Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good service
 from chino, ca,  Feb 11, 2014

very nice product, overstock has good customer service and will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noni
 Jul 5, 2016

THey are even more beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Dec 14, 2015

Easy to assemble, beautiful colors--true to picture, great appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red/Golden Damask Chairs
 Nov 24, 2015

great chairs, easy to assemble. Very comfortable and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the money
 Mar 13, 2015

These chairs are beautiful and well made however, the fabric back and seat do not match as pictured. Overstock was great sent a second set, at no additional charge, to see if we could get two good matching chairs .From the four only one was similar to the picture. Sent all four back. Overstock took care of the shipping. thank you customer service you were great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Red/Golden Damask Parson Chairs (Set of 2)
 from NC,  Dec 3, 2014

Very good chairs, many compliments! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Red is more maroon
 from Chantilly, VA,  Aug 30, 2014

The chairs are nice and light weight, they are placed in my dining and people love them. I have gold end chairs and they compliment them well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them!
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

Great product, style & colors! They are exactly what they say they are & match my dining room perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not match description
 from Elgin, Il,  Aug 2, 2013

Have purchased several items over the last year and this is the only product I would definitely not recommend. The color did not match the description and the assembly process EXTREMELY difficult - the bolt alignment was terrible. Will keep them since I ordered only 2 as accent chairs but very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they are described as red/golden damask; they have brown in the background,then some red and gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we have order 6 different parson chairs in the past and had absolutely no trouble wih their assembly. these took literally over an hour each to put together. The holes to attach the back and legs do not match up at all. found a staple in the way of the hole which if my spouse did not see it we would have never gotten this one chair put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color should have given a better color description - I thought there would be more red and gold than brown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought