Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For the Price, Great Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 26, 2011

Overall I am pretty happy with the table. It has the reclaimed wood feel at a fraction of the price.The table is aged down manually to look old, which in some cases actually looked painterly. A white wash was added that I thought cheapened the table. But I put a coat of "Restor-A-Finish" (like a stain wipe) over the table and it rid the white paint marked areas and made it look a bit nicer.One of the pre-drilled holes on the under side did not line up, so one screw was unable to be inputted - but there are quite a few per leg so I'm sure it won't be an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty sturdy table - although one of the pre-drilled holes did not match up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Jersey Shore,  Jun 24, 2011

Bought this for my shore house after looking around becacue I wanted a distressed, relaxed table that people could feel free to put their feet on, but still looked good. Easy to assemble and dimensions are perfect. Very Happy and would recommed to anyone!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 14, 2011

Perfect size for a small apt living room. Loved the look of the grey wood so I bought the matching side table. Great quality, easy to put together - love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the table looked even better than the online photo.
  • How is the quality of the product? Great condition, solid wood and legs do not wobble.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from boston,  Jan 23, 2011

This is a well made piece of furniture and have seen similar designer versions for much much more, if you are considering this, you will not be disappointed. It is true to color, size and apperance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 26, 2015

Perfect adition to my sun room the top is a wahed out oaky, giving it a beachy look. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I expected this to be a grey tone wood, but it was a mustardy gold finish and did not go at all with my rustic décor. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood color is more orange/brown than grey
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 4, 2014

Unfortunately for me, I picked this table for the price and look (I wanted a grey coffee table) but the color of the wood is much more of an orange birch with some very light white stain on it. The color is significantly different from what is shown in the sample pictures. The table is easy to assemble but not all the holes lined up for the lower shelf so I only used 4 out of the 6 screws. It's not wobbly but I think a basic requirement is that I can fully assemble the piece. Price is good but overall I was disappointed with this purchase. I recommend Overstock update their pictures for this product or otherwise put a disclaimer on the page saying there could be color variations on the wood. I would not recommend this product to a friend if they're looking for a grey coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do NOT buy this
 from Athens, GA,  Nov 11, 2014

This table looks nothing like it does in the picture. First, the color is entirely different. Instead of grey/brown it is orange. It looks extremely cheap and the quality is poor. If you want the coffee table in the picture, do not order this. Not to mention, if you are unhappy with it, it is a major PAIN to send back...and you must get store credit instead of a refund unless you want to pay $30 in shipping costs. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color
 from The South,  Aug 7, 2014

The picture is misleading. The color is more tan than grey/brown. It has a distressed look which comes off as cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Grand Haven, MI,  May 19, 2014

This cocktail table is the perfect size for our condo. It would be great for an apartment also! Easy to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from MA,  Apr 5, 2014

Very nice and sturdy coffee table. It is a perfectly sized and substantial piece of furniture. Very easy to assemble (about 10 min). I would recommend using coasters under your beverage glasses or maybe applying a coat of a water-based satin poly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 1, 2014

Great coffee table! Easy to put together and it looks fantastic. It is made of solid material that will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 27, 2013

The color wasn't what I expected but that happens when you purchase online sometimes. I wasn't happy with the overall look and quality of the table so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color wasn't anything like the picture
 from Seattle, WA,  Sep 16, 2013

We loved the style and dimensions of this coffee table, but we were so disappointed when we received it. The color was a weird tan/brown and NOTHING like the picture. Such a disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the price
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 23, 2013

The color of the coffee table (wood) I received is not what is depicted in the picture. The Elements Ladder Shelf is the color I received. This coffee table looks to be a grayish-brown wood, whereas the one I received was a lot lighter and more maple looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great piece for a great price. I would say it is more brown than gray. It's sturdy, and low maintenance. We are really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little industrial looking coffee table.
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

It took me about a month to get up the courage to purchase this coffee table. After reading some of the reviews I thought it was going to be terrible but it's not. It's a great little industrial looking coffee table with 2 tiers in the perfect smaller size which is EXACTLY what I was looking for. We converted our old dining room into an office/ sitting room/ library and there was not a lot of room for a coffee table yet it was most definitely needed. It really brought the room together. I had done a tedious search given that the dimensions needed to be smaller. Most coffee tables are much deeper and wider. I can't believe that someone complained about the size of this. It's clearly stated on the website. No need to give a crappy review just because you forgot to measure. How ridiculous. Anyway, I love it. It's great for styling with books and the like and it added a ton of style to my room. If you price similar ones, this is a bargain. Yes, I would purchase it again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee table
 from Manhattan Beach, Ca.,  Jun 25, 2013

Great little coffee table. It looks well-made. It seems sturdy and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and looks very quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product arrived just as described. Perfect fit in a busy household.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee table
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 26, 2013

I love this table. Even the blizzard two days before didn't get in the way of the delivery. My satisfaction level with the product and Overstock is at 100% keep up the fabulous work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 78 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought