Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product, right price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 30, 2013

This ottoman is exactly what I needed. The actual storage space is a little shallower than I was imagining, but I am able to fit a lot of extra blankets in it. Also, the two trays are really nice to have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown in image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from North Carolina,  Nov 23, 2013

It was perfect for us Ample storage and the flip trays make such great use. We love it so much we also bought the one in Red. Very sturdy and beautiful to look at. We get many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I wanted and expected!
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 11, 2013

I looked all over for a ottoman that was reasonably priced, had storage and had trays. Well I found it and what a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misread specs
 from Conroe, TX,  Jul 12, 2013

For us, the size was too large, and thought we ordered the dark brown color, it was a little too brown and a little less dark. We ended up sending it back, but it could work really well in the right space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look and function!!
 Apr 13, 2016

It was a greatly needed asset to our living room. It looks great, hides lot of things, and very functional. Just disappointed that the faux leather started pealing off. It's just one spot, but I was hoping it would be more durable, but hey if you have less that 6 people in your house using it, it may hold up better. . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Jan 6, 2016

was a different color when i got it lot smaller than i thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, easy to assemble.
 Oct 16, 2015

Good forage space, aesthetically pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Sep 17, 2015

Love the color and size of ottoman. The trays sit a little tilted toward each other but it works for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price point BUT
 Apr 1, 2015

For the cost it is a good sized solution. But the trays seem a little unsafe, and the finishing is not up to scratch. Other reviews mentioned the trays tops falling in. not happened yet, but I could see how it might. For the price we are pleased enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 Mar 30, 2015

I ordered this thinking that it was a brilliant solution to my need for a "safe" coffee table because I have children, but we also needed a place for drinks etc. when we were entertaining. This would have been great, but the issue is that the top trays fall through the top because the sides of the ottoman are bowed out. SO disappointing. We did not return it (hassle) and we have been able to brace the inside with small pieces of wood we cut to fit. The outside of it is also rather cheap looking, but again we have 2 small kids and so we didn't want anything that nice - but this I would never recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe not....
 Mar 21, 2015

Great Size, But the tops fall in really easy, you really cannot sit on it, as it will cave in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 Feb 16, 2015

The only reason I didn't give it 5 is because sometimes if u r not carefull and put it in place the top will sink in but other than that it was what we were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but a little small
 Jan 26, 2015

We love it but for the price, I feel that it is a little short and small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Grove City, PA,  Dec 19, 2014

I received this today so if I notice anything into the next month or so that differs from my current opinion, I will update this. I was very surprised by the overall size of this ottoman. I did not expect it to be as large as it was even though I had measured it. This is not a bad thing in my case because I have a lot of living room space. However, the height is a bit shorter than expected even with the legs. The trays are lovely and I love the overall style. With the type of ottoman it is, I would not suggest sitting on it because I would be afraid of things like the trays breaking. When I attached the legs (simple screw in and turn until tight), I noticed some of the paint or covering on the legs did flake off but that is a very minor complaint. Overall, I feel this was a worthwhile purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant large faux leather storage item
 from Sicklerville,NJ,  Aug 16, 2014

When I received the item all of the flip trays had chip marks on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sized piece of furniture
 from Iowa,  Aug 5, 2014

The wood when you flip it over and use it as a table could be a little thicker. It seemed to absorb water rings very quickly. Very good purchase though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst thing I ever ordered. came with wrong fe
 from florida,  Nov 16, 2013

This was terrible. The paint around the edges were all chipped. The leggs were the wrong legs they didn't fit it is three weeks and I still have not received the right ones yet. If I didn't throw out the box it came in it would have come right back to you. never again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought