Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good suck
 from Denver,  May 22, 2014

Not the best pickup but for a small apt. with wood floors it works just fine.Not so good on carpet but with a little work it gets the job done.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tool for cleaning.
 from Bellefonte, PA,  Nov 6, 2013

This is a battery charged cleaning tool. Light weight and easy to use. Picks up dust and dirt. Easy to empty. I highly recommend for quick clean up of messy floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cordless Vac
 from Rural Arkansas,  Jul 24, 2013

I bought this for my daughter-in-law, she loves it!!! My grandson is 9 and he uses it himself in his room. Now I have o buy another for my other daughter-in-law.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? cery good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a fun way to clean
 from Liberty Lake, WA,  Jun 27, 2013

This has made quick clean up on a daily basis fun! It works like a champ

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and durable~love the color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELECTROLUX ERGORAPIDO STICKVAC
 from Seattle WA,,  May 2, 2013

I HAVE RECOMMEND THE ITEM TO A FRIEND. IT WORKS SO WELL IN MY HOME GREAT ITEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EVERYTHING I EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware it Doesn't Last!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2013

I too loved this vacuum when I first purchased it. I have hard wood floors throughout my house, no carpet, so I wanted a fairly light vacuum that I could easily move from room to romm and not have to worry about a cord. The first few months, the suction worked very well, but a year later, no matter how long it sits on the charger, the vacuum works no more than 2 minutes. Also, the removable handheld does not power on when detached. You'd expect to get more than a year out of product that supposed to be of good quality. Beware!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from New Jersey,  Feb 21, 2013

Just love my new Electrolux . It's exactly what I needed for quick cleanups. Have also used it on my low pile area rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does the job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for tile floor + 3 kids.
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Dec 27, 2012

Great vac as my wife saw one at her friends house and had to have one. I got it for her for Christmas and she loves it as it works great on tile and even on carpet!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The vac is of high quality and is easy to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought