Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality - Don't understand the good reviews?
 from Thousand Oaks, California,  Oct 2, 2013

I don't understand all the good reviews for this product. I'm shocked at the poor quality of this product. The reason I bought it is b/c of all the reviews and it's not worth it. The base came out of the package with tissue paper glued and stuck to the bottom when I tried to get it off the silver finish peeled right off with it. It's a piece of plastic covered with a very thin tin foil-ish coating. Peels right off if you scrape your fingernail. I could imagine what candle wax or bumping it up against something would do. I may look good but it's not a quality item that will last more than a year. AND, the hurricane lamp is crooked! There is also nothing to hold the globe in place on the base, it's just supposed to sit there on top with nothing holding it, and the one I got is crooked. GOING STRAIGHT BACK.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice Hurricane
 from New Jersey, NJ,  Sep 5, 2013

Quality of this product is awesome very nicely packed and beautifully made this product. Will definitely recommend to every1....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive with nice quality...
 from Oklahoma, OK,  Jul 26, 2013

We're extremely pleased with this purchase. the product is amazing getting lots of compliments loved this product Great buy!!!<<

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Alaska, AK,  May 8, 2013

Amazing product looks beautiful loved the quality will definitely look to buy one more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Product
 from Mesa,AZ,  May 1, 2013

I was very hesistant with making this purchase, but when we placed it in our dining room the, it instantly popped! The quality and finish is awesome loved it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Product
 from Atlanta, AL,  Apr 29, 2013

Very happy with this purchase. Good quality for the price. was nicely packed awesome finish loved it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Texas, TX,  Feb 18, 2013

This is by far my most favorite product that I've purchased from Overstock, and I've gott'en a few from here. The quality is good and it is just truely beautiful. My sister-in-law is so jelous, she wants it from me :) I love it, very pleased. Came within a few days. I've had it now for about 5 months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what a great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice product
 from Louisiana, LA,  Feb 14, 2013

very nice and beautiful product will look to buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality and beautiful
 from Nevada, NV,  Jan 29, 2013

It looks like the picture display and good quality. it was delivered very quick. I like it very much. great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Colorado, CO,  Nov 20, 2012

Item shipped quickly and arrived when promised. quality was impressive, Will definitely buy another one soon,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Atlanta, AL,  Nov 9, 2012

This was a great purchase. I used them for my dining table and it worked wonderfully. I'm glad I went for this product will recommend this to evryone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top