other reviews. This product will not work if you have granite counter tops as the neck of the screw is not long enough to secure.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? basic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Elinvar Soap Dispenser
 from Henderson, NV,  May 2, 2009

This was only 1 of 4 items ordered. We were very satisfied with the product and service. It was easy to install and a luxury to use. I would definitely recommend this site and product to anyone looking for an easy and cost effective way to shop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely awful
 Dec 25, 2014

broke within the first day of use. even when it worked the first couple of times, you'd have to pump it multiple times before soap would come out. what a hassle to install and then have to replace it. this is definitely going back. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but, does not work good
 from Turners, Ma,  Sep 4, 2014

Never worked right. Was cheaply made. The look is nice, but, that is all I can say nice about this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product design is defective
 from UT,  Aug 20, 2014

This looks great installed, but it won't work. The pump gets continually stuck. I've had to return one already for a replacement and am now returning the second one for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality
 from Webster, NY,  Jun 10, 2014

Have had soap dispensers in the past. This one is great, and the bottle holds quite a bit of soap so it doesn't overflow easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful Product!
 from Spring, TX,  Apr 14, 2014

When we first tried using this, it was a little dificult to get the soap to pump out, and we would often push it down, and it wouldn't come back up... we would have to pull the top off and then force it back up. After a couple of weeks, it is now completely broken, and we can see the seal inside the pump is broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Mar 19, 2014

1st one had to be returned because it stopped working after the 2nd day, the replacement one is working fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 18, 2014

No measurement given for depth. It would not fit a granite countertop. So we returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from NY,  Feb 20, 2014

Looks great and price was right BUT...this product does not fit the standard size. The piece threaded piece is way too short and XXXX XXXXX doesn't carry that piece so I ended up having to go buy a whole new one from XXXX XXXXX. Should have returned this one but just too lazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useless
 from Clarkston, Mi.,  Jun 5, 2013

This soap dispenser does not fit thru a counter. We had a new piece made so we could still use it and then found out it doesn't even pump the soap out! One pump pushes the pump down and it stick. Looks great but useless! I would have returned it but I was over the 90 days once it was ready to be installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not only does it not fit a counter top it doesnt work
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from washington state,  May 23, 2013

This dispenser is just what I wanted. It matches the bridge faucet I purchased off overstock and is the same brand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accessory
 from Huntington.LI. New York and Calabash N. Carolina,  Apr 30, 2013

used it as an accessory to the new sink I bought and installed last year. Wife loves the convience of having soap just a pump away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? totally
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, has withstood test of time, installed over a year ago
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought