Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Grand Haven, MI,  May 19, 2014

This cocktail table is the perfect size for our condo. It would be great for an apartment also! Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from MA,  Apr 5, 2014

Very nice and sturdy coffee table. It is a perfectly sized and substantial piece of furniture. Very easy to assemble (about 10 min). I would recommend using coasters under your beverage glasses or maybe applying a coat of a water-based satin poly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 1, 2014

Great coffee table! Easy to put together and it looks fantastic. It is made of solid material that will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 27, 2013

The color wasn't what I expected but that happens when you purchase online sometimes. I wasn't happy with the overall look and quality of the table so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wasn't anything like the picture
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 16, 2013

We loved the style and dimensions of this coffee table, but we were so disappointed when we received it. The color was a weird tan/brown and NOTHING like the picture. Such a disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 23, 2013

The color of the coffee table (wood) I received is not what is depicted in the picture. The Elements Ladder Shelf is the color I received. This coffee table looks to be a grayish-brown wood, whereas the one I received was a lot lighter and more maple looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great piece for a great price. I would say it is more brown than gray. It's sturdy, and low maintenance. We are really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little industrial looking coffee table.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

It took me about a month to get up the courage to purchase this coffee table. After reading some of the reviews I thought it was going to be terrible but it's not. It's a great little industrial looking coffee table with 2 tiers in the perfect smaller size which is EXACTLY what I was looking for. We converted our old dining room into an office/ sitting room/ library and there was not a lot of room for a coffee table yet it was most definitely needed. It really brought the room together. I had done a tedious search given that the dimensions needed to be smaller. Most coffee tables are much deeper and wider. I can't believe that someone complained about the size of this. It's clearly stated on the website. No need to give a crappy review just because you forgot to measure. How ridiculous. Anyway, I love it. It's great for styling with books and the like and it added a ton of style to my room. If you price similar ones, this is a bargain. Yes, I would purchase it again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Manhattan Beach, Ca.,  Jun 25, 2013

Great little coffee table. It looks well-made. It seems sturdy and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and looks very quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived just as described. Perfect fit in a busy household.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this table. Even the blizzard two days before didn't get in the way of the delivery. My satisfaction level with the product and Overstock is at 100% keep up the fabulous work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from PA,  Feb 21, 2013

I agree with previous posters that the wood material is slightly reminiscent of wood paneling. However, the overall aesthetic is good and it fits well in our modern living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight Forward
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2013

I was looking for a small coffee table since I live in NYC and we all know how small the apartments can be. In addition, I make a decent living, but when you're starting off after college you just want some decent furniture at a decent price. Enough about me... the coffee table was pretty spot on for what I was looking for. I'm happy with my purchase and it fits in with the other wood products I have in my apartment. If you want a large coffee table for a house and don't pay over half your income in rent, you may want another table... unless your looking for something to fit in a small room. You can't beat the price for a small table on a budget depending on the look of your apartment. I'm satisfied with the table... until I can afford Pottery Barn or Crate and Barrel :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Atlanta,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a great, small size coffee table with the perfect 'worn' look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on the site is pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not amazing quality but works perfect if you're looking for a budget piece!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 30, 2012

This is an OK table. It looks much cheaper in person. It has these "weathered" marks on the table but they are done so badly it really cheapens the table. It's the exact same 2 line scratch mark placed in the same spots of both surfaces, it's ridiculous looking. If it wasn't for those, the table would look much better. As for the color, it is not grey, it's more brown. The table arrived damaged but Overstock sent us another one. Though they didn't pick up the damaged one so we had to get rid of it ourselves. We bought this for our living room but will be moving it to the basement, it's just too cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coffee table
 from Campbell, California,  Dec 18, 2012

It is a beautiful table, my wife and I wanted a nicer one compare to what we had before (an ikea one), and we are happy with the purchase. It is easy to assemble, actually my wife did not herself without any help. The delivery was amazing, it did not take more than two business days to receive it. We could not believe it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Basically the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

Very nice furniture. Good Quality. easy to ensamble. Very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Ca,  Oct 7, 2012

I looked everywhere for a table that was smaller in size and not dark brown, I had no luck. Everything was either too big, or too expensive. The table style is very nice and the quality seems very good. It was easy to put together, I didn't follow the instructions though. I leaned the bottom shelf against my desk and put the legs on, the laid the table top down on the packaging and attached the legs to it. Then I just turned the whole thing over, this seemed to work fine for me. Overall I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My table color was lighter in color, light gray in some areas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, it is more towards the heavy side but you can tell that the wood top is more like paneling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well made
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Aug 22, 2012

The wood is more brown than gray, and the metal parts are also a but more brown than gray.The quality is good for the price and style and comprable to higher end furniture. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood is more brown than gray, and the metal parts are also a but more brown than gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price and style
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is relatively accurate but for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 13, 2012

I bought two of these tables to put together to make a large coffee table. I love them! Great quality and easy to put together. I love the rustic look of the tables and they go great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the first table was good but the second was a bit more white washed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 89 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought