Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super happy sun umbrella!
 from Jakarta, Indonesia,  Nov 14, 2012

What can I say? I simply love it! The color is fun, the shape is exactly what I was searching for!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Park City, Utah,  Jul 8, 2012

The umbrella is beautiful and very functional. We needed to buy 4 pieces of 12" square cut concrete from Home Depot to hold the umbrella stand in place. I was hoping that the umbrella would turn without moving the stand but it does not. It is very large and tilts extremely well. I would highly recommend this to everyone. I am buying another one for my front porch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for a concrete/stone pavement
 from PA,  Aug 27, 2013

You need to fix the umbrella to the floor. If not, it'll fall over.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not buy
 from willits, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

broke in less then a month. I am VERY disappointed with this product. Loved the look but wind up and down mechanism broke in less then a month. to send it back I have to find a similar box and get it to UPS. wow, what a hassel

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broke with in a month. the umbrella no longer goes all the way up and the handle winds so tight it almost broke my finger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far like it a lot. Easy assembly.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 20, 2013

Good product. Love the flexibility for shade cover, especially when sun shining horizontally.. Must remember to firmly secure it as when tilted vertically, it's like a sail and catches every breeze. Rather than drilling holes in the deck for bolts, we used c-clamps to secure to deck boards to allow flexibility of movement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Sunflower Steel Umbrella
 from Brentwood, CA,  Jun 2, 2013

Very nice umbrella for the price! I highly recommend this umbrella for a very large area!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunshade umbrella is very nice..
 from St Leonard, MD,  Jun 1, 2013

A nice product, just what I was looking for. Other than the product taking more than 10 days to arrive, I would recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site and the product matched well!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is what I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was on point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Northern KY,  Apr 30, 2013

It is a beautiful umbrella and I was excited to set it up. After getting it bolted to my deck, it opened up easily and was easy to tilt, etc. However, within 1 day after a bit of wind the pins that hold each of the metal umbrella prongs started popping out. I have had to take the entire thing apart to replace them and it was not easy. A few were lost and I have to find replacements to finish. If the item weren't so heavy and difficult to return, I would have done so immediately. Find a better quality umbrella.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful golden yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The umbrella fabric is nice and I love the color, but the umbrella itself it not very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Umbrella- good value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 27, 2013

looking forward to getting this new patio umbrella up. The color is great and it seems to be very well designed and made. A GREAT VALUE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good and fairly well matched site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears to be excellent for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top