Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as good as I had hoped
 from Mid Missouri,  Sep 16, 2012

I was looking for chair pads that did not have ties because the ties always seem to break. When I saw these chair pads I thought they would work out well. They don't for two reasons. For the seats on my chairs, the pads are too small and there is not enough non slip material on the back. The pads move around all the time and will not stay in place. I am disappointed because I usually never have a problem with anything I order from Overstock. I guess this is one of those times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality materials, but bottom of chair pad does not have enough non slip material to keep pads in place
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Pillows
 from CO,  Jun 4, 2013

The previous chair pads I had were also non-slip, and these pads do not seem to hold to the chair as well as my old ones. However, the color and quality are both good and I think they will be fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I was hoping for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, the pillows seem to be well made and the quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality seat pads
 from NJ,  Apr 17, 2012

I bought these in sage to replace some chair pads I'd had...they were the kind with ties and eventually the ties detached from the cushion. These cushions have no ties and rely on rubber backing to stay put on the chair. So far they seem to work and they are a fairly thick cushion

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair pads are excellent. Very good quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 14, 2012

Love these chair pads. I ordered two sets in the for my kitchen. Very good quality with a decent amount of cushion. Would definitely order these in another color again. Two thumbs up on this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color compared very well. Just what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 3, 2012

like the chair pads, - however, I should have checked closer to ensure they have ties, since they are a bit on the small side they tend to not stay in place. My chairs are a bit larger than average.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color great; fit not so good
 from Deep South,  Mar 7, 2013

Color was great and an exact match. The chairs I have are metal slats in the seating part and the non-slip material on the back of the cushions is not sufficient to hold them in place. They tend to slide off and hit the floor when you get up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There is not enoujgh non-slip material on the back of the cushion to hold it in the chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chair pads
 Mar 14, 2015

These are just what we were looking for. They fit my chairs perfectly. I don't know how they will hold up as I just got them but so far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very soft and comfortable, stays on chair fairly well looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them ! nice and comfortable.
 from Newark, Ohio,  Nov 20, 2014

Very nice and comfortable fit chairs very good and wont slip off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance Chenille Non-slip Chair Pads
 from Texas,  Oct 21, 2014

Exactly what we wanted. Color is rich and as described. Price is excellent. Will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for a dining room
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 25, 2014

They are thicker than 3" and the taupe color is not true to the on-line photo. They are traditional and perhaps too bulky for a formal dining room. Probably better to use in a parlor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faster than Lightning
 from Luzerne, MI,  Jul 3, 2014

I have never ordered something on Monday and had it on Thursday that same week ever. I couldn't believe it when my order was here that quick. The color was what I expected and goes with my d├ęcor quite well. My chair cushions will work very well. Keep up the good work. I am sure I will order again from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  May 9, 2014

Perfect for my wicker chairs. Very comfy. Color nice. I ordered the grayish/blue. Arrived in a timely manner w some cool packing bubbles that the kids enjoyed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from St. Paul, MN,  Mar 25, 2014

Excellent. Exactly as described. If you have big chairs make sure you measure the seat area ---these are not overly large. They are nice with my natural cherry kitchen chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As shown
 from Brigantine, NJ,  Jan 24, 2014

This product is just as advertised. Looks and feels good. My only issue is that it is sold in four packs. I have six chairs. Do I really need two extra pads?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Dec 17, 2013

Very nice chair pads - thick, soft and comfortable. Only suggestion would be regarding the non-slip underside to them. I thought the rubber would grip the wood surface of the chair seat a little better than it does. Overall though, money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for their purpose though do slip a bit
 from office art therapy table setting,  Aug 9, 2013

If you're really looking for non-slip, this may not be your best purchase. They are attractive, but do slip more than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs pads are perfect for my dining room
 from Illinois,  Aug 9, 2013

The chair pads look great and came in 5 days. The color wasn't quite what I thought but close enough. They don't stay on the chairs as well as I hoped with just the non-slip bottom and I may put some ties on them to help keep then on the chairs. The quality, and price was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.All good except DO slip on chairs.
 from Big Bear Lake, CA,  Jul 27, 2013

Liked everything about these chair pads. The only problem for me was that the NON-SLIP didn't work on my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match
 from San Antonio,  Jun 21, 2013

I recently bought a Dining set, buttermilk white with coffee brown table top and chair seats. The brown cushions almost perfectly match the color of the seats and having the cushions makes it a little more comfy to sit at the table for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought