Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adequate spare table
 from CA,  Aug 5, 2013

Purchased this narrow table for a back porch and have a lantern and plants on it. The top is a faux wood look and I will probably paint black as it is too light for my taste. The legs have adjustable risers which helps on uneven surfaces. I purchased because of the X detail, which elevates the table enough to make it presentable. Would be best used where it's not seen that much, such as behind a couch. Will also work well as buffet table outside for me as it is easy to move. For the price, a good investment, but spend more and get something that looks better if you're looking for something that will be on prominent display in your home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rustic look
 from Kalamazoo Mi,  Jul 12, 2013

love the table, nice finish on wood, i choose to stain darker! Easy to do and wood was accomodating

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good, i choose to re-stain darker looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Oct 20, 2011

We aren't using this for the indented purpose we purchased it for. It was too tall to be behind the sofa and too wide for a hall table, so it's not in my office being used as an overflow table. The top is solid, and the legs seem sturdy, but the cross bars in the middle of it remind me of college-grade ikea stuff. It's a decent table for the money, as I really like the reclaimed wood-looking top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. half a step up from ****
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's really too tall to be a sofa table, and too wide to be a hall table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Mar 10, 2011

There is nothing about this table to suggest the low price. It is beautiful, sturdy, and so easy to put together. I was concerned about the weathered finish looking too faux, but it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not what I want
 from Northern NJ,  Sep 25, 2013

The table looks really pretty online but what I didn't realize is that the top is NOT real wood. The description says "Finish: Weathered grey oak" it is not!! I think perhaps the manufacturer has changed the top because in the photo if you zoom in you can see the end of the table is wood on a cross cut but in real like it has that plastic pretend wood strip, also nobody else has said anything about this is their reviews. This is the first item I have gotten from OS that I am going to have to send back. Not worth the money! I didn't put it together since the top is a deal breaker for me so I can't say anything about the base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, not fantastic
 Jul 23, 2015

I just finished assembling this table. There are some pros and cons. Like so many things these days, this is a Made in China item. The quality isn't fantastic, but it's not total junk. The table top is solid wood (not particle board), however the "weathered" top is veneered over the wood. I was disappointed by this. The underside of the table shows the actual wood grain and I honestly would have preferred that to the thin veneer which chipped in two places almost immediately. Having seen this, I also think it's overpriced for what it is. It's not worth $125 in my opinion. It is very easy to assemble...took me less than 15 minutes. Also, the crossbars can be left off, but the table is more stable with them. The legs have adjustable feet on them for evening it up on an uneven floor. Nice touch there. All in all, it's just okay...a little overpriced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, true to color.
 May 11, 2015

Little unstable. Biger then what I was expecting but good. I used it on my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece
 from Baltimore, mD,  Feb 28, 2013

I'm using this piece as a desk in my small office. Fit's perfectly in a small space. I have my 27in iMac AND room for a printer and desk equipment. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too wide for couch table
 Jul 23, 2016

super easy to put together, simple and worth the price. A little wider that I thought as per measurements though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 Jul 21, 2016

Arrived quickly, super easy to assemble and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little work horse!
 Jul 15, 2016

I put this thing to the test! I use it for my desk and I work with clients and it is piled up with stuff. It is not solid wood but this is worth every penny. When the current one does go, I will likely purchase another. Great for rustic/modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 24, 2016

Easy to put together, very sturdy, nice neutral color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Property Manager
 Jun 6, 2016

Loved the table and reordered 4 additional for our church school.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorator
 May 6, 2016

Love this piece. Easy to put together and looks terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty table!
 May 6, 2016

I absolutely love this table. I like that due to its distressed top, I never worry about scratches. This has held up great through several moves. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decorating Diva
 May 3, 2016

Love this in my lower level rec room which is decorated very lodge like. Looks really good and this is a heavy piece, Not disappointed by the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Apr 19, 2016

Very nice, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sofa table
 Apr 18, 2016

I love the way this looks - the top is a little grayer than the photo though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 Apr 12, 2016

Love the distressed finish on the top and the low profile of the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abr
 Apr 1, 2016

This was purchased as an inexpensive table to go behind the couch to hold lamps. It was easy to put together and fine for its job. It did have an offensive chemical like smell right out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought