Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elements cross design desk
 from New York,  May 1, 2014

Easy assembly - great plus! Looks good. Interesting middle section lifts up for a drawer space. This was a pleasant surprise for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from NY,  Apr 30, 2014

Bought this desk and the matching coffee table for our beach house sun room and they are perfect! They are transitional in design so go with our somewhat eclectic decor and they are so easy to keep clean - from sand and spills. The "wood" look is great as long as you don't expect it to look like high grade genuine wood - but the material is great for us (doesn't look like ticky tacky plastic). Most people think we paid much more than we did - as similar products are always for sale in shelter magazines. Would buy these again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet attractive piece.
 Apr 10, 2015

Love this desk. It is exactly as appears in photos. Very east to install, durable and works well for a laptop desk. Storage space is bigger than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my new desk
 from NJ,  Aug 22, 2014

The color is lighter than shown, but it works perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk
 from Long Beach, NY,  Mar 16, 2014

It's an well designed desk, sturdy and stylish. The finish of the wood isn't what I was expecting. It has some white in the grooves wood which at first struck me as a little odd but it's grown on me. My boyfriend works at it all the time and he says that is comfortable to work at, "ergonomic" and that its wide and spacious. He also really likes the storage compartment. All in all, great desk for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 20, 2013

It was really easy to put together, and seems like a quality product so far. The top of the desk is real wood, not the usual fiberboard or other cheap stuff. I think it's definitely worth the money and love the fact that it has the hidden compartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 May 30, 2016

Looks like this picture. Easy to assemble. Like the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing looking and surprisingly sturdy desk!
 May 15, 2016

Buy this desk! We purchased 2 and made them into a small corner work station for an urban look. We absolutely love these desks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products and amazing customer service!
 Mar 7, 2016

Great products and amazing customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just loved it!
 Feb 20, 2016

I'm very happy I decided to buy, I was concerned it could have a bad finishing or will look cheap. No way, it looks awesome and it is so easy to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 Nov 15, 2015

Looks great, feels sturdy and I love the secret drawer. Recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice desk with annoying shelf
 Oct 6, 2015

Nice heavy desk, though the top is very annoying to open since I have to move everything off the desk. I should've thought about it more before purchasing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 Sep 28, 2015

This desk is of pretty good quality, especially for the price point. I haven't had any issues with sturdiness either. I love the look...now to find the perfect chair for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and lovely!
 Aug 31, 2015

I'm totally smitten with this desk - it's spacious, simple and functional with a bonus secret compartment. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White stuff all over it!
 Aug 21, 2015

I don't know if it is packing material or what but this came with a white goop all over the top that has been impossible to clean all the way off. So the "wood" has a whitey ting to it. Not ideal. Otherwise product was as advertised. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean lines, sturdy writing desk
 Aug 19, 2015

I bought this desk to fit in with my "updated midcentury modern" design in my house, and am very happy with it. Easy to assemble and sturdy. The size is just right for my guest room, and does not look imposing due to the clean lines. The top is not A+ grade material, and has a little bit of a striated rustic look to it, which I think would rule it out for going for a super high-end look, but it is still visually appealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk review
 Aug 6, 2015

It wasn't evident to me from the picture of the desk that the desk surface has lateral grooves extending the entire length of the desk. This makes the desk problematic for writing on so I returned it. Customer service made the return easy and hassle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk
 Jul 29, 2015

Sturdy, industrial and warm at the same time. Love this desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful desk!
 Jul 29, 2015

This is such a great desk - beautiful design, easy to put together and it has very convenient (hidden storage). I was very happy with this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY ASSEMBLY
 Jul 2, 2015

Good sized desk. The drawer is a nice feature. It took me 10 minutes to assemble by myself. I'm really liking it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought