Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beware it Doesn't Last!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2013

I too loved this vacuum when I first purchased it. I have hard wood floors throughout my house, no carpet, so I wanted a fairly light vacuum that I could easily move from room to romm and not have to worry about a cord. The first few months, the suction worked very well, but a year later, no matter how long it sits on the charger, the vacuum works no more than 2 minutes. Also, the removable handheld does not power on when detached. You'd expect to get more than a year out of product that supposed to be of good quality. Beware!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Vac
 from Rural Arkansas,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this for my daughter-in-law, she loves it!!! My grandson is 9 and he uses it himself in his room. Now I have o buy another for my other daughter-in-law.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cery good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tile floor + 3 kids.
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Dec 27, 2012

Great vac as my wife saw one at her friends house and had to have one. I got it for her for Christmas and she loves it as it works great on tile and even on carpet!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vac is of high quality and is easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe J.
 Jun 24, 2016

Very excellent and very powerful. Perfect for spot pickups, such as pet fur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GeoMadison
 Mar 19, 2016

This is our second one; the first got frozen and stopped working. Both our grown kids were so impressed with the performance, as were we, they asked for us to give one to them for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good suck
 from Denver,  May 22, 2014

Not the best pickup but for a small apt. with wood floors it works just fine.Not so good on carpet but with a little work it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool for cleaning.
 from Bellefonte, PA,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a battery charged cleaning tool. Light weight and easy to use. Picks up dust and dirt. Easy to empty. I highly recommend for quick clean up of messy floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a fun way to clean
 from Liberty Lake, WA,  Jun 27, 2013

This has made quick clean up on a daily basis fun! It works like a champ

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and durable~love the color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELECTROLUX ERGORAPIDO STICKVAC
 from Seattle WA,,  May 2, 2013

I HAVE RECOMMEND THE ITEM TO A FRIEND. IT WORKS SO WELL IN MY HOME GREAT ITEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EVERYTHING I EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2013

Just love my new Electrolux . It's exactly what I needed for quick cleanups. Have also used it on my low pile area rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does the job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought