Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables
 from Ashburn VA,  Nov 10, 2011

These are sturdy, well made tables. I purchased 2 for our family room and they fit in wonderfully. They have a gray tint to the metal & wood, and they look just like some much more expensive pieces I've seen in furniture stores. They arrived in 4 pieces (top, bottom shelf, legs) but assembly was very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the reclaimed wood look!
 from Boston,  Feb 1, 2011

First of all, with O rewards and a discount, I got this for only $****. For that price one would expect poor quality but this is anything but. It is HEAVY and thus very sturdy. The reclaimed wood look is rich with different textures and color variation. I would say the finish of the wood is true to the pictures. It's an ash grey color. Assembly is easy: 4 pieces. Reclaimed wood furniture it hot right now and typically very expensive. This is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday piece.
 from atlanta,  Apr 18, 2012

Easy to put together and works perfectly to hold an array of green plants under a window in my dining room. Love the shelf below, for some extra storage. Looks nice, although metal is not quite as heavy as I thought it would be, and the wood was actually more brown than gray, which was fine with me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood was actually more brown than grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2, 1 is great, the other one split
 from Eastern Washington,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought 2 of these console tables last year, and intend to buy 2 more, but I am hesitant as the wood top on one of the tables has split the entire length of the table. It is very disappointing. I would have given these tables a 5 star review had that not happened. I am very happy with the appearance and function of the tables otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is spotty - 1 table is great, the second one is flawed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this table to use behind my sofa in the living room. It looks much more substantial than you would expect for the price. I've received many compliments on it. During the holidays, I used it as a extra serving area for a party. It work well and the shelf underneath was handy for storing extra bottles of sodas, mixers. I plan to buy another one for our covered porch. Excellent table for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood is more gray than it appears in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table with style
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased this for a tv stand, works perfect. It is just the right depth and the shelf holds our stereo. Easy to put together - my two year old helped me and it only took us maybe 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Find
 from Saint Johns, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

I was looking for a TV stand and could not find what I wanted and for what I wanted to pay, but I saw this piece and it was the right size and works excellent as a TV stand and the lower shelf holds the cable box, DVD player and the surround sound. Looks great and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table I received was not weathered or grey
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 30, 2012

I own the Elements Grey Sofa Table with cross bar and absolutely love it. I like the two shelves so I ordered this second table. The two look nothing alike. This table arrived un-weathered and light tan..I guess they forgot to stain it? I don't know. It looks like a table made out of wall paneling. Weird. Haven't decided if I'll keep it or return it and take a chance on another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misrepresented
 Jun 23, 2015

The item is nice, but it does not look at all like the picture. It shows as a light wood. It is actually a medium brown not even close to what is shown. They say it is a light brown/grey.... the grey refers to the frame. The "light" brown is way off in terms of description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 May 26, 2015

Ilove this product. It very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Piece!
 May 6, 2015

Went together easily and great looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together. Wrench included. Sturdy, rustic chic sofa table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks very nice in my entry hallway and was very easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 7, 2015

Better than expected feel to the wood. Feels less like veneer than I expected. The style is a little plain, but I expected that. The depth is nice though. It allows room for placement of wide variety size of decor items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patty
 Mar 7, 2015

Beautiful table...very similar to one at a high end decor store, but for a lot less money. Assembly was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 Jan 16, 2015

The metal is MUCH lighter than the metal shown in the picture and the wood is more of a light walnut type of wood, more like a cognac color and hardly distressed. Instead of trying to repackage it and ship it back, I'm going to try to stain it to see if it comes out the same color. Disappointed but at least the price was good...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Nov 19, 2014

I really liked the style of the metal in the sofa table. The wooden shelves are not as gray as I thought they would be. It will look great however once I get some decorations on it. Very easy to assemble. Great buy for the price. I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table - but different than pictured
 from Lakeville, MN,  Nov 16, 2014

My table arrived and I still love it, although it looks different than pictured on the website. The metal is much more silver and the shelves are a lighter tan color. Still works great for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, stylish table.
 from California,  Jun 14, 2014

The is very well made and looks great. Assembly was easy and took very little time. Purchasing from Overstock is a great way to buy all types of items. I like the fact that everything is delivered to your door!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table with Shelf
 from Middletown, DE,  Mar 24, 2014

It was exactly what I was looking for except the color; stained it a medium-dark brown. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought