Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
white vessel sink
 from Waukesha, Wisconsin,  Sep 30, 2007

We looked everywhere for a sink like this one and the prices were too high or they had an overflow feature which we did not want. It was for a powder room and we had seen similar ones that were much more expensive. It was the perfect sisz to fit on the small open vessel cabinet with granite top . I love it , it arrived in perfect condition and very quickly. Also, the water doesn't splash all over the place which I read can happen with with the conical vessels. We installed it ourselves and it was easy, but don't forget to put the silicone on the underside as the sink drain instructions say.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 21, 2007

This sink is AWESOME. It is very stylish and the perfect bathroom sink. Not to big, not to small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from CaliforniaCalifornia,  Dec 29, 2012

This sink makes our bathroom/laundry room. The height is perfect for hand washing and the slope within the sink allows for great drainage. It does not look to big and is of great quality. Everyone who has seen it has commented in what a great sink it is. I liked that the logo was a removable sticker and that it required only a small hole in the granite for installation as the bottom was flat. We put it on an existing counter that was 32 inches and is the perfect height for me. I am 5'3". I am recommending it to all my friends as it is bothe traditional and modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Impressed
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 26, 2009

I love my new vessel sink. Great quality for a cheap price. Shipping was excellent, they added so much padding, there is now way there would be any damages in the shipping process. Can't wait to get it installed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink is VERY shallow
 from daphne alabam,  Jan 24, 2008

This is a beautiful sink but the bottom is built up a few inches which makes it very shallow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from vancouver,WA,  Aug 27, 2007

inexpensive simple sink arrived quickly and damage free

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from New Bern, NC,  Aug 10, 2013

Loved it, great quality for price. Beautiful style

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sinks are beautiful!!
 from Maryville, TN,  Nov 30, 2011

I ordered these sinks as a part of two bathroom remodels. They are beautiful and just the finishing touch. We replaced our countertops with granite and added these sinks, new faucets, and mirrors for a very updated look. We ordered these and received them in 5 days. We recommend Overstock for anyone wanting to save some money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quaility of this product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Bay Area,  Apr 22, 2010

We bought 2 for our 2 master baths. I was a bit concerned about buying online sight unseen. As it turned out we love them! We also bought faucets that we are also thrilled with. Can't wait for the rooms to be completed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Run!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 20, 2009

We purchased two of these for our master bathroom. They are perfect in size and depth. They bring a whole new dimension to the remodel. A first class product for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from memphis, tennessee,  Feb 16, 2009

I ordered two of these sinks. I had shopped for these type of sinks for a long time. I had seen a similar model made by a popular brand but much more expensive. I was very apprehensive in ordering this sink because I did not want to accept something of lesser quality just because the price was right. The quality was incredible! The sink is perfect in every way! The size is perfect and substantial. It makes any bathroom high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from building a new home,  Feb 11, 2008

Received the sink quickly. Looks terrific (albeit a bit "handmade") Great size any you cant beat the shipping cost. Have not had it installed yet. Remember to buy a drain separately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Renton, WA,  Dec 14, 2008

Could not wait to order my new vessel sink and when it arrived, I was thrilled! It is exactly what I was looking for in updating our guest bath. You can not beat the quality or the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retangular Vessel Sink
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jun 6, 2008

Descent quality for the price. Has some very very minor imperfections but, not noticeable unless very carefully inspected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sinks...
 from GA,  Apr 5, 2008

Just installed and love this new addition to our bathroom! These are gorgeous sinks but beware, as they are larger than one might think...look at the measurements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice vessel sink but....
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 18, 2006

The sink was a lot smaller and more shallow then we anticipated. The photo is a little deceiving. That being said it is a very nice well made sink. We plan to "make do" with it, but it really is a small sink for a master bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top