Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall great product
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 21, 2013

I'm very happy with the way this media center turned out. I was able to assemble it on my own which was a plus. One piece of advice I would give is to not tighten any of the bolts on a particular level of the stand until they are all at least partially installed. I made the mistake of tightening one side & wasn't even able to get the other side's bolts in the holes. Once I loosened up the other side I could shift the pieces & get the remaining bolts inserted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Once it's put together it's very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING. STURDY, HEAVY AND CHIC
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2014

Simply amazing TV stand. VERY sturdy and heavy, quality furniture, which is what I expected, based on the reviews. The color is certainly lighter than in the picture though, which I don't mind. The rustic/industrial look of the wood is very beautiful. Simple and chic. I was planning to also use it for books, but the space in between the shelves is not big enough, unless you put the books in a laying position as opposed to standing, which is what I am going to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and Handsome
 from Orange County, California,  Feb 1, 2013

I agonized and looked at countless options for my son's room. We were giving him a TV for his room and needed something on which to set it. Decided on this because it was not just functional but it was good looking. I bought end tables from Overstock a couple of years ago that are similar in look/construction and I adore them and get endless compliments on them, so I gravitated towards this. It arrived and was SUPER heavy. I struggled to relocate the box. Needed a dolly. So, it was clearly solid in materials. My husband assembled it quickly and it looks SOOO good. It really is beautiful and the 39 inch television looks really smart on it. It's nice because it has some room on either side for his charging station for gaming controllers and his stack of video game boxes. It is definitely a piece of furniture that will last a long time, not just in construction, but looks. I am certain this will be used for endless years and may end up in his first apartment/home someday. I'll be reluctant to see it go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

The product was easy to assemble and I am very pleased with my purchase. There were no “hidden” surprise with my purchase and am very pleased with the speed of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice audio cabinet
 Apr 1, 2016

Love this audio cabinet. Only took 30 minutes to assemble,,,by myself. Very easy assembly and all parts matching up nicely. Looks great and very durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item! No surprises!
 Mar 8, 2016

Actually - there was one HUGE surprise... Given the condition of the box it arrived in, I immediately figured it was going to be a disaster I'd have to send back. However - it was packaged so well, the unit itself didn't receive a scratch or a scuff that I could see! It's a fine, sturdy piece of furniture. It assembled easily and it just feels like it's going to be around, doing its job for a VERY long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 23, 2016

I had my item for about 3 to 4 years now and bought 2 set and made a really nice entertainment center out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for under our flatscreen
 Jan 29, 2016

Got the end table and the media center and the coffee table. Love them all - very stylish and well made. More tan than grey though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tv stand
 Jan 3, 2016

Good quality, heavy materials

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tpk
 Jan 1, 2016

Was looking all over for a piece to match our current furniture decor. This piece fit perfectly. Hold our 60" tv nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Sep 3, 2015

Bought this as a media stand and it's sturdy, nice looking, and perfect for our space. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media center
 May 23, 2015

Box was extremely heavy but indicative of how solid the shelving is. The wood and styling is rustic-modern but great transitional piece. This was relatively easy to assemble and turned out to be a really beautiful piece of furniture ... I don't think I could have found a better media stand (already assembled) at a furniture store and certainly not at this price. I am really pleased the reviews were spot on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and perfect for a minimal look
 Apr 22, 2015

Love this media stand. It's nice to look at and very sturdy. It took a little bit of time to but it together because the bolt holes didn't line up perfectly, but I don't think that's a deal breaker. If you can put together ikea furniture you won't have a problem with this. Overall this is a great find and price. It serves my needs well and looks great in my apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media Center
 Apr 19, 2015

Good industrial look meets 70s paneling tops. Would have been better with solid boards instead of the dismantled 'trailer walls' it displays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful TV stand for the price
 Mar 28, 2015

This TV stand was just what I was looking for without paying the high dollar price. It has a rustic industrial look to it. The wood grain is very detailed. I was almost convinced it was all real wood. There is a white residue in the grain and the indentations were the wood splits to make it look like planks of wood. I'm sure some multi-surface dusting cleaner could do the job. Maybe its from where it's made? Doesn't bother me any. To me it doesn't stand out that much. It's sturdy and my husband had no problem putting it together. I will recommend using a better tool to put it together. Some holes didn't exactly line up that great. Some had to be forced. But, like I said for the low price you can't expect perfection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Feb 20, 2015

easy to put together, plenty of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic TV stand
 from Kettering, OH,  Jan 13, 2015

It looks better in person than in picture! Very rustic and simple TV stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Valley Center, KS,  Dec 31, 2014

I was skeptical when we bought this, as I am with all goods made in China, but I was pleasantly surprised. It weighs around 70 lbs (that's what the box said). The posts and shelf supports are a good weight and not flimsy, and the wood shelves are 3/4" thick and are sturdy as well. There were 2 little scratches on the metal but you don't really notice them. The shelves are a little deep, all of our components fit easily with room to spare. It's not a big deal though, it still looks good. The only downside is that you can see the wires in the back. Overall, I'm happy with the construction and look for the money, although I bought this on Black Friday and it was on sale. Not sure if I would have paid full price for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Olathe, KS,  Oct 15, 2014

Very good looking and solid piece of furniture. Distressed wood is lighter than pictured, but looks great. Assembly is very easy, takes about 15 minutes. Very good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good piece, but color was not as shown online.
 from Truckee, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

Received the shipment very fast. I had ordered the entire set but all of it turned out much much lighter than what was shown online. The wood was a very light golden brown, no dark tones what so ever. Had to return everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought