Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High-value style
 from Portland, ME,  Sep 30, 2013

Just perfect for our space, better-quality than we were expecting. Easy to assemble and will hold up well in high-traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table, but switched to another room
 from Central Minnesota,  Apr 23, 2013

the table looks fine, but I ended up ordering another table that is larger and higher to be a better scale for the sofa and lamp. Very nice tabler overall and I moved it to another room where it looks great and is a better scale size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
used for a tv stand
 from arkansas,  Feb 9, 2013

good size and price...stable and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table, cheap
 from Nashville TN,  Oct 25, 2012

Very pleased with this table for the price. Looks better in person than in the photo. Very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

Very good piece of furniture. Easy to ensamble. I am very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 13, 2012

This end table matched the coffee table very well. It was easy to put together and I love the rustic look of the table. Great height and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little table
 from avon lake, ohio,  Jul 2, 2012

This is a great little table. We are using it as a nightstand. The top and shelf has a distressed appearance, which works for us. Very easy assembly. Delivery was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from New Jersey,  May 29, 2012

Great end table fits well with my decor. Very easy to assemble. Sturdy and good looking. Shipped immediately and came within a few days. Really liked the $2.95 shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY "West Elm" on a budget!
 from I.E., Cali,  May 2, 2012

Regardless of being miserable by going through several end tables and not being completely happy with the look I have been trying to achieve in my living room (to include furnishing on limited budget), I have found THE ONE!!! Also, I am very satisfied I waited - even after I kept trolling overstock.com to view this end table and the rest of the "Elements" living room furniture line. After MONTHS of watching this item, I was able to get a great bargain and read more customer reviews to aide me in my decision to purchase. The "distressed" or "rustic" table top resembles the type of style you would see at West Elm, not Pottery Barn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Parts in tact. No damage observed. Packaged perfect.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey End Table
 from Napa, CA,  Apr 27, 2012

If you are looking for a nice end table for your living room or family room that has great surface space this is a good one. They came very well packaged and with all the parts. Putting them together was really easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality item. Sturdy and stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy
 from FLorida-Beach,  Apr 7, 2012

We love this table. It's as pictured. We wish it would have been slightly deeper. As you can see from the picture, it's not as deep as the sofa that you're probably putting it next to. Pay attention to the size and you'll be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. We're pleased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 9, 2012

I love this table. It matches perfectly with the coffee table I purchased from the same set a year ago. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this end table!
 from Newnan, GA,  Mar 6, 2012

We love this table set! It is sturday and industrial looking with a nice modern flair. The color of the wood lends itself to many decor colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturday.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We got the cocktail table, too!
 from Eagle, CO,  Feb 26, 2012

Very nice side table and sturdy. It is a casual look and works with contemporary or traditional styles. Nice table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty nice for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and classic
 from Wilmington, MA,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought two of these end tables for my living room. They are solid, versatile pieces, and seem to be the more affordable options of this style. As other reviewers have mentioned, the legs shown in photos appear to be more brown but are actually a gunmetal finish, which is fine with me and makes for nice contrast. I like the faux-reclaimed surface because I don't have to worry as much about drinks and spills (though I do still use coasters!). The surface also conceals dust well, for better or for worse. Since the table as shown horizontally isn't very deep, I have these "sideways" on either side of my sofa and it fits the perfectly along the arms. Looks great with my large dark brown wicker basket of magazines underneath. Not as nice with my bin of chewed up dog toys on the other side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid assembly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is not grey, it is medium-dark brown
 from San Diego,  Dec 11, 2011

Dissapointed about the color, I was expecting grey and light shade, but it is madium-dark brown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is not grey at all, dark brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, heavy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Saint Johns, FL,  Dec 6, 2011

For the money this table is a very good deal. The table only took a few minutes to put together and was very well packed in the box. The color was better than described and the weight make it look much more expensive then it was. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was described as gray but more taupe with a weathered whitewash over the wood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table for the price is very sturdy and heavy solid wood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice End Table
 from Greenwich, CT,  Nov 15, 2011

Good deal for the money. I had searched online for awhile looking for just the right piece, but nothing was in my price range. This was much sturdier than I expected and am really happy with it. Really like the gun metal color and the wood together. The wood could be a little thicker, but for the price you really can't beat it. Very happy with this purchase! Am considering buying the console table now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The metal is more of a gun metal color than shown in the image. The wood grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the $
 from Midwest,  Mar 2, 2011

The elements end table is a bargain, easy to assemble.The construction is well thought out & it's sturdy, the metal legs are substantial. I wish they made an elements desk, I would buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end tables
 Feb 19, 2011

These end tables are absolutely gorgeous. The wood is a beautiful gray with character already built in. The metal is a stunning contrast to the wood and really sets it off. It only took five minutes to put one together- very simple. You will not be disappointed with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought