Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great club chair
 Oct 16, 2010

I have been dreaming about a great, modern and elegant club chair into my study, but unfortunately I cannot afford leather. I visited Overstock as I knew there I will find high quality on low price and I was right. That is how I found this amazing Elijah Dark Brown Faux Leather Modern Club Chair. The design is simple, high quality and clean giving me the chair and comfort I need in my study.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for small person
 from Mid coast Maine,  Feb 23, 2014

Nice looking chair. No assembly except to screw in legs. yay! This is a small chair. Perfect for my situation but this is not a chair for a larger person. It is also low so could look out of proportion if you have large furniture in same room. Quite comfy and cozy. I am very pleased to have found a good looking chair in faux leather as I am a vegan. I am ordering a 2nd one to use them together in living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but cozy
 from Orange County California,  Jul 22, 2013

The seat is low but these are great for a small office reception area ... These are very elegant and modern .... Super happy ... I bought the last 5... Hard to find short coffee tables to match but I found a couple that are 23 inches high and they were a little tall but look good ... I wouldn't go over that height

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice club chair
 from scottsdale, arizona,  Feb 5, 2013

Took out of the box unwrapped it screwed on the legs and good to go. Fairly roomy size chair. Going to put a throw pillow on it because I have short legs. lol. I like it, very comfortable and great addition to my little living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color very close to pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would say the description was very accurate as to what i received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always receiving the promised quality
 from boston,  Jun 14, 2012

What I like the most about Overstock is that I always receive the promised quality. This club chair was also amazing on picture and is even better in reality. I love the warm and beautiful color of the cushion and the small decorative elements. The chair has a soft touch and it is extremely comfortable. i am sure I would not have received such a great club chair on this price anywhere else. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
top quality comfort
 from chicago,  Jun 12, 2012

I am not used to order online but my best friend mentioned about Overstock. I went online to look around and this is how I found this amazing club chair. The price was so amazing I ordered two into our living and when arrived it looked even better than I expected. The touch of the leather is soft and smooth, it is really comfortable while the frame is solid and stable. This club chair is really constructed of the finest material and with top quality work. I enjoy every afternoon and evening relaxing in my new, elegant chair. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color and design combination
 from chicago,  Jun 10, 2012

This club chair has great look and quality. I really like the simple style and the perfect color and design combination of it. I ordered two club chairs, one for me and one for my husband and the two pieces had a great price. My living looks really fine and elegant and the small stitching and light elements on the warm brown color bring the subtle and elegant look needed. What is more, the chairs are highly comfortable and durable. I think these chairs will suit us for a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect addition for a perfect look
 from chicago,  Jun 4, 2012

This club chair is the perfect addition for a perfect look. I ordered two on a fantastic price. When the chairs arrived they looked way better than shown and they have a beautiful and warm color. What is more, they not only look amazing, simple and elegant, they are highly comfortable also. From now on we have a perfect chair to sit and relax in after a long day at work. Love these chairs. Best deal ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and style
 from los angeles,  May 30, 2012

I adore my new club chairs. I ordered two to have a pair and a balanced look in my living. The chairs have just the perfect size for the room and they look fresh, warm, cozy and simple, just as expected. Finally I have a place where I can get top quality for my money and now a perfect spot to rest and relax in the most comfortable way. Best deal ever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all beautiful and stylish
 from boston,  May 28, 2012

This club chair was the best I could have found in my office waiting hall. I really need my patients to be comfortable during their visit and this includes waiting too. I ordered a lovely coffee table and two club chairs. The price was fantastic and the small details and design of the chairs gives the fresh and relaxing atmosphere I needed. The chairs arrived in great quality and are highly comfortable. It was a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elijah Dark Brown Faux Leather Chair
 from Charleston SC,  Feb 17, 2012

This is a wonderful buy. This beautiful chair is comfortable as well as functional. It has high quality standards in the workmanship and cleans easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This chair is very stylish looking and easy to clean. It is made with fine quality materials and most importantly is very comfortable also. Best of all it was reasonably priced, in fact it was less expensive than the local furniture retailers. Also very easy to put the legs on and set up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looks just like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chair
 from TX,  Aug 16, 2011

Looks good in a bedroom; compact; sturdy and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top