Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables
 from Ashburn VA,  Nov 10, 2011

These are sturdy, well made tables. I purchased 2 for our family room and they fit in wonderfully. They have a gray tint to the metal & wood, and they look just like some much more expensive pieces I've seen in furniture stores. They arrived in 4 pieces (top, bottom shelf, legs) but assembly was very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the reclaimed wood look!
 from Boston,  Feb 1, 2011

First of all, with O rewards and a discount, I got this for only $****. For that price one would expect poor quality but this is anything but. It is HEAVY and thus very sturdy. The reclaimed wood look is rich with different textures and color variation. I would say the finish of the wood is true to the pictures. It's an ash grey color. Assembly is easy: 4 pieces. Reclaimed wood furniture it hot right now and typically very expensive. This is a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good everyday piece.
 from atlanta,  Apr 18, 2012

Easy to put together and works perfectly to hold an array of green plants under a window in my dining room. Love the shelf below, for some extra storage. Looks nice, although metal is not quite as heavy as I thought it would be, and the wood was actually more brown than gray, which was fine with me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood was actually more brown than grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 2, 1 is great, the other one split
 from Eastern Washington,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought 2 of these console tables last year, and intend to buy 2 more, but I am hesitant as the wood top on one of the tables has split the entire length of the table. It is very disappointing. I would have given these tables a 5 star review had that not happened. I am very happy with the appearance and function of the tables otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is spotty - 1 table is great, the second one is flawed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the price
 from Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this table to use behind my sofa in the living room. It looks much more substantial than you would expect for the price. I've received many compliments on it. During the holidays, I used it as a extra serving area for a party. It work well and the shelf underneath was handy for storing extra bottles of sodas, mixers. I plan to buy another one for our covered porch. Excellent table for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood is more gray than it appears in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa Table with style
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Dec 28, 2011

I purchased this for a tv stand, works perfect. It is just the right depth and the shelf holds our stereo. Easy to put together - my two year old helped me and it only took us maybe 20 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Find
 from Saint Johns, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

I was looking for a TV stand and could not find what I wanted and for what I wanted to pay, but I saw this piece and it was the right size and works excellent as a TV stand and the lower shelf holds the cable box, DVD player and the surround sound. Looks great and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The table I received was not weathered or grey
 from Little Rock, AR,  Sep 30, 2012

I own the Elements Grey Sofa Table with cross bar and absolutely love it. I like the two shelves so I ordered this second table. The two look nothing alike. This table arrived un-weathered and light tan..I guess they forgot to stain it? I don't know. It looks like a table made out of wall paneling. Weird. Haven't decided if I'll keep it or return it and take a chance on another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 Feb 5, 2016

Easy to install. Looks great and can fit many styles: eclectic, modern, country... After a year the wood started to split though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Jan 27, 2016

Love this side table. Well made table for dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T. Barrow
 Dec 28, 2015

Easy to assemble and one of my favorite pieces. Very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Dec 11, 2015

These are a good value for the price and look nice in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built and lovely.
 Dec 4, 2015

This is a great rustic, contemporary console and works great in country home. It's very sturdy and easily assembled by one person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality, very sturdy
 Nov 11, 2015

I've got big storage baskets on it, looks very nice. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Oct 14, 2015

I put two of these end to end to make an extra long console table. They look great and provide excellent storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 Aug 20, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Nice piece of furniture at a reasonable price. It's quite sturdy-- and I feel it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique side table
 Aug 20, 2015

Very easy to put together. It has an industrial look with metal legs, but the wood is distressed and looks "beachy" --- which is why I titled the review "unique" --very functional. Can be used for many purposes. Good size. Glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
misrepresented
 Jun 23, 2015

The item is nice, but it does not look at all like the picture. It shows as a light wood. It is actually a medium brown not even close to what is shown. They say it is a light brown/grey.... the grey refers to the frame. The "light" brown is way off in terms of description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 May 26, 2015

Ilove this product. It very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Piece!
 May 6, 2015

Went together easily and great looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought