Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Parsons chair
 from Iowa,  Jul 2, 2013

Came right away, packed well. Solid enough for a regular or slightly larger person. Sits straight up. For the price it is a great buy. And no shipping,,you can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Upholstery isn't exactly 100 percent perfect but the flaws are barely noticeable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 10, 2013

I am using this for a desk chair. It was easy to put together and is quite comfortable. However, the upholstery job is a bit off with fabric bunching on one side. It's fine for the price, though, and not noticeable to most.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and comfortable but the upholstery is a bit ill fitting
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for a great price!
 from Arkansas,  Jun 4, 2013

I received the chair in less than week from ordering. It is exactly as pictured. I plan to use this as a desk chair. It is not the most comfortable chair but definitely easy on the eyes. The seat cushion is more on one side than the other but I have a feeling this issue will resolve with use. Can't wait to get my desk in now to see them both together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match on the color. Not really a shiny metallic but a brown canvas chair with scant amount of cream thread throughout.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from OK,  Nov 30, 2012

Very pretty chairs - only using them as accents and will be sat in only occasionally. So, for the money, they are a good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality, but scissors and glue solved the problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Jul 24, 2015

Comfortable and sturdy chairs. They were easy to assemble. The only problem I can see is the fabric. It seems to attract lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 Jul 10, 2015

Easy to assemble, sturdy, exactly as pictured, good amount of cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quality of this item was rather poor, once attached legs were not level and fabric had some misaligned seams,etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lola, SC
 May 26, 2015

Great price , using as a desk chair........cant beat the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper 3161
 May 19, 2015

For the price, these chairs are a deal. We ordered four to use with our kitchen table. They are comfortable, fairly easy to put together (not counting the one bolt that will absolutely not go in) and look like a more expensive chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Apr 28, 2015

Solid chair, comfortable, great price. My only draw back is that it was described as more of a greenish/grey... It is brown. Or I'm color blind.. One or the other.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs look a taupe in the picture, they are a deep brown colored, and extremely lightweight, not sure if they will hold up to heavier family members. Not a good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom's Xmas
 Apr 23, 2015

Great chair ! Just the right height ( Mom's short ). Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pittsburghgirl
 Mar 13, 2015

versatile chair which looks nice with or without slipcover. easy to follow assembly instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan.
 Jan 30, 2015

Poor quality. Hated the way the seat cushion was assembled. Wopsided! Do not waste your money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from California,  Nov 2, 2014

I placed my order Sunday and received the chairs on Wednesday! Easy to put together. Love the colors. Really makes my dinning area warmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comfortable chair
 from California,  Jul 12, 2014

This is a very nice chair. However as it requires some assembly to the legs I am unable to mark the quality as excellent since i dont think you can beat ready assembled especially when it comes to seating. I will have to see how it bears up overtime in terms of durability but so far so good and it is definitely a much higher quality than i expected so very pleased with it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 24, 2014

I'm using this chair at a desk in my living room - nice-looking, easy to assemble, & lightweight for easy mobility.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Sun City Arizona,  Jan 8, 2014

We were looking for some extra living room/ dining room chairs. This one is great! It works for our living room and comes in handy for an extra chair at our dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and Fine
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 5, 2013

My chair arrived in four days. Since this is the second chair of this style that I've purchased, the unpacking and assembly was easy. It took about 15 minutes. The color and construction are very good. A handsome chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Troy, Michigan,  Nov 5, 2013

We searched and searched for a chair that had Brown fabric, modern style, quality construction and a good price. This chair has three of the four. I'm a little disappointed with the workmanship, of the chair. I did read the reviews, prior to purchasing the chairs and some of the reviews did mention some issues with the fabric. I took a chance and ordered them, anyway. Two of the Four chairs do have some fabrics issues but for the hassle of returning them, we decided to keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought