Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rebecca
 Jun 10, 2016

chairs are better than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Red/Grey Chir
 May 27, 2016

We immediately love this chair when we saw it online and read the reviews. The chair is equally beautiful in real life. The grey on the chair is a lot darker than the pic but its not bad at all. The cushion sinks down when you sit down but it seems sturdy. Since this in the sitting room, it will not get much usage so it will be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattiek
 May 23, 2016

Elegant indeed! ! Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Chair
 Apr 18, 2016

It came with missing hardware. But overstock stepped up and sent me all required hardware in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinning chairs
 Mar 2, 2016

beautiful design and confortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was exactly like the pic but good still
 Dec 2, 2015

The grey background of the chairs is really deep grey. The red and white leaves however look very pretty and exactly like the pic. I wish the quality of the details of the parts that are not visible, was cleaner. For example the pinned fabric under neath and the holes where the pins go in etc. They look like they were done in a hurry. Overall still looks pretty and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap Product
 Sep 26, 2015

I purchased these chairs in April and was happy them at the time. They were easy to assemble and did the job. After a few months of wear, the seat is not as comfortable, and I can start to feel the springs underneath. That actually didn't bother me considering the price. However, after only a few months, one of the chairs is now broken with no apparent cause. The joint between one of the corners is stripped and cannot be screwed back in. I was hoping that they would last longer than 5 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Sep 22, 2015

Exactly what I was wanting and can not beat the price for a set of two! Love my chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 Mar 12, 2015

I am mostly happy with these chairs. For the price they are a good deal, but are a little smaller than I expected. They are easy to assemble and came shipped promptly and in good condition, but I am having trouble with one rocking. I have adjusted the screws many times, but cannot get all four legs to be even. Any suggestions?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant chairs
 Feb 25, 2015

Love these chairs perfect! Assembly was very easy. Just as described!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and sturdy
 Jan 12, 2015

I purchased a set to add some color to the dining room. The material seems to be more sturdier than a couple of other Parsons chairs I previously purchased. The seats are definitely softer and comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric darker than picture
 from San Diego,  Feb 6, 2014

The fabric, especially the gray background is much darker than the picture. Quality is good considering the price. We had a little difficulty aligning the holes on one chair, but nothing that cannot be completed with a little patience and elbow grease. Overall, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty chair
 from Suffolk, VA,  Jan 6, 2014

I bought these as accent chairs , to go next to a sideboard I have, thinking they only have to match the over-all style & color of the room- not necessarily be comfortable. Boy did I get more than I asked for! They are very comfortable chairs & the red in the pattern matches the red in the room perfectly! I had thought I would never order furniture on-line, I like actually seeing what I'm buying, but I couldn't find what I wanted around here. So, I was looking through my e-mail & had something from Overstock. I started to ignore it, then decided "why not". It took a couple of times looking to finally decide to buy, but I'm glad I did! I was so happy with my purchase' that I went back & bought something else! Overstock, you've changed my mind about buying furniture on-line!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Chicago,  Oct 25, 2013

Have had these chairs for a couple of weeks now and the compliments keep coming in! Niece and nephew visited and spilled the usual amount of kid crumbs, and the chairs were easy to clean off as well. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chair but you better be handy
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 27, 2013

I am very happy with the fabric and style of these chairs. My only complaint is the difficulty in putting them together (they arrive in pieces). I've only been successful with one so far .... Spent an hour struggling with the hex wrench included. Would prefer if I had the option of using my own sturdy screwdriver instead of this tiny wrench.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought