Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Must Have!!
 Dec 17, 2014

I purchased this book shelf for my 20 year old son and he has not stop thanking me yet. I like the contrast of wood and metal, both are made of the finest quality, very durable I expect him to have and enjoy it Forever. I will order one for myself in the near future, it fits with any room decor..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size
 from San Francisco,  Dec 12, 2014

I was looking specifically for a ladder shelf to display art rather than books, but most things that I looked at were too big for my small living room space. This was exactly the right height and width for my narrow living room and also fit in with the rest of my modern decor. If I had the space, I would have ordered it in the wider version as well. Very attractive looking and sturdy. My boyfriend put it together, but it was easy enough that I could have done it also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You know, it's not bad
 from Billings, MT,  Sep 27, 2013

I think it's a bit expensive, but I got it on a sale and I think it's a nice design and quality and worth what I paid for it on the sale price. It does it's job. There's nothing to complain about. I know other people complained about putting it together, but it wasn't a huge issue for me and I even had a new kitten "helping" me the entire time. All in all, I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This whole set is GREAT!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 27, 2013

I purchased every part of this set for a basement living room. The only complaint I have is that putting it together was difficult in some areas as the screws where not long enough and it takes two people to put a lot of pressure on it in order for it to fit together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ladder Shelf
 May 20, 2016

Excellent value. Very happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 6, 2016

Soooo cute! It's easy to assemble. It looks great on my wall. Great investment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to our TV room
 Apr 3, 2016

I bought two of these to flank our TV console, they are nice sturdy shelving units, easy to put together and blend with all the sports memorabilia that my husband wants displayed in the TV room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Creativegirl
 Mar 23, 2016

I bought this for a client of mine, and I'm very pleased with the quality, color, and the industrial style of the shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yay
 Feb 17, 2016

wow amazing a plus woo haha

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 6, 2016

This is exactly what I was looking for and as a bonus it was super easy to assemble by myself! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 Feb 2, 2016

I'm disappointed with this item; for the amount of money I paid for it it looks so cheap and tacky. It is also very unstable and not sturdy. The only reason I gave it two stars instead of one is because it's easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Shelf!
 Jan 27, 2016

So easy to build... Great design and love the metal and wood texture. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 Jan 26, 2016

I really like the distressed wood color on the shelves. It's pretty sturdy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shelf system, easy to assemble
 Dec 29, 2015

We are generally pleased with the product and service, it was a little overpriced, but does as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shelf!
 Dec 11, 2015

This exceeded my expectations! The wood part is slightly weathered looking and durable! The metal part looks good with it! Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 28, 2015

This was so easy to assemble and looks just like the photo. I put small decor on it similar to what is shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ladder
 Nov 11, 2015

I love this ladder. It was easy to assemble and looks great in my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 5, 2015

Happy with quality, just as explained in description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Sep 12, 2015

This was very east to assemble, only takes one person to put it together, and its very sturdy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, stylish shelf
 Aug 12, 2015

Not difficult to put together, especially if you sit and watch your husband do it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought